or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exterior Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Superior King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Superior Twin Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Receiving Area Harolds Hotel Cebu - Balcony/Terrace Harolds Hotel Cebu - Coffee & Tea Making Facilities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Speaker System & Alarm Clock
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Bar Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1031 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1031)
Sort by:
Norciano A. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2011
Great and wonderful Hotel

Near to one of the biggest mall in the City
9
Room is quite small but still very satisfied with the Hotel Harmony
Shopping Tip: The Hotel is near to the Mall its great for those who like mall shopping. Restaurant is just near you can choose which restaurant you like.
Ivon M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 29, 2011
nice hotel

having speaker at the hotel room
8.3
since its new, i love everything about it.. i hope they maintain its cleanliness and tidiness,, keep it up guys.
Restaurant Tip: try AAs restaurant.. food are yummy and afordable
John M. Families with older children Singapore, December 28, 2011
New and clean hotel

strong shower, clean rooms, rooftop bar
8
We enjoyed our stay at Harolds. Value for money with clean rooms and shower was good. The staff were friendly and helpful. Also, don't miss out their rooftop bar, a good place to relax with cheap drinks and a good view of the surroundings!
Thierry N. Couples France, December 28, 2011
new and very nice hotel

good situation, and nice service
8.3
i go three time in this hotel and every time it's nice.... the room is very confortable and clean... The price is very goog and also the service.
Shopping Tip: nice location
Glenn P. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2011
great location with new and well furnished rooms

great price for the quality you get
8.7
we had a great time. staff was very accomodating. good breakfast buffet. very accessible to malls and other public places.
Martin O. Couples United Kingdom, December 28, 2011
Polite and friendly staff

Roof Deck Bar
9.7
a very enjoyable experience. the roof deck bar is the perfect way to finish off the day with panoramic views of the city.
Marcial G. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2011
Elegant hotel with lots of food and nice personnel

We like the mountain view and close to the mall.
10
Nice accommodation and you're like in the cloud 9 in your bed.
Marco M. Couples Switzerland, December 26, 2011
just perfect in every way

Roof deck bar
9
the hotel is highly recommended. thanks to agoda we got a special reduced rate. the building is very new and the rooms well equipped and clean. the stuff is very well trained in every way. they are doing a great, friendly and supporting job. food is delicious. especially recommended is the bar at the roof deck! for both business and holiday.
Rene V. Business travelers Philippines, December 25, 2011
Decent hotel. Breakfast is just right.

Strong WiFi signal in the room
9
A long walk to the Ayala Center but jeepney ride is available. Accommodating staff in the restaurant. Clean bedroom.
Danai M. Couples Thailand, December 25, 2011
Fantastic Hotel in Cebu

Facilities, Service and Price
9.7
I grew up and was raised in this city. Every year, I make it a point to have a short trip here. When I went scouring for hotels, I found this hotel and it was for a pretty good deal. I saw the photos and the reviews, they were very positive. So, I took the chance ... I made the right choice. My stay here was more than satisfactory. I loved the room. The bed, the pillows, the linens were a joy of comfort! The service was impeccable. Location was OK. The breakfast was really great ! The staff, one of the friendliest bunch I've encountered over my trips abroad. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHarolds Hotel Cebu - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Superior KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Superior TwinHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Receiving AreaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Balcony/TerraceHarolds Hotel Cebu - Coffee & Tea Making FacilitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - Speaker System & Alarm ClockHarolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - BathroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights BarHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Private RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - MeetingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Harolds Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08