Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Exclusive Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu City - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu City - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu City - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu City - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights Bar Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald Ballroom
Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights Private Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Exterior
Area: Camputhaw Number of Rooms: 90

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
1343 reviews

920 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1343)
Sort by:
Samath W. Solo travelers Australia, August 3, 2013
The stay was quite comfortable.

The rooms are large and comfortable. The staff members were friendly and provided excellent service. It is located at 10 minutes walking to a large shopping mall.
8.7
The stay was very comfortable with friendly staff. The buffet breakfast was quite adequate and it was offered from 6.00 - 10.00 am. There is a restaurant at the top which is open till 2.00 am. The room rate is quite reasonable. It is quite far away from the airport. Public transport is only by jeepneys. However, the taxis are quite cheap. I would recommend this hotel for anyone visiting Cebu.
Report this review
Vaibhav S. Business travelers India, July 27, 2013
Excellent as always

Friendly Staff, Good Breakfast, Excellent Location
9
It was excellent as usual. This is my 4th or 5th stay in the hotel and as always, it was very nice.
Report this review
Annabelle R. Business travelers Philippines, July 26, 2013
Efficient and friendy staff good accomodation.

Good price with good service and efficient staff.
9
Very good! My husband was impressed by preparing him a packed breakfast since his schedule required him to leave the hotel very early missing the buffet breakfast. He actually did not expect that but he was really happy with the gesture.
Report this review
Wei L. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2013
Excellent place

Comfort, Service, Location
9
The staff was really accommodating and will go out of their way to help you. The rooms are comfortable and clean and we enjoyed a really pleasant stay there. Room service and quick and competent.
Report this review
Liew F. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2013
Very comfortable, clean and good service

nice people, nice room, great service
9.7
My stay was fantastic, the room is clean and good except the wifi was weak. staff attitude was good.
Report this review
Vaibhav S. Business travelers India, July 17, 2013
Excellent Hotel !! Very friendly & attentive staff

Location, Peaceful, Good Rooms
9
Excellent ! This was my 4th or 5th time at this hotel and it was as good as always !
Report this review
Jess V. Solo travelers United States of America, July 15, 2013
A nice peaceful relaxing time

quiet, clean and adequate service
7.3
I like Harolds its a bit further away from the Ayala mall but its a far better hotel then the one closer. Its quite and the rooms are large and well lite. The only thing I think Harolds has to improve upon is the pricing of its meals, they are always 100 Peso higher then you can find 5 minutes away from the hotel and then they ass those pesky hotel taxes. All in all Id definitely go back again.
Report this review
Jess V. Solo travelers United States of America, July 12, 2013
EXCELLENT SMALL HOTEL...BEST STAFF IN CEBU

LOCATION, GREAT ROOM AND SERVICE TO THE MAX
8.7
I COULD NOT HAVE ASKED FOR A BETTER STAY ALL ASPECTS WERE PERFECT. BRILLIANT ATTENTAIVE SERVICE
Report this review
Jeffrey W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2013
Great stay once again!

Good location, great bed, nice rooftop bar
10
Excellent once again. One of my favorite hotels. It has one of the best beds of any hotel I've stayed in. Not far from Ayala Mall, about a 10 minute walk. Friendly staff and a great rooftop bar with a lovely view of the city. It is really a nice hotel.
Report this review
Marlene B. Couples Philippines, July 4, 2013
Excellent

Accessible to malls, restaurant, very nice hotel
8
Confortable, relaxed, friendly staff and nice variety of breakfast
Report this review
Previous page 351 - 360 of 920 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harolds Hotel Cebu CityHarolds Hotel Cebu City - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Exclusive AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu City - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights BarHarolds Hotel Cebu City - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu City - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu City - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights Private RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - MeetingHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05