or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu - (Limited Rooms available) Harolds Hotel Cebu - (Limited Rooms available) Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Bar Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald Ballroom
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Private Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Harolds Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1195 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1195)
Sort by:
Thomas B. Couples United States of America, March 27, 2015
Very nice

Everything is high quality. A top western style hotel in PI. The staff goes above and beyond our expectations.
9
Very pleasant
Thomas B. Couples United States of America, March 22, 2015
Very nice, very comfortable

Staff, cleanliness, value for my money.
9.3
Very nice.
James C. Families with older children Philippines, March 20, 2015
IBP Convention

convenient
8
Lim T. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2015
nice stay

large bed, helpful staff, clean room
9.3
large and comfortable bed, very attentive staff, breakfast fine, 10-15 mins walk to Ayala Center for shopping, 5-10mins walk to famous Rico's Lechon, 5 mins walk to yummy dessert cafe named Butterbean.
Chris S. Couples Australia, March 16, 2015
holiday

food, location, staff
9.7
I only stayed at the hotel for one night but it was great. They arranged pick up from the airport and let my GF check in before I got there with no complications. I ordered room service that was fast and the food was outstanding at a great price. Rooms are big and very clean. Great location and friendly staff. I will return to this hotel.
Michael J. Couples Australia, March 13, 2015
Great place to stay in city

The accommodation at Harold's is great. Service is first class. Caesar in the down stairs restaurant is very friendly. A big thank you to the doorman on day duty he is best I've seen
10
Great place to stay. Have stayed at many hotels in Cebu n Harold's is a great place at a fair price. The young gentleman on the door, not sure of his name but he was on during the day in a blue shirt, does an amazing job.
Jonathan D. Business travelers Philippines, March 8, 2015
Comfortable, Convenient, Attentive Staff

Hotel food was good, could relax in the bath tub, good location
9.3
Enjoyed my stay. There were times I couldn't leave to eat so I relied on room service. Food was surprisingly good and very inexpensive. I loved the bath tub. Few hotels at this price have them so I enjoyed a soak after a long day. Taxis were easy to find and the staff would hail them for me. Location isn't in the main area but it's just a few minutes away by cab. Hotel staff was very courteous, attentive and helpful. Always willing to help. I was travelling with my mom who had difficulty walking and they were sensitive to her needs. I initially wanted to book a more popular hotel but decided on this hotel last minute because of the price. I'm glad I did. Will definitely stay here next time.
Han W. Business travelers Singapore, March 5, 2015
Overcharged smoking rates

Clean beds and thats all
6.7
3.5
Maria L. Families with older children United States of America, March 5, 2015
Wonderful

Staff hospitality, convenient location, cleanliness
8.3
It was a short but wonderful experience.
Han W. Business travelers Singapore, March 2, 2015
Short Stay

Nothing
6
OK

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu - (Limited Rooms available)Harolds Hotel Cebu - (Limited Rooms available)Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights BarHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Private RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - MeetingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Harolds Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08