or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exterior Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Superior King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Superior Twin Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Receiving Area Harolds Hotel Cebu - Balcony/Terrace Harolds Hotel Cebu - Coffee & Tea Making Facilities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Speaker System & Alarm Clock
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Bar Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1031 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1031)
Sort by:
Fabrizio C. Solo travelers Italy, April 12, 2012
Great hotel, brand new and lovely staff

Brand new rooms, big size and bath tub.
9
service was great, smiling and proactive, room was big and simple but with every comfort, airconditioning silent but effective. room was rather big and the bathroom with some really good rosemary scented soaps and lotion, first time i find conditioner in a 4 star establishment. wifi available only in public areas but wired internet is available in the room.
Nightlife Tip: terrace on top of the hotel has a cool bar and nice view over the city
Sherwin G. Couples Philippines, April 9, 2012
accessible location and best buffet

location
8
what i like most is the location. It is very convenient to travel to and from to this hotel. It is also near famous bars and restaurants in the city. They are also generous in food servings. The room is quite cozy and the restroom is super clean and presentable, which I like.
Masafumi M. Solo travelers Japan, April 7, 2012
confortable hotel

confortable
6
Very confortable hotel.I will stay again. Around hotel there are some Korean restaurants which has good food.
Ermika H. Families with young children Indonesia, April 6, 2012
A wonderful hotel

Beautiful, clean and pleasant
9.7
We took 3 days and 4 night stay in Harold, we were enjoy it and like it. Everything looks beautiful, and I am sure if oneday I have a trip to or close with this Hotel, maybe Harold is one of my choose. Because we are from Indonesia, it's just a little thing not right is a matter of taste, but it's not a big deal.
Carlos E. Couples Spain, April 4, 2012
Nice location and facilities

Super Helpful Staff
8
looks to be a new hotel and drivers do not know where it is. have a map at hand or call the hotel (anyway tell them around ayala mall). walking distance from ayala mall which one of the few good things about cebu. the ayala terraces are super cool. next to the hotel there is a thai massage place (150php/h, 250w/oil), few bars to the south, and not many things more... staff was incredible helpful and helped us to get quotations and book many things (taxi to malapascua, day trip to bohol, etc). breakfast was ok, 8 over 10, and the room was pretty nice. wifi available on the lobbie/restaurant and only ethernet cable in the room.
Restaurant Tip: Go to the Ayala terraces!
Adam L. Couples Australia, April 4, 2012
love this hotel

location, staff, the room, everything about it
9
i have stayed here on a number of occasions, its my favourite in Cebu city, the room is new, the bed is very comfortable, the restaurant is very good on the rooftop, i have nothing but good news to say about this hotel.
Bobby M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 2, 2012
Good Hotel with Great Service

Great Service and comfortable Room
9.3
Good Hotel with great service. Very comfortable and clean room. Very close to mall and other activities. Restaurant was ok, nothing great. The hotel was great value for money. Will stay again in future for short stays in Cebu. All of the amenities in the room were in very good working order. The gym was very limited, but very overall satisfied with stay.
Ashley C. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2012
Very cozy and friendly feel about the hotel.

Staff were very friendly and helpful and hotel was clean and good value
10
Enjoyed our stay and Harolds - would be first choose stay for next trip. Nice hotel, not too big so felt cozy, personal, friendly, with staff knowing our names within a couple of days.... We felt hotel was very good value for money..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: When in cebu you have to try island hopping trip, boat hire is cheap $50-$75 depending on size of boat, can get boat next to Movenpick- formerly Hilton... Try snorkeling in the marine sanctuary whilst on boat..
Annabel L. Business travelers Philippines, April 1, 2012
lovely place

the restaurant is so nice and clean
10
i like to stay here-all the staff are all approchable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the view is so nice and romantic if you will visit their roofdeck!
Annabel L. Business travelers Philippines, March 31, 2012
Lovely Hotel

the view in the roofdeck-you can see the mountaintop if you visit and be here.
10
I like the hotel so clean and the staff are all responsible-so caring and accomodating!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: everything for me is perfect to stay here!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHarolds Hotel Cebu - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Superior KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Superior TwinHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Receiving AreaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Balcony/TerraceHarolds Hotel Cebu - Coffee & Tea Making FacilitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - Speaker System & Alarm ClockHarolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - BathroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights BarHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Private RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - MeetingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Harolds Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08