or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exterior Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Superior King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Superior Twin Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Receiving Area Harolds Hotel Cebu - Balcony/Terrace Harolds Hotel Cebu - Coffee & Tea Making Facilities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Speaker System & Alarm Clock
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Bar Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1048 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1048)
Sort by:
Joy P. Solo travelers Philippines, June 29, 2012
nice hotel

staff and location
9.3
hotel is nice and staffs are accommadating,respectful and helpful. i want stay again that hotel for my future trip in cebu.
Mutya C. Business travelers Philippines, June 28, 2012
Great and Very Nice Hotel

good location, clean and nice room and facilities
8
good location, clean and nice room and facilities and friendly staff
Robert A. Couples United States of America, June 28, 2012
Nice rooms

Good internet.
10
I will return to this hotel. I liked it very much.
Mutya C. Business travelers Philippines, June 27, 2012
Great and Very Nice Hotel

good location, clean and nice room and facilities
8
good location, clean and nice room and facilities and friendly staff
Frances M. Families with young children Philippines, June 27, 2012
Great Location with Friendly Staff

Location, staff, affordable
9.3
About 30 mins away from Mactan International Airport. Cab ride is anywhere between. Free early check-in is possible at noon. You will be charged for check-in earlier than noon. Agoda site mentioned that airport transfer is included however I learned at the airport that it's not include for the room I booked. It was okay though. Cab ride is hassle free. A lot of jeepneys and taxis pass by the hotel which makes it easy to get around. Room is clean, location is quite peaceful despite being in an intersection. There is a BPI branch right across. Staff is extremely helpful. Buffet breakfast selection was good and it would have been nice to have some local food. Hotel food price is affordable. Room is very clean with the basic features of a modern hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The jeeps are coded/numbered which makes it easy for one to get around. Take the 17B to Magellan's cross, Plaza Indepedencia and Fort San Pedro for some sigh-seeing. The same jeep will get you to the busy circle where you can find Robinson's Cybergate Mall, Shamrock and the Crown Regency for the Skywalk Adventure.
Alan P. Couples United Kingdom, June 25, 2012
lovely hotel good service nice room great location

nice rooms and nice breakfast and resturant
8.3
we had a nice stay even we just stayed one night near to ayala centre
Shopping Tip: near to ayala shopping centre
Christine A. Families with older children Philippines, June 24, 2012
Clean rooms with delicious breakfast

very accessible, near ayala mall
9
Our room was spacious and clean. Breakfast buffet table was well-laden with lots of good food.
Chee K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2012
Very New Hotel with very Friendly staff

Very New Hotel
8.3
it is basically very nice , the hotel is very new , & it is located very near to some shopping mall in the city. the minus parts is the internet was sometime not stable which i experience several interruption during my stay, but it was fixed by the hotel mis. the check out need to be more efficient.
Shopping Tip: Ayala Shopping Mall is just nearby , 5 minutes by Taxi. You can find some good shopping & dine at that place.
Myra M. Business travelers Philippines, June 19, 2012
Excellent & great hotel

Modern design, courteous staff, great facilities.
10
Everything is excellent at Harold Hotel. The rooms, facilities & staff are great. I enjoyed our buffet breakfast. Truly worthy. I will highly recommend it to my friends. Surely, i will comeback at Harold with my kids soon.
Travis D. Couples Australia, June 18, 2012
Nice hotel and location, Friendly staff

Rooms are nice and the TV has HDMI to plug laptops in to
9.3
This was my second stay here and the hotels in a good location, only pesos to Ayala shopping mall. The breakfast buffet is nice and the staff friendly. The only thing it lacks is a pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Harolds Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07