or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exterior Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu - (Limited Rooms available) Harolds Hotel Cebu - (Limited Rooms available) Harolds Hotel Cebu - Superior King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Superior Twin Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Receiving Area Harolds Hotel Cebu - (Limited Rooms available) Harolds Hotel Cebu - Coffee & Tea Making Facilities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Speaker System & Alarm Clock
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Bar Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1135 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1135)
Sort by:
Kerry W. Couples Australia, September 17, 2014
September stay

Location location locatio
5.7
Not good the room not available on arrival. Food cold and almost none left, pickles were fermented .
Ray J. Business travelers Philippines, September 15, 2014
Comfy beds

Rooftop bar, beds, and beds
7.7
Carla T. Business travelers Philippines, September 12, 2014
clean rooms, helpful staff

clean rooms, helpful staff, value for money
8
It was reallypleasant. walking distance to a good pizza place
Graeme S. Business travelers Australia, September 12, 2014
Top Hotel

Location and clean
9.7
very good as all times i have stayed there
Adam W. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2014
Was Happy to Leave

Condition, Rooftop Restaurant
6.3
Nothing about my stay was particularly good. The hotel is far from the airport and seaport. The hotel isn't within walking distance of anything, and taking a cab in Cebu is awful. Even 1.5 hours before breakfast ended the buffet was out of items and I was informed they wouldn't be replaced. I had an ear infection on my last day, and the staff advised me to go to a hospital with a three hour long waiting list. When I asked the hotel for a late checkout so that I could see the doctor they were only willing to give me an extra hour, which wasn't enough. And little things were bad. Of the many 1-5 star hotels I've stayed at in Asia Harolds was the only one to charge me for printing out a few sheets of paper.
Neal F. Couples United States of America, September 8, 2014
an outstanding stay

Room, Service and the management (Jean)
10
My stay at Harolds was outstanding as always, Staff, front desk staff, RD staff were outstanding and Jean from front office was great as always great Customer Service she has.
Jm G. Solo travelers Philippines, September 8, 2014
Great things about Harold's

Staff, value for money, guests can stay until morning without charge
10
Simply fabulous. My birthday was perfect
Al C. Groups Philippines, September 6, 2014
Clean and secure

Security cleanliness very friendly staff
9.3
It was magnificent. The staff are very nice.
Mark C. Couples Australia, September 3, 2014
clean room,comfortable bed

good food,friendly staff and cleanliness
9.3
comfortable,friendly staff,fast check-in and check out,good food and etc......
Neal F. Couples United States of America, September 3, 2014
a great stay

staff, rooms, and front desk staff
10
my stay was great, staff was outstanding and the main office staff(Jean) was great as always, everything was ready when we checked in, just an outstanding job by everyone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHarolds Hotel Cebu - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu - (Limited Rooms available)Harolds Hotel Cebu - (Limited Rooms available)Harolds Hotel Cebu - Superior KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Superior TwinHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Receiving AreaHarolds Hotel Cebu - (Limited Rooms available)Harolds Hotel Cebu - Coffee & Tea Making FacilitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - Speaker System & Alarm ClockHarolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - BathroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights BarHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Private RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - MeetingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Harolds Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06