or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exterior Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Superior King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Superior Twin Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Receiving Area Harolds Hotel Cebu - Balcony/Terrace Harolds Hotel Cebu - Coffee & Tea Making Facilities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Speaker System & Alarm Clock
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Bar Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1031 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1031)
Sort by:
Rosalie R. Families with older children Philippines, August 20, 2012
nice hotel

has spacious rooms and accommodating staff
8
very satisfied with the way we were attended to by the staff. breakfast was just okay
Rosalie R. Families with older children Philippines, August 19, 2012
nice hotel in Cebu City

spacious rooms, very accommodating staff
8
the hotel is conveniently situated and getting a cab is not a problem. the room we stayed is is very spacious and appears to have been remodeled, but it has an old-room smell that i found distrubing and for which i sprayed a generous amount of perfume to remove the smell.
Anthony G. Couples Australia, August 19, 2012
luxurious hotel at a reasonable price

good location and excellent quality
10
walking distance to ayala mall and very nice breakfast buffet , the rooms are very comfortable and its a high quality hotel !!!
Karla V. Families with older children Philippines, August 18, 2012
Great service and very comfortable rooms

Excellent service, Suite room was very spacious and comfortable, prices are reasonable, breakfast buffet was great
8.7
I stayed in a suite room and it was very spacious and comfortable and quite reasonable for the price I was charged. The breakfast buffet that came with the room was also great and was a good variety of Filipino dishes. The front desk personnel were always helpful and the hotel location is quite near Ayala Center for those that are interested to shop. Overall, we were very happy with our stay with Harolds.
Alphonsus T. Business travelers Singapore, August 18, 2012
Very good service

Great location. Near the shopping mall and easy access to taxis.
8.7
Like it's cleanliness and friendly staff. Big and clean rooms. Friendly and smiling staff.
Rod H. Couples Australia, August 16, 2012
Great Hotel

Large clean rooms. Vey friendly and helpful staff
8
Excellent hotel. Close to everything. Staff attitude and service could not be faulted. Would recommend.
Daniel D. Solo travelers Portugal, August 15, 2012
Good business hotel

New, clean, big rooms, roofdeck
9
Almost unbeatable price for this quality of hotel. The rooms are quite large. the bed is very comfortable and the hotel is quite a new one what makes it a very interesting choice in cebu city. For this breakfast, the buffet is quite complete (mostly asian breakfast style) and the bar at the rooftop is also quite nice. Overall I would recommend this hotel to anybody.
John R. Couples Australia, August 14, 2012
Extremely Friendly Staff

Close to major shopping centres
8.7
The room was big and the bed very comfortable. Windows need sealing against outside noise. Great Breakfast
Shopping Tip: Shopping centres with good restaurants very close
Rod H. Couples Australia, August 13, 2012
Great position, rooms and service.

Large clean modern rooms. All the staff were very friendly and made the stay a pleasure.
8.7
Would recommend for initial stay in Cebu to get your bearings.
Jocelyn A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 12, 2012
Easy access to Ayala Mall

Best feature: Room and accessibility
8.7
Very nice ambiance. Butler and concierge are very friendly and accommodating. From the moment i step foot at the hotel, i felt welcome and safe. Rooms are nice. I got the large bed i requested for. Bed and linens are very comfortable. I just noticed that there was no bath robe in the room, which was unusual for a 4-star hotel. Breakfast was ok. Nothing spectacular but you get a wide array of dishes. Waiters are also very nice, accommodating guests' every whim. The guard at the hotel entrance was also alert to the guests' needs. Every time a guest would step out, the guard would take note of it and immediately hail a cab.
Shopping Tip: Near Ayala Mall. Ayala mall is within walking distance. However, since weather is very hot, one would much rather ride a cab or jeep to the mall. Ayala mall has everything you need. They have a very large supermarket where you can find everything you need that one would not have to go to the market.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHarolds Hotel Cebu - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Superior KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Superior TwinHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Receiving AreaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Balcony/TerraceHarolds Hotel Cebu - Coffee & Tea Making FacilitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - Speaker System & Alarm ClockHarolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - BathroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights BarHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Private RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - MeetingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Harolds Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03