My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exterior Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Superior King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Superior Twin Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Receiving Area Harolds Hotel Cebu - Balcony/Terrace Harolds Hotel Cebu - Coffee & Tea Making Facilities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ihome Speaker System & Alarm Clock
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guestroom Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Bar Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1024 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1024)
Sort by:
Larry J. Couples United States of America, November 04, 2013
fantastic

clean great staff
7.7
always good at harolds - very clean - great staff - great rooms - stay here and be happy
Brian H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 02, 2013
Small but luxury hotel

The Room, the staff and service
7.7
I have stayed at Harolds before and will stay again. its a small luxury hotel and great value, Friendly and helpful staff help to make for a pleasant stay
Lester H. Business travelers United States of America, October 25, 2013
safe, enjoyable

safe, clean, good staff
8.7
It was okay. Nothing really jumps out either way.
Bjorn T. Couples Norway, October 23, 2013
Nice hotel with good bead and a lovely rooftop

Room, service and rooftop
8
Pleasant stay With comfortable bead, good service and fantastic rooftop
Sam L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 22, 2013
i like this hotel

location and very good staff
9.7
it was great i was here during an earthquake in october and it didn't fall down. rooms are very nice I've stayed here few times and will stay again
Jose M. Couples Philippines, October 20, 2013
comfortable

comfort, location, staff
9
comfortable. slight issues with the environment, nothing the staff could have done.
Joseph P. Solo travelers India, October 14, 2013
pleasant stay

clean room, friendly assistant, good atmosphere.
8
had a pretty good stay with a clean room, friendly assistance and simple and good breakfast.
Joseph P. Solo travelers India, October 14, 2013
had a pleasant stay

clean room, friendly assistance, good food
8
Good hotel to stay for a clean room and friendly assistance along with good food.
Donald F. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 11, 2013
Hotel with good facilities at a reasonable price

Friendly and efficient staff, Good Restaurants. Good Desk Service
9
I have stayed a number of times at Harold's Hotel and am happy to report improvements to service rather than good standards dropping. Very minor irritations e.g. the lift or elevator system. The roof top bar and restaurant is nice and should be open during the day as well as the evening. The lunch buffet was well worth a visit and good value. Sadly not many people seemed to take advantage whilst I was there. The evening buffet also had a good selection of dishes and they remained hot! I will stay here again if the price remains as it is at the Agoda rate. Several of the staff recognised me even though I have not been there for a year or two.
Susanna S. Couples Switzerland, October 08, 2013
I felt welcome in the Philippines

safe, quiet, excellent food
7.7
My stay was comfortable, relaxing after a long flight.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHarolds Hotel Cebu - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Superior KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Superior TwinHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Receiving AreaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Balcony/TerraceHarolds Hotel Cebu - Coffee & Tea Making FacilitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - Ihome Speaker System & Alarm ClockHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guestroom AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - BathroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights BarHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Private RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Business CenterHarolds Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Harolds Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04