My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exterior Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Superior King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Superior Twin Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Receiving Area Harolds Hotel Cebu - Balcony/Terrace Harolds Hotel Cebu - Coffee & Tea Making Facilities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Speaker System & Alarm Clock
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Bar Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1031 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1031)
Sort by:
Heginah S. Business travelers Philippines, April 27, 2012
Lovely hotel, great location.. excellent service

Excellent room set up, neat and clean
10
I have a great stay at Harolds Hotel though it's just a night. Great venue/location with good hospitality. Accessible to public transport, near to Malls and restaurant. Though I missed the swimming pool..but its good that they have a gym.
Hotel Feature Tip: After an exhausted business trip, you need a good place to relax. So Harolds hotel is one of the best place to stay in and relax!
Yeoh W. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2012
Great locatation and huge rooms

Great location, big rooms, nice toilets, decent breakfast
10
3rd stay at Harold Hotel. Like the amenities and service
Tony F. Groups Philippines, April 25, 2012
Great room to stay

Clean room
10
stayed at the harols hotel for 3 nights. lovely hotel, very friendly and helpful staff. the rooms are quiet and decently sized, i even recommend this to my friends.
Tony F. Couples Philippines, April 25, 2012
Good Hotel

Room are clean
10
The impressions were good. Met at the front of the hotel by the security staff who was very polite and helped me with my bags to the front of the hotel doors.
Virgilio I. Solo travelers Philippines, April 23, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Lovely hotel and service with a smile
8
No comment......................................................................
Sharon L. Business travelers Philippines, April 22, 2012
Clean and Accessible

Accessibility, Clean, Staff
7.7
Wai K. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 17, 2012
Great hotel

Clean modern and tidy
10
Very good security , new , modern hotel and very good staff and nice
Wai K. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 16, 2012
Great city hotel

New, modern, clean,very good service
10
a new hoel in the city and it close to a shopping mall. only 15 mins walking distance! you can buy soverior there! room size is good enough, modern, very clean, small city hotl but feeling great. on the left hand side of hotel, 2 mins walk you can find a massage shop on 2nd floor! go there two nights! and also go to the building top floor for beer. a good experience to stay at this hotel. it take 15 mins to sm mall and 40 mins to airport, of course depends on you hit the peak hour or not.
Donald F. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 16, 2012
Good Hotel Friendly Welcome

Staff always very pleasant
7.3
The staff recognised me from my previous stays and tried to make me feel like family. This is quite a small hotel which cannot be considered to be 5 star due to lack of such facilities. It is a good 3 star and in a quiet location even with the main road outside. It is a place where I do feel comfortable and a good place to invite guests. Both the restaurant and roof top are ideal places for this. Shame the roof top cafe is not available during the day although I think they will bring food from the other restaurant as with room service. Breakfast can be rather crowded. Location is not far by taxi from Ayala Mall. Price is about right and should not be higher than the Agoda special rate.
Restaurant Tip: There are one or two restaurants not far from the hotel which are cheaper. The hotel does now have a set menu with two choices for lunch and dinner as well as a la carte.
Masafumi M. Solo travelers Japan, April 15, 2012
beautiful hotel

beautiful
6
Just a few minutes there are spa.I went to spa everyday. Price was cheap and service was good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHarolds Hotel Cebu - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Superior KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Superior TwinHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Receiving AreaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Balcony/TerraceHarolds Hotel Cebu - Coffee & Tea Making FacilitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - Speaker System & Alarm ClockHarolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - BathroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights BarHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Private RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - MeetingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Harolds Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05