Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Exclusive Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu City - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu City - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu City - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu City - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights Bar Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald Ballroom
Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights Private Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Harolds Hotel Cebu City - Exterior
Area: Camputhaw Number of Rooms: 90

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
1341 reviews

919 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1341)
Sort by:
Michael C. Couples United Kingdom, July 13, 2015
the best hotel in cebu

the staff were superb faultless and the room was clean and comfortable.the food and breakfast was very good.once again the staff were fantastic brilliant
10
Brilliant. No faults at all. The hotel is really first class and very well run.I stay in hotels a lot but this hotel is really superb.a gem of a hotel its realy a five star.one of the best I have stayed in all over the Philippines.as I say the staff were unbelievable in every aspect.they treat you like royalty.
Report this review
Jeffrey W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2015
Great Hotel

COmfort, Location, Staff
10
This is one of my favorite hotels. It has a very clean and comfortable room. One of the best beds around. Excellent customer service. Walking distance to Ayala Mall. Numerous restaurants around. You can't go wrong here.
Report this review
April G. Couples Philippines, July 5, 2015
Harolds Suite

Friendly Staff, Cleanliness, Location
7.3
Theres just one thing i dont like about this hotel. The WIFI is so complicated and it doesnt really work well. Hope they fix this. Staff were very accomodating tho, always ready to assist. Nice breakfast. Clean room. Overall it was a good stay. However I might consider booking another hotel on my next visit to Cebu.
Report this review
Romielyn B. Couples Philippines, July 3, 2015
A RELAXING STAY.

room, highlights cafe, staff
8
The room is very nice and cozy. I liked the balcony that came with it. We don't have to go out for dinner because the café at the roof deck is such a great place to chill out. Not too crowded and not too loud. Great stay, will definitely come back!
Report this review
Stewart S. Business travelers Philippines, July 1, 2015
harolds experience

proximity
5.7
its only for 1 night. d hotel lacks ammenities to be a 4 star hotel. it lacks face towel, and the bath towel seems old. it doesnt have centralized airconditioning
Report this review
Eduardo S. Families with young children Philippines, July 1, 2015
Nice hotel and location

Staff are accomodating
9
Best so far
Report this review
Roberto R. Families with young children Philippines, June 30, 2015
awesome stay at harolds!

good food & nice staff
8
good service & accommodating staff
Report this review
Melinda M. Groups Philippines, June 30, 2015
Fantastic bed and shower!

location, bed, shower
9.3
I had a very good sleep because the bed and pillows were very very comfortable. Add to that a very good hot shower. I had a fantastic stay! The location was also excellent - everything's accessible. I especially liked that Rico's Lechon at Acacia was just near the hotel.
Report this review
Melinda M. Groups Philippines, June 30, 2015
Great location, fantastic bed

location, bed, shower
9.3
The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The shower was great. The location was excellent.
Report this review
Andrea T. Business travelers Philippines, June 21, 2015
Stay in Harolds Cebu

Good location, good room amenities/facilities, good personnel
8
It was ok.
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 919 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harolds Hotel Cebu CityHarolds Hotel Cebu City - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Exclusive AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu City - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights BarHarolds Hotel Cebu City - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu City - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu City - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Highlights Private RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - MeetingHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu City - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08