Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu City - (Limited Rooms available) Harolds Hotel Cebu City - (Limited Rooms available) Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Exclusive Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu City - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu City - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu City - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu City - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights Bar Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald Ballroom
Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights Private Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 1260 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1260)
Sort by:
Haakan F. Couples Sweden, March 9, 2013
Nice Hotel with good location

New, good beds and close to good shopping
7.7
My favourite Hotel in Cebu. It is new and nice, good beds, food is and even good, but the breakfast buffé is not in the the top class. Price is good compared to what you get out your stay. The gym is not impressive. The best shopping mall in Cebu City is 10 min walking away. Taxi is easy to get here. It has a nice roof top bar in this Hotel.
Report this review
Ma L. Couples Philippines, March 8, 2013
Was ok.. But wifi is slow.

Room, bathroom, bed
7
Report this review
Sam K. Business travelers Singapore, March 3, 2013
Great for business travellers!

Clean, comfortable and centrally located
8.7
Report this review
Yoo J. Families with young children South Korea, March 2, 2013
spacious & clean room

it was good to use airport transporyation
10
This hotel offers good place to stay with children at reasonable price.
Report this review
Darren R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 19, 2013
comfort of home

the rooms service and the staff are top notch
9.7
Report this review
Wai K. Couples Hong Kong, February 18, 2013
Modern clean hotel

Clean, safety, new, modern, price is great
9
Easy access to shopping mall and message next to hotel for 2 mins walk.
Shopping Tip: Close to shopping mall
Report this review
Christine L. Couples Australia, February 17, 2013
middle of the range hotel

location was good
4.7
coumfortable room in general but bathroom was not very clean. had to ask for basic items several times - face flannels, bathrobes,slippers, toiletries as room was not fully stocked, breakfast was very hit and miss, somedays service and food were good and other days not much variety and staff were not very helpfull
Shopping Tip: close to good shopping mall/ food varandah- p60 by taxi
Report this review
Raymond D. Business travelers Philippines, February 13, 2013
loveley suite!!

very modern, very clean and value for money hotel
10
the location is not across ayala mall but it is very near. we got a suite and the room was designed well. furniture and other interior is not cheap. bathroom is very clean. the shower area is a bit small but the whole bathroom is ok. breakfast buffet is superb and a has a bountiful choices. checkout was also a breeze. i have no negative comments so far.
Shopping Tip: visit ayala mall and sm's new wing.
Report this review
Raul J. Business travelers Philippines, February 12, 2013
the staff went the extra mile to help me with all

the staff
8.7
the hotel was relatively new; around 3 years old. everything about the facility looked new and polished. the room i got was standard; but compared to other expensive hotels, it had comfortable space, and was well lighted. i always dislike dim hotel lights. a convenience store was just around the corner. a bank was across the street. taxis were plentiful around the area. small eating places were close by, and a major mall is just a leisurely 10 minute walk. but what really stuck to my mind, and what i considered the best feature of the hotel, was the staff. they went out of their way to help me with all my needs, when my business meeting had to be extended another day. i don't always find such attention and care even in 5 star hotels. i hope they could keep up their fine and excellent service through the years.
Report this review
Sergie F. Solo travelers Canada, February 12, 2013
A beautiful hotel a little bit outside the City.

Clean, courteous employees and good breakfast.
9.3
I will always stay at Harold when I'm in Cebu. Everyone is friendly and courteous. A lovely hotel to stay away from home. A walking distance to Ayala shopping Center.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harolds Hotel Cebu CityHarolds Hotel Cebu City - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu City - (Limited Rooms available)Harolds Hotel Cebu City - (Limited Rooms available)Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Exclusive AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu City - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights BarHarolds Hotel Cebu City - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu City - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu City - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights Private RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - MeetingHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Harolds Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03