Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exterior Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Superior King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Superior Twin Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Receiving Area Harolds Hotel Cebu - Balcony/Terrace Harolds Hotel Cebu - Coffee & Tea Making Facilities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Speaker System & Alarm Clock
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Bar Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1073 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1073)
Sort by:
Lim T. Groups Malaysia, March 5, 2012
clean room

locatiion
7.3
Quite a good hotel and clean room. A new and good hotel. value for money as well. rooms are big and clean. staff are good also. Breakfast are good also. overall .. is a good hotel
Restaurant Tip: A new and good hotel. value for money as well. rooms are big and clean. staff are good also. Breakfast are good also. overall .. is a good hotel
Carol B. Business travelers United States of America, March 5, 2012
Nice hotel, but slow internet

Clean, friendly staff,
5.7
friendly staff, nice room. However, room internet was very slow
Travis D. Couples Australia, March 3, 2012
Great Hotel and Friendly Service

Lovely room, And a good buffet breakfast every morning!
10
i stayed at harolds for 9 nights and thought it was great, the only thing it lacks is a pool....but the room and buffet breakfast make up for it. i was able to plug my laptop in to the tv through hdmi, the other hotels i haven't been able to do that. the hotel is a 55 peso taxi ride to ayala shopping mall.
Ethel A. Business travelers Philippines, March 3, 2012
great staff and neat rooms.

reasonable rates, clean rooms
8.3
the staff were courteous and helpful. the rooms were clean and neat. check out was fast and smooth. wifi was only for the lobby and restaurant but it reached our room in the 12th floor.
Nightlife Tip: along gorordo there are alot of night spots
Ramesh J. Couples Philippines, February 29, 2012
Harolds Cebu Hotel

Big bed and lavish breakfast
9.7
Good location and friendly hotel staff. The rooms were big with a big bed good for 2 and a buffet breakfast to stuff a hungry stomach by the start of the day.
Shopping Tip: Near Ayala Mall where you can do more shopping in a world class mall.
Labib A. Couples Lebanon, February 25, 2012
deserves the 5th star

great food, great restaurant
8
i loved the room, very nicely decorated, very comfortable and beautiful, the bathroom was great, we wanted to stay in it all the time, i loved my stay, but i was very disappointed by the staff, when i was checking out, they presented me with a bill from the room bar, i never use the room bar, after an argument, the took teh charges out, but it seems with a grudge, because, as we are waiting for our ride, they called us back, they said that the towels were soiled and wanted to charge us for cleaning!i mean have you ever experience such stupidity
Restaurant Tip: the restaurant was very good, great food
Martin O. Couples Switzerland, February 16, 2012
Good Location, huge & beautiful rooms, great hotel

cushy king size bed
10
the hotel is better than some of the five stars i stayed in makati. the location is good, especially for shopping (ayala only five minutes by foot). the price (around 70 usd) is cheap. you get a huge room, a very cushy bed and modern equipments. there's a nice rooftop bar. don't miss the nice breakfast buffet. i stayed in a superior and a deluxe room. i couldn't see a different between these two rooms. unfortunately there is no wifi in the room. only lan. for free wifi you have to visit the restaurant, lobby or roof top bar. no pool or spa. only a small gym. the staff is very helpful, and one week after my first visit they even remembered our names.
Norbert A. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2012
brand new rooms

best king size bed ever
9.3
we had our first night here, as newly wed we want near location to where we got married and Harols is one, the rooms are clean and staff are the best.
Martin O. Couples Switzerland, February 15, 2012
Good Location, huge & beautiful rooms, great hotel

cushy king size bed
10
the hotel is better than some of the five stars i stayed in makati. the location is good, especially for shopping (ayala only five minutes by foot). the price (around 70 usd) is cheap. you get a huge room, a very cushy bed and modern equipments. there's a nice rooftop bar. don't miss the nice breakfast buffet. i stayed in a superior and a deluxe room. i couldn't see a different between these two rooms. unfortunately there is no wifi in the room. only lan. for free wifi you have to visit the restaurant, lobby or roof top bar. no pool or spa. only a small gym. the staff is very helpful, and one week after my first visit they even remembered our names.
Masafumi M. Solo travelers Japan, February 14, 2012
new hotel

new facility
6
this hotel is new.so its confortable. but taxi driver didnt know the hotel. so it was difficult to explain where the hotel is.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHarolds Hotel Cebu - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Superior KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Superior TwinHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Receiving AreaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Balcony/TerraceHarolds Hotel Cebu - Coffee & Tea Making FacilitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - Speaker System & Alarm ClockHarolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - BathroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights BarHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Private RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - MeetingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Harolds Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05