My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exterior Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Superior King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Superior Twin Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Receiving Area Harolds Hotel Cebu - Balcony/Terrace Harolds Hotel Cebu - Coffee & Tea Making Facilities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Speaker System & Alarm Clock
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Bar Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1031 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1031)
Sort by:
Aksel M. Solo travelers Denmark, August 11, 2012
Average hotel

Not far from Ayala mall
6
ok rooms. not far from ayala mall. not much more to say, average hotel, things work fine, but its a bit boring no
Maria A. Couples United States of America, August 9, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile.

free breakfast; staff very helpful ,courteous . For the price--the room was just right.
8.3
Everything went well--no problem encountered Satisfied with our stay.
Gigie A. Families with older children Philippines, August 7, 2012
good hotel..food was superb

best services
9
we had a pleasurable stay at this hotel.The place is very near Ayala Mall. You just have to have about 5min jeepney ride and you will already reach Ayala mall. The staff are great and very accommodating. And finally, the food served in the morning was sumptuous. We will definitely come back to this hotel.
Rachel Y. Couples Australia, August 6, 2012
Good value hotel

Nice rooms - quite big, good location
8
Breakfast was a bit too 'local', but when in Rome... Friendly staff. Have stayed before, will stay again. No complaints.
Simeon A. Couples Philippines, August 5, 2012
Sleek zen hotel with excelent service

Big room, nice breakfast
9.3
My partner and I enjoyed our overnight stay here in Harolds. The receptionist was courteous and helpful. Even upgraded me to a deluxe room. Room was big although toiletries were not at par to the status of the hotel. Breakfast is great with many choices. I will definitely stay here again.
Nightlife Tip: Ayala center is just a shirt cab ride away. Everything from diing to shopping to theaters and bars are under one roof.
Peter Y. Solo travelers United States of America, August 5, 2012
My favorite hotel in Cebu

Great hotel and great staff
9.3
Whenever I go the Cebu, I stay at Harolds Hotel. The staff is always warm and friendly. The rooms are comfortable and clean. This was the first time I had some of my meals other than breakfast at the hotel. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the food. Although the hotel is a little out of the way, taxis are cheap and a convenient way to get around
Virgilio I. Solo travelers Philippines, August 5, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Lovely hotel and service with a smile
8
No comments.............................................................................................
Edmund H. Business travelers Philippines, August 4, 2012
Nice and Easy.

Clean, affordable and accessible.
8
Kerrie S. Solo travelers Australia, August 3, 2012
Fantastic hotel, everything about it!

The best thing about this hotel, was pretty much everything. It was great value for money.
10
Harolds was a great place to stay, the staff were all very pleasant and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. The room was very big and beautifully kept. It was new, clean and very spacious. The breakfast was very good too, as were the other meals I ate there. I will definitely stay there again.
Chanhyun P. Couples South Korea, August 1, 2012
단점을 찾기 힘들었습니다.

깔끔한 방, 적당한 위치, 나름 괜찮았던 view
8.3
(+) item 1. very neat room 2. suitable location (to ayala 5min, to osmenia circle 10min) 3. delicious breakfast 4. nice sky lounge(bar) (-) item 1. cleaning service is so bad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHarolds Hotel Cebu - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Superior KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Superior TwinHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Receiving AreaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Balcony/TerraceHarolds Hotel Cebu - Coffee & Tea Making FacilitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - Speaker System & Alarm ClockHarolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - BathroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights BarHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Private RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - MeetingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Harolds Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08