Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Exclusive Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu City - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu City - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu City - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu City - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights Bar Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald Ballroom
Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights Private Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Exterior
Area: Camputhaw Number of Rooms: 90

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
1342 reviews

919 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1342)
Sort by:
Joseph L. Couples Philippines, November 26, 2012
Very satisfied!

Location, breakfast, and comfort.
9
Report this review
Simon L. Couples United Kingdom, November 26, 2012
The best middle priced hotel I have stayed in in

Fantastic rooms, very helpful staff and great breakfast
9.7
I have stayed in hotels all over Asia, and can honestly say I have stayed in no better. The quality to price ratio was fantastic. The staff were so helpful, and the location was great. Well run hotel, that I have no problem recommending.
Report this review
Rodney P. Couples Australia, November 23, 2012
Clean tidy and good location

Central location, new and clean
7.7
Return client, value for money if you get a deal on Agoda. Good central location, especially to Ayala Mall. Staff were efficient, food was of a hotel quality, but convenient. Rooms were clean, although had a non-smoking room, could smell smoke through the air-conditioning at times. (It really is a business hotel).
Travel tip: Use white taxis with meters to get around.
Report this review
Jervik O. Couples Philippines, November 19, 2012
Great Hotel with friendly staff

The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful
7.7
The room we had in harolds was okay. The interior was great and the bed was very comfortable. One thing we did not like though is that the room we had does not have a nice view from the the window. It could have been better if we can have a view of the city. The breakfast we had in harolds was also okay. Nothing fancy. The location of the hotel will be a bit of a problem if you would come from ayala center because the easy way to go back to the hotel is to walk. But one thing I can commend about in this hotel is the staff. Being accommodated by their helpful staff made me feel that Cebuano's are generally hospitable people that are eager to help you have a great stay in Cebu. So I am very thankful to have the staff help us with navigating Cebu and giving us tips on where to go and what to do in our short stay in Cebu City. :)
Report this review
Milagros S. Couples Philippines, November 18, 2012
for the price, it was more than worth it.

room, service, cleanliness
9
i'll definitely recommend it. the people are nice and very helpful. i asked to have my free breakfast the day i arrived because i leave very early the next day, and it was no problem.
Report this review
Joylyn Y. Couples Philippines, November 18, 2012
lovely hotel and comforting

room and facilities
10
we did enjoy our stayed the room is clean and convinient i want to stay again there.
Shopping Tip: near to all shopping malls
Report this review
Sam L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 18, 2012
big room and clean

bed. location, room
10
was a very good stay. rooms are very large and a very good bed, restaurant was good too and the location is close to everything
Report this review
Kerrie S. Solo travelers Australia, November 14, 2012
Very good, modern, clean hotel.

The staff, the location, the food and the big clean rooms make this the perfect place to stay while in Cebu.
10
Once again I was not disappointed with my stay at Harold Hotel in Cebu. The staff greeted me by name when I arrived. The hotel is always sparkling clean and the staff are always on hand to assist in any way they can. Cannot recommend this hotel highly enough.
Report this review
Ruby V. Couples Philippines, November 12, 2012
Wonderful and Memorable stay!

the balcony
9.3
We enjoyed our stay here..Clean hotel. Not crowded.
Report this review
Diane R. Groups Philippines, November 11, 2012
Nice rooms!

Rooms are big!
7.3
Breakfast food needs improvement. Front desk staff should be more helpful to guests.
Report this review
Previous page 461 - 470 of 919 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harolds Hotel Cebu CityHarolds Hotel Cebu City - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Exclusive AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu City - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights BarHarolds Hotel Cebu City - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu City - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu City - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights Private RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - MeetingHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03