or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exterior Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Superior King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Superior Twin Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Receiving Area Harolds Hotel Cebu - Balcony/Terrace Harolds Hotel Cebu - Coffee & Tea Making Facilities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Speaker System & Alarm Clock
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Bar Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1134 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1134)
Sort by:
Surendra P. Couples United States of America, October 10, 2012
Great Hotel

Big size rooms with nice big bathroom.
9
Buffett breakfast was pretty good. Location cannot be beat. Walking distance to Ayala mall. Staff is excellent. Only problem was wi fi signal is poor in common areas.
Joshua T. Solo travelers United States of America, October 9, 2012
Hotel ok, front desk a joke

Room was nice
6.7
I would not stay there again because I arrived one day late because my flight was delayed so they said my reservation for 2 nights was canceled so then at that point I only needed 1 night so I just said give me a room for one night then the desk said my reservation was for 2 and I needed to pay for 2 nights , (but she just said my reservation was cancled before that!)she had to call a manager and I had to debate with someone on the phone and I ended telling them to charge me for 2 nights and I will call my bank later and tell them I only stayed one night so it would become fraud on them for over charging me then after that she only charged me for one night. Then when I checked out they charged me for a juice and beer missing from the cooler and I never even opened the cooler, I told them I didnt take anything and they still charged me. This hotel try and does over charge for everything , and they dont care about what the customer thinks.
Song H. Couples China, October 7, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Convenience Hotel
8.3
Here is the convenience for travellers was located in downtown, good services and facilities, clean rooms and nice food. Good for sightseeing traveller and business man.
Shopping Tip: Near shopping area
Song H. Couples China, October 7, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Convenience Hotel
8.7
Here is the convenience for travellers was located in downtown, good services and facilities, clean rooms and nice food. Good for sightseeing traveller and business man. You can also enjoy the local tour and visit the fatastic islands.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good shopping for the local items, perfect beach view
Darren R. Couples United States of America, October 5, 2012
Great hotel 4 to 5 star satus

Serevice was excellent
10
We really enjoyed our stay here...very great service
Kerrie S. Solo travelers Australia, October 5, 2012
Very good, modern, clean hotel.

Great service, beautiful clean rooms.
10
this is my second time here and i will definitely be back. it is a great hotel, very close to a big shopping mall, lovely modern clean rooms. the hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. the food is great, and the roof top restaurant is fantastic! i recommend it for anyone who needs a room in cebu.
Roberto C. Business travelers Philippines, October 5, 2012
Convenient and Clean

Close to Business and Shopping
9.3
Great room - clean and crisp sheets. Service was excellent. Food was moderately good. Gym was small...
Richard R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 4, 2012
Potentially a nice hotel

new, friendly, if ineffective, staff
6.3
Disappointing. I asked for a quiet room when I checked in late at night. They put me on the 12th floor right underneath the nightclub. The music finished at 2 am and cleaning, with accompanying music started at 5.30 am. I moved room to the 5th floor which at least was quiet but two further issues occurred: (1) the internet was incredibly slow and often cut out and (2) the hot water was never more than warm. I could not even have a hot shower. I complained about both these issues, was assurred that it would be rectified and nothing happened. So if you like cold showers, no communication with the outside world, stay there - but not on floors 3 and 4 (next to conference suites) or the top two floors. Would I go back? No.
Shopping Tip: Easy walking (10 minutes) to Ayala mall. Safe, even at night.
Stanly T. Business travelers Philippines, October 3, 2012
It's ok

Clean
5.7
Already submit the coupon but upon checkout they still ask for payment
Renee F. Couples Philippines, October 1, 2012
Quality hotel service

The rooms are great with comfortable mattresses, the lighting in the room ok as well, the foods are delicious
9.3
The total experience was very good. The staffs are very accomodating and very courteous. They act immediately on our requests like an emergency kit and the good thing is that they have in-house nurse... The location is quite strategic too since they are not too far from Ayala. A bank is situated right in front of the hotel too...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHarolds Hotel Cebu - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Superior KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Superior TwinHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Receiving AreaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Balcony/TerraceHarolds Hotel Cebu - Coffee & Tea Making FacilitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - Speaker System & Alarm ClockHarolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - BathroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights BarHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Private RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - MeetingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Harolds Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05