My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exterior Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exterior Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Balcony/Terrace Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
339 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
Solo travelers (339)
Sort by:
Jeffrey W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2014
Still a very nice hotel.

Good location, nice staff, comfortable room
9.7
This is my third stay at Harolds Hotel. It is a very comfortable hotel, that is clean and well kept, with a friendly staff and some of the best beds around.
Sanjay D. Solo travelers India, June 17, 2014
Comfortable, relaxing and enjoyable stay

Location, service and good internet speed
8
I stayed in this hotel for three nights. The service is good, especially the staff at restaurant are courteous . Only hitch was i plan to surprise some birthday person with a cake with her name written on it to be delivered on the last day , and it was messed up! I had to call them ultimately to remind ...but overall the experience was cool
Korina B. Solo travelers Philippines, June 15, 2014
great hotel

great hotel
10
Adrien C. Solo travelers Canada, May 27, 2014
Good value and maintains good standard of service

Friendly staff, good breakfast buffet, good value
9.3
I was surprised that at least one of the restaurant staff remembered me from a visit about 5 months ago. The hotel is well kept, the level of service is good. I will return again.
Robert L. Solo travelers Canada, May 18, 2014
Quiet hotel close to Ayala mall Cebu

Attentive and friendly staff, excellent restaurant, very clean and quiet room
8.7
Had a great stay in a quiet, newly built hotel (that's walking distance to Ayala mall Cebu). Staff were very accommodating and friendly. Restaurant served excellent food. There's also a rooftop deck bar with a great view of the city (especially during night-time). Would recommend this hotel for the business traveler and would stay here again if staying in Cebu.
Jan P. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2014
Hotel which I like

good hotel, friendly staffs n great breakfast
8.3
Comfortable hotel
Bobby M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 20, 2014
Nice Hotel with very friendly staff

Comfortable room, friendly staff and excellent service
9.3
I have stayed at Harolds many times over the years, most for short stays, always had a good experience there. The rooms are always clean and very comfortable. The staff is very friendly and professional. I enjoy the consistency of great service and well maintained rooms. The hotel is very close to Alaya Mall and I often go there.
Bobby M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 17, 2014
Good nice hotel and conveniently located

Nice hotel, friendly staff and excellent service
9.3
I have stayed at Harold times over the years for short stays. I can always count on hotel rooms to be clean and comfortable. Although my stays there are usually only a day or so, I have never had a problem at hotel. The rooms are very clean and well maintained. Room service is fast and staff is very professional and friendly. The hotel is very close to Alaya Mall and close to many activities in Cebu City.
Tan H. Solo travelers Singapore, March 2, 2014
No good because of the poor aircon positioning

None
5.7
For that price everything was good. but one thing was very bad..You cannot position a aircon right next to the bed & blows directly at whoever sleeps on the bed.
Steven S. Solo travelers Uzbekistan, January 7, 2014
nice stay in a clean hotel

location, relaxing and affordable
8.3
stay was very pleaseant and all staff was very helpful. breakfast was very nice with plenty of choices

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - BathroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BathroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Balcony/TerraceHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Superior TwinHarolds Hotel Cebu - Superior KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - DeluxeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Harolds Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02