Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu City - (Limited Rooms available) Harolds Hotel Cebu City - (Limited Rooms available) Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Exclusive Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu City - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu City - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu City - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu City - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights Bar Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald Ballroom
Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights Private Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 1258 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1258)
Sort by:
Jon D. Groups Sweden, February 12, 2013
Great hotel!

Staff and rooms.
9.7
i've been staying at a lot of great hotels around the world and this one qualifies as one of the best considering the price of the rooms. i can absolutely recommend this hotel, really nice rooms and a very friendly and helpful staff!
Cesar B. Couples Spain, February 10, 2013
Clean and Friendly

Clean, friendly, breakfast
8
Very comfortable hotel and super friendly staff, always a pleasure going down to the restaurant in the morning for a full and varied breakfast... confused the chef when i asked for a hot-dog omelette however! Very close to the main shopping malls and the centre of Cebu. Had no problems with the wifi whilst staying here. Great little restaurant with super city view.
Richard T. Business travelers Philippines, February 6, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Very close to Ayala Center
9
Miguel A. Solo travelers Philippines, February 2, 2013
Nice and clean hotel

Spacious rooms, good wifi, clean bathroom, close to Ayala mall
9
stayed in a superior room. bed was king size and the room itself was spacious. the floors, bathroom, sheets and pillows were all clean. wifi signal was strong (stayed in the 9th flr). receptionist and guard was very helpful in my request. will definitely come back and stay in this hotel when i'm in cebu.
Travel tip: Ayala Mall is approximately 10-15 mins walk
Haakan F. Couples Sweden, January 30, 2013
nice hotel with nice rooms and great beds

beds and nice rooms
8
harolds is good value for money. beds are nice and comfortable. the hotel still feels new and they have nice roof top bar place. breakfast buffe is ok but not superior. ayala mall is just 10 min walk away and best mall in cebu city.
Shopping Tip: Ayala mall, don't miss it. All shops and restaurants you need and cinema to.
Darren R. Business travelers United States of America, January 30, 2013
Awesome Hotel

The room size and the excellent staff
9
Sarah K. Families with older children Philippines, January 28, 2013
New Hotel with great service

Location and Beds
8.3
harolds is quite new but their service is excellent. their staff are very accommodating and friendly. we like it's proximity to ayala mall and other business centers in the city. the hotel rooms are good enough for a group of 3, the beds are were really comfortable and clean.
John R. Couples Australia, January 26, 2013
Great Hotel , very friendly and helpful staff

Comfort and cleanliness
8.7
Good value for money and Friendly helpful Staff. Breakfast was tasty and plentiful. No spare toilet roll in bath room and no facial tissues supplied. Very handy to major shopping centres . Only having one staff member at the front desk at checkout time caused a minor delay. Otherwise a very pleasant stay
Haakan F. Couples Sweden, January 26, 2013
New and fresh Hotel

Good value for money and location close to best mall in Cebu (Ayala)
8.7
I got upgrade to top floor because I had asked for a flower arrangement also. Which they also took care of with good handling. It is a nice and new Hotel where everything is working well. And the location is good with views around the Hotel and a nice roof top bar. Breakfast is OK but not extraordinary. Small gym. Location with 5 min walk to Ayala mall is good.
Shopping Tip: Go to Ayala mall for restaurants, cafes and shopping.
Kerrie S. Solo travelers Australia, January 23, 2013
Very friendly staff, great rooms, great food.

Great food, staff, food and it is very safe!!
10
I always stay at Harolds when I am in Cebu. I find it very clean, the staff are super friendly and efficient, and the food is great with plenty of it. I am a female, often here alone and feel very safe. It is a 5 minute taxi ride to Ayala shopping mall, but there is a small convenience store just by the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harolds Hotel Cebu CityHarolds Hotel Cebu City - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu City - (Limited Rooms available)Harolds Hotel Cebu City - (Limited Rooms available)Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Exclusive AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu City - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights BarHarolds Hotel Cebu City - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu City - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu City - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights Private RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - MeetingHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Harolds Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05