or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exterior Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Superior King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Superior Twin Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Receiving Area Harolds Hotel Cebu - Balcony/Terrace Harolds Hotel Cebu - Coffee & Tea Making Facilities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Speaker System & Alarm Clock
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Bar Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1125 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1125)
Sort by:
Steven V. Business travelers Malaysia, June 4, 2014
nice and good location

Nice, Clean Good location
7.7
The hotel is located near to Ayala Mall and it was convernient, too bad the day I reach their Wifi is down...
Sunshine E. Business travelers Philippines, June 1, 2014
Great stay, value for money

Big nice room and bathroom. Fast service. Value for money.
6.3
Great!
Adrien C. Solo travelers Canada, May 27, 2014
Good value and maintains good standard of service

Friendly staff, good breakfast buffet, good value
9.3
I was surprised that at least one of the restaurant staff remembered me from a visit about 5 months ago. The hotel is well kept, the level of service is good. I will return again.
Francis S. Couples Philippines, May 25, 2014
Excellent service and pleasant say!

Excellent Service,Professionalism,Attentiveness of the staff but for most is how friendly they are!
10
I had a great stay here at harolds,we stayed here before in our past trip`s in cebu and I must say that if your looking for a great excellent quality of service,nice and decent room for a reasonable price,i recommend staying here.And plus being able to stay here as gay couples,I dont think that I have experience being mistreated or mishandled,yet the staff were very friendly and kind! I surely would surely keep coming back here!
Robert L. Solo travelers Canada, May 18, 2014
Quiet hotel close to Ayala mall Cebu

Attentive and friendly staff, excellent restaurant, very clean and quiet room
8.7
Had a great stay in a quiet, newly built hotel (that's walking distance to Ayala mall Cebu). Staff were very accommodating and friendly. Restaurant served excellent food. There's also a rooftop deck bar with a great view of the city (especially during night-time). Would recommend this hotel for the business traveler and would stay here again if staying in Cebu.
Seth V. Business travelers Philippines, May 14, 2014
Great Staycation!

Easy access to public transport, centrally located and the best hotel in town!
10
When I arrived, the receptionist took a long time to verify my reservation as I booked it with Agoda but after verifying, she then handed me the room key card. The room was like a five star hotel. Mini-bar is full and you can choose from a variety of drinks and snacks. The breakfast was one of kind as they served buffet and internartional dishes. You can choose to have some japanese food as well. Near to malls Like Ayala and you can easily get a taxi just outside the hotel.
Kasinathan S. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2014
It is a very very clean room

Big clean room , location, nice bathtub with ample hot water
9.7
My stay was great. The room is big and extreamly clean. Nice comfortable bed
Lauralyn S. Families with older children Philippines, May 13, 2014
So comfortable, we didn't want to leave.

The room service menu was delicious, the bed was super comfortable and clean and nobody expected to be tipped unlike some hotels despite four or five stars.
8.3
Very convenient and comfortable. We had a bit of a problem with the hand bidet, where the water wouldn't stop coming out, so when we called the front desk about it, they sent an engineer to get it fixed. They are very attentive and the hotel is fuss,free.
Jose D. Business travelers Philippines, May 11, 2014
Fast and efficient service

The hotel is centrally located and easily accessible by public transportation. It is within walking distance to the Ayala business center and shopping center. Staff is friendly and willing to help.
8
My room (superior) was a bit small but had all the amenities one could expect from a standard hotel room. It even has an electric iron and ironing board, as well as an LED flashlight, which are not usually included in hotel rooms. The hotel is relatively new and well-maintained. The staff is friendly and accommodating. The breakfast spread in HCafe, however was rather limited, particularly with fresh fruits and vegetables and the food was so-so taste-wise. Cable TV connection was also lost very early the next morning. Overall, my experience was very positive. I wouldn't mind coming back at all.
Fook M. Business travelers Singapore, May 7, 2014
Just for Business

Internet is good, room is clean and reasonable breakfast with rooms for improvement
8.3
This is the second time I stay in this hotel, overall base on the price it is alright. The breakfast can be better if they want to invites more foreigner to stay there. Their rooftop lounge was super and the staffs up there their service was excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHarolds Hotel Cebu - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Superior KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Superior TwinHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Receiving AreaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Balcony/TerraceHarolds Hotel Cebu - Coffee & Tea Making FacilitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - Speaker System & Alarm ClockHarolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - BathroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights BarHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Private RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - MeetingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Harolds Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01