or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exterior Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Superior King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Superior Twin Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Receiving Area Harolds Hotel Cebu - Balcony/Terrace Harolds Hotel Cebu - Coffee & Tea Making Facilities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Speaker System & Alarm Clock
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Bar Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
192 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
Business travelers (192)
Sort by:
Vernie S. Business travelers China, December 6, 2014
Superb value for money

Convenient, value for money, food ok
8.7
Ronna D. Business travelers Philippines, November 30, 2014
Clean and comfy Hotel with the nicest people

Accomodation, staff
8
Ma T. Business travelers Philippines, November 23, 2014
Very reasonable!

The buffet was surprsingly cheap but good and adequate. The room was clean and beddings and pillows great!
9
Very good! I would definitely stay there again in my next trip to Cebu!
Fouad B. Business travelers United States of America, November 2, 2014
it is good value for the money

location - Service - comfort
9
Food can be improved, especially the juices. Staff was kind enough to offer me a latte at no extra charge. Carpet in the room would require cleaning soon.... Rest in fine.
Brian H. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 18, 2014
Standards are slipping!

Comfort , lovely rooms front 0f house staff
7.3
I have stayed here many times and this was the most disappointing . The front desk staff and the porters are suberb but the dining staff need retrained! The service is poor and they don't know what they are doing. I took all day for housekeeping to clean the room and I had to ask every day. Its all down to poor management.
Susan C. Business travelers New Zealand, September 28, 2014
Very good

clean, friendly staff, good wifi
9.7
My 2 nights stay was pretty good, nice hotel. The only downside is the plastic kettle (cheap and nasty) as it was broken.
Danny C. Business travelers Philippines, September 23, 2014
Great Stay !

Big clean room , comfortable bed & clean toilet with complete toiletries
9.7
It was great. If have stayed here for the 6th or 7th time. When I am in Cebu, this is where I stay. The rooms are big, & toilet is always clean. I have never experienced any problem staying here. The place is near Ayala Mall. Just a 15 minutes walk. Although its easy to take a taxi right in front of the hotel. Breakfast has limited choices but it's sufficient for me already. Their service is always consistently good. Will definitely stay here again in my future trip.
Ray J. Business travelers Philippines, September 15, 2014
Comfy beds

Rooftop bar, beds, and beds
7.7
Carla T. Business travelers Philippines, September 12, 2014
clean rooms, helpful staff

clean rooms, helpful staff, value for money
8
It was reallypleasant. walking distance to a good pizza place
Graeme S. Business travelers Australia, September 12, 2014
Top Hotel

Location and clean
9.7
very good as all times i have stayed there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHarolds Hotel Cebu - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Superior KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Superior TwinHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Receiving AreaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Balcony/TerraceHarolds Hotel Cebu - Coffee & Tea Making FacilitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - Speaker System & Alarm ClockHarolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - BathroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights BarHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Private RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - MeetingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Harolds Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01