or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exterior Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Superior King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Superior Twin Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Receiving Area Harolds Hotel Cebu - Balcony/Terrace Harolds Hotel Cebu - Coffee & Tea Making Facilities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Speaker System & Alarm Clock
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Bar Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1052 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1052)
Sort by:
Gwendolyn C. Couples Philippines, March 7, 2014
excellent!

Good food, clean room and friendly staff.
9.7
I like the service and reasonable price of Harolds Hotel.
Martin A. Couples Netherlands, March 2, 2014
friendly staff, great restaurant, nice clean room

friendly staff, great service, clean hotel/room, great breakfast and restaurant
9.3
arrived very early morning, asked to leave luggage at lobby until checkin which was no problem so could visit city. checkin was fast. superior room was spacious and nice view from 8th floor. clean room with nice beds and nice bathroom with bath tub. staff was very polite and attentive. nice restaurant on roof deck with great foods and very affordable.
Tan H. Solo travelers Singapore, March 2, 2014
No good because of the poor aircon positioning

None
5.7
For that price everything was good. but one thing was very bad..You cannot position a aircon right next to the bed & blows directly at whoever sleeps on the bed.
Eija L. Couples Finland, February 17, 2014
Really good hotel

Breakfast, personal, hole hotel !
9.3
We really enjoy our short visit in there. If and when we will go back to Cebu that is our hotel form sure !
Edward M. Couples United States of America, February 4, 2014
Great location, comfortable rooms, friendly staff

location, comfort, restaurant
7.7
We stayed four nights at this nice hotel in Cebu City and were impressed by the breakfast buffet which was included. There was a great selection of Western and Asian choices with an omelette bar. The rooms are spacious, clean, and comfortable and the location is within walking distance to the Ayala mall. The one complaint we had was with the wifi, which was very, very, very slow. For a business hotel this is unacceptable. Also, for some reason, the mini fridge in the room did not get cold even after we complained and they replaced a defective model which didn’t work at all. Overall, a good choice for Cebu City if you can get a good room rate online as the walk in registration is quite pricey.
Mark C. Couples Australia, February 4, 2014
nice room friendly staff

good food nice room comfortable bed
9.3
clean room, nice bath room,comfortable bed,fast access wifi,good breakfast etc.......
Oleg S. Business travelers Russia, February 3, 2014
good, but hotel no have swimming pool

breakfast
7.7
Susan C. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2014
No complaints, but nothing special

Clean room, good location, good price
7.7
We stayed at Harolds because our normal Cebu hotel was booked that night. We had no problems, but the hotel could use some updating.
Edward M. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2014
Nice new hotel

Good location, nice room, poor staff performance, over-priced
6.3
This hotel is quite new and. Unfortunately, the staff is not well trained and uninformed about local attractions. When we asked about beaches on Cebu Island, they were absolutely clueless and gave us incorrect information about an overpriced resort. Do not ask the hotel staff for recommendations! You are better off using google . Otherwise, except for the restaurant which was quite terrible, the hotel was OK, but a bit overpriced.
Love R. Couples Philippines, January 29, 2014
Nice , clean, relaxing and centrally located

Centrally located, large room and delicious breakfast.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHarolds Hotel Cebu - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Superior KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Superior TwinHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Receiving AreaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Balcony/TerraceHarolds Hotel Cebu - Coffee & Tea Making FacilitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - Speaker System & Alarm ClockHarolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - BathroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights BarHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Private RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - MeetingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Harolds Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06