Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu - (Limited Rooms available) Harolds Hotel Cebu - (Limited Rooms available) Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Bar Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald Ballroom
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Private Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Harolds Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
383 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
Solo travelers (383)
Sort by:
Gregory J. Solo travelers Philippines, May 4, 2015
Great hotel and dtaff

Staff were very accommodating. Clean rooms. Good sized room
8
Had problems with the air on upon arrival but they immediately fixed it. Staff was very helpful. Asked them to help a reservation in a restaurant and they made it for me. Would definitely stay here again
Sheila D. Solo travelers Philippines, May 3, 2015
fabulous!

room amenities, cleanliness, comfort
9.3
I really really loved my stay at Harolds. I travel in asia often ans i can say that my room was slightly better than my rooms in 5star hotels in singapore and taiwan. Location is at the center of most places for travellers.
Richard E. Solo travelers United States of America, April 20, 2015
An almost perfect business hotel

1) The staff
10
Richard E. Solo travelers United States of America, April 20, 2015
An almost perfect business hotel

1, 2 and 3: the staff! But also the quality of the facility, and the location near Ayala Mall.
10
My stay was so wonderful that I extended it an extra 3 days. The staff were all attentive, kind and very professional, the rooms were perfect, housekeeping did a great job, and the lovely Roof Deck was a delight. There was no pool (as clearly stated in the Agota description), but for a business traveler this is often not important. My ONLY complaint was very poor WiFi service. I often had to turn off WiFi and use cellular service to use the Internet at all - just not acceptable for a first class business hotel. While there was good WiFi signal in the rooms, the connection to the Internet usually failed. Otherwise I would have given this hotel a 5 star rating.
Kibanou T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 7, 2015
Great place and staff

the staff was very professional and very hospitable. I will go back for sure
8.3
My experience was great.
Mitsuru E. Solo travelers Japan, April 4, 2015
good view and good location

have everything. iron. iron board..etc...
9.3
nice hotel...stay ome more time
Jose A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 29, 2015
Nice place but a bit noisy

Very accommodating staff; Clean room; Feeling of security
8
The hotel looks nice and really feels clean both outside and inside. It is located strategically, close to shopping malls, dining places and convenience stores; and is easily accessible by private and public transportation. The hotel has a lot of guests, mostly young and middle aged locals and foreigners. The food buffet served in the dining area could still be improved in terms of choices as well as taste. The coffee is good! The hotel has very accommodating staff but seems to lack bellboys. I had to request assistance to bring my luggage to the room. Also, upon checkout I was being charged for the room, so I had to tell the front desk clerk that I booked the hotel through Agoda. She then checked her computer and promptly told me that she made a mistake. I stayed at the 12th floor and I could hear the loud music coming from the disco bar above my floor up to around midnight. Aside from the above, I had a very pleasant stay. I would rate the hotel 7.5 out of 10.
Dante I. Solo travelers Philippines, February 9, 2015
Best value and comfort in Cebu

Clean rooms, great beds, friendly service
9.7
Benjie B. Solo travelers Philippines, December 13, 2014
Good Hotel for Solo Travelers

It has great rooms with provides good comfort, the staffs are prompt and attentive, and the location is strategic for business and leisure
7.7
Good things about the hotel: --It's clean and the cleanliness is well maintained -- the staffs are attentive and they are prompt to respond to your needs -- the location is really strategic for business and leisure since it is near to business offices, restos, dining places, etc Things that need improvement: -- very very slow wifi. They don't have a decent internet speed. -- the gym is very small.. It's not even a gym for its lack of equipment and other facilities; it's merely an exercise area.
Sang J. Solo travelers South Korea, December 8, 2014
location is so good.

Ayalya Mall very near 10minuts by work. Cerw is very knind and room is very clean.
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu - (Limited Rooms available)Harolds Hotel Cebu - (Limited Rooms available)Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights BarHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Private RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - MeetingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Harolds Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06