or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exterior Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Superior King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Superior Twin Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Receiving Area Harolds Hotel Cebu - Balcony/Terrace Harolds Hotel Cebu - Coffee & Tea Making Facilities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Speaker System & Alarm Clock
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Bar Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1031 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1031)
Sort by:
Susan C. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2014
No complaints, but nothing special

Clean room, good location, good price
7.7
We stayed at Harolds because our normal Cebu hotel was booked that night. We had no problems, but the hotel could use some updating.
Love R. Couples Philippines, January 29, 2014
Nice , clean, relaxing and centrally located

Centrally located, large room and delicious breakfast.
8
Steven S. Solo travelers Uzbekistan, January 7, 2014
nice stay in a clean hotel

location, relaxing and affordable
8.3
stay was very pleaseant and all staff was very helpful. breakfast was very nice with plenty of choices
Steven S. Solo travelers Uzbekistan, January 6, 2014
nice clean quiet hotel

location, quiet, comfortable
8.7
my stay was enjoyable and staff was very friendly with all requests.
Neal F. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2014
My stay was great coming back

location to the malls, the staff and the management
10
my stay is always great I love staying at this hotel, I highly recommend this hotel
Landon W. Solo travelers Canada, January 2, 2014
Great

Location. Breakfast. Staff
10
Good. Wifi was quite slow. But hotel was great. Tv went out but cable guys were on it the next day. Clean rooms. Good mini bar. Good ac. Nice tv. Nice bathroom
Colin R. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2014
Had a great stay for New Years Eve

Fast Internet, Great View, Great Breakfast Buffet
8
The check-in was a bit slow because we arrived early, but waiting in the restaurant was nice and then they put us in a great room on the top floor so we could watch the fireworks on New Years.
Antonio V. Couples Philippines, December 31, 2013
Pleasant, safe and comfortable

Wi-Fi was fast, attentive staff specially the roof deck restaurant.
8.3
Very very satisfied, we were upgraded to a superior room and the staff were very accommodating. The Roof deck staff were also superb. Room had a balcony that was child friendly and gave it a touch of hominess. Would highly recommend it to friends and family.
Guoliang C. Couples China, December 31, 2013
nice with reasonable price

very nice, good location and friendly welcome
8.3
very good. if I go to Cebu again, i will choose this hotel again.
Shenny T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 31, 2013
Room is new n clean.

Dinner is good
7
Room is good, but not convenient because no shop around. Must go by Taxi. Simple Breakfast ,not many choice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHarolds Hotel Cebu - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Superior KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Superior TwinHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Receiving AreaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Balcony/TerraceHarolds Hotel Cebu - Coffee & Tea Making FacilitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - Speaker System & Alarm ClockHarolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - BathroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights BarHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Private RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - MeetingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Harolds Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A05