Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu - (Limited Rooms available) Harolds Hotel Cebu - (Limited Rooms available) Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Bar Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald Ballroom
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Private Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Harolds Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 1240 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1240)
Sort by:
Haakan F. Couples Sweden, January 30, 2013
nice hotel with nice rooms and great beds

beds and nice rooms
8
harolds is good value for money. beds are nice and comfortable. the hotel still feels new and they have nice roof top bar place. breakfast buffe is ok but not superior. ayala mall is just 10 min walk away and best mall in cebu city.
Shopping Tip: Ayala mall, don't miss it. All shops and restaurants you need and cinema to.
Darren R. Business travelers United States of America, January 30, 2013
Awesome Hotel

The room size and the excellent staff
9
Sarah K. Families with older children Philippines, January 28, 2013
New Hotel with great service

Location and Beds
8.3
harolds is quite new but their service is excellent. their staff are very accommodating and friendly. we like it's proximity to ayala mall and other business centers in the city. the hotel rooms are good enough for a group of 3, the beds are were really comfortable and clean.
John R. Couples Australia, January 26, 2013
Great Hotel , very friendly and helpful staff

Comfort and cleanliness
8.7
Good value for money and Friendly helpful Staff. Breakfast was tasty and plentiful. No spare toilet roll in bath room and no facial tissues supplied. Very handy to major shopping centres . Only having one staff member at the front desk at checkout time caused a minor delay. Otherwise a very pleasant stay
Haakan F. Couples Sweden, January 26, 2013
New and fresh Hotel

Good value for money and location close to best mall in Cebu (Ayala)
8.7
I got upgrade to top floor because I had asked for a flower arrangement also. Which they also took care of with good handling. It is a nice and new Hotel where everything is working well. And the location is good with views around the Hotel and a nice roof top bar. Breakfast is OK but not extraordinary. Small gym. Location with 5 min walk to Ayala mall is good.
Shopping Tip: Go to Ayala mall for restaurants, cafes and shopping.
Kerrie S. Solo travelers Australia, January 23, 2013
Very friendly staff, great rooms, great food.

Great food, staff, food and it is very safe!!
10
I always stay at Harolds when I am in Cebu. I find it very clean, the staff are super friendly and efficient, and the food is great with plenty of it. I am a female, often here alone and feel very safe. It is a 5 minute taxi ride to Ayala shopping mall, but there is a small convenience store just by the hotel.
Michael D. Couples United States of America, January 22, 2013
Outstanding location

Big rooms, separated livingroom and bedroom with 32 inch LCD TV's in both rooms
9.3
Comfortable hotel, close to several shopping areas and malls i.e. Ayala mall and SM mall. Staff was friendly and accommodating. would recommend for longer stays and families
You-Jeong K. Couples South Korea, January 22, 2013
new hotel

all are new, location is great
9.3
it is a new built hotel. the location is great. it's very closest to the mall. maybe 5-10 mins by walk. overall, it was good to me with the offered price. it's enough to stay one-two nights in the city.
Hotel Feature Tip: good location
Kurt K. Couples United States of America, January 21, 2013
nice people good help

good food
9
the vstaff was good people the breafest buffet was great all kinds of food on the buffet like chicken beef pork shrimp pancakes rice an fruit soap omlites and more the room services was nice we need a extra bed one night the staff where fast an neet the bar on the roof is a real to live music
Olusegun B. Groups Norway, January 18, 2013
Luxury hotel

The roof top restaurant on the 13th floor with generous view over the city
9
This is the second time of staying in this hotel within 2 weeks period. I was positively happy to see this standard hotel and with great value for your money.
Hotel Feature Tip: Dine on the skygarden restaurant on the 13th floor. Quite breezy and good view over the city. There are many attractions in the city, but my aim was using this hotel as transit while visiting the island of bohol and boracay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu - (Limited Rooms available)Harolds Hotel Cebu - (Limited Rooms available)Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights BarHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Private RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - MeetingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Harolds Hotel, Cebu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03