or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exterior Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Superior King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Superior Twin Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Receiving Area Harolds Hotel Cebu - Balcony/Terrace Harolds Hotel Cebu - Coffee & Tea Making Facilities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Speaker System & Alarm Clock
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Bar Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
165 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
Business travelers (165)
Sort by:
Blesilda N. Business travelers Philippines, July 11, 2014
Comfortable and relaxing

SPA, food, guest rooms
9.7
Enjoyable, comfortable and relaxing. Food are reasonably priced.
Ralph M. Business travelers Philippines, July 10, 2014
Feel at home

Good and reasonably priced
9.7
Blesilda N. Business travelers Philippines, July 9, 2014
Relaxing and fun

Freindly service, reasonable price, good food
8
Memorable. I will surely come back.
Ma K. Business travelers Philippines, June 25, 2014
Personalized service

friendly staff, comfy room, good breakfast buffet
9
I only stayed at the Hotel for 15 hours, 8 of which i was asleep. But the front desk staff were really friendly (i even got an upgrade when i checked in late at night!) and so were the restaurant staff. The restaurant manager even attended to me personally. I went to breakfast at the last hour for breakfast buffet so the restaurant manager offered to serve some of the dishes straight to my table! Great service. I hope i will get the chance to stay longer to enjoy the hotel's other facilities!
Alphabet S. Business travelers Philippines, June 20, 2014
Accessible, friendly staff, spacious room

Friendly staff
8.7
I like the hotel and it is accessible. If you wish to go to the malls and restaurants in the area, it will take about 10-15mins to get good dining. I also like the friendly staff as they helped me get a cab easily. Checking in was also quick.
Danny C. Business travelers Philippines, June 18, 2014
Clean & centrally located

roon is clean with comfortable bed, complete toiletries & clean toilet, centrally located
9.3
My flight arrived around 7:30am & so I requested for early check in which I was accommodated. Not only was I allowed the early check in, I was even upgraded to their Executive Suites ( their highest category room ) which made me the more happier. My trip started so well with this hotel that it made my whole trip memorable. The bed is very comfortable. Toilet is very clean with complete toiletries. Hotel is centrally located & easy to take taxi going to Ayala business & mall district. Check in & out was a breeze. However, breakfast buffet has limited choices. But since their rates are very reasonable, it is still a value for money hotel. Definitely coming back again as this was my 4th stay.
Steven V. Business travelers Malaysia, June 4, 2014
nice and good location

Nice, Clean Good location
7.7
The hotel is located near to Ayala Mall and it was convernient, too bad the day I reach their Wifi is down...
Seth V. Business travelers Philippines, May 14, 2014
Great Staycation!

Easy access to public transport, centrally located and the best hotel in town!
10
When I arrived, the receptionist took a long time to verify my reservation as I booked it with Agoda but after verifying, she then handed me the room key card. The room was like a five star hotel. Mini-bar is full and you can choose from a variety of drinks and snacks. The breakfast was one of kind as they served buffet and internartional dishes. You can choose to have some japanese food as well. Near to malls Like Ayala and you can easily get a taxi just outside the hotel.
Jose D. Business travelers Philippines, May 11, 2014
Fast and efficient service

The hotel is centrally located and easily accessible by public transportation. It is within walking distance to the Ayala business center and shopping center. Staff is friendly and willing to help.
8
My room (superior) was a bit small but had all the amenities one could expect from a standard hotel room. It even has an electric iron and ironing board, as well as an LED flashlight, which are not usually included in hotel rooms. The hotel is relatively new and well-maintained. The staff is friendly and accommodating. The breakfast spread in HCafe, however was rather limited, particularly with fresh fruits and vegetables and the food was so-so taste-wise. Cable TV connection was also lost very early the next morning. Overall, my experience was very positive. I wouldn't mind coming back at all.
Fook M. Business travelers Singapore, May 7, 2014
Just for Business

Internet is good, room is clean and reasonable breakfast with rooms for improvement
8.3
This is the second time I stay in this hotel, overall base on the price it is alright. The breakfast can be better if they want to invites more foreigner to stay there. Their rooftop lounge was super and the staffs up there their service was excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHarolds Hotel Cebu - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Superior KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Superior TwinHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Receiving AreaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Balcony/TerraceHarolds Hotel Cebu - Coffee & Tea Making FacilitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - Speaker System & Alarm ClockHarolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - BathroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights BarHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Private RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - MeetingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Harolds Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08