Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu - (Limited Rooms available) Harolds Hotel Cebu - (Limited Rooms available) Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Bar Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald Ballroom
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Private Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Harolds Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
54 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
Families with young children (54)
Sort by:
Tero K. Families with young children Finland, April 27, 2015
Enjoyable experience

Very nice and helpful staff, clean and nice room, food
9.3
Norliza M. Families with young children United States of America, January 13, 2015
Recommend

Friendly staffs, good breakfast buffet, prompt service
9
Very good, staff always greets you with a smile!
Loren M. Families with young children Philippines, January 10, 2015
pleasant

clean,quite and comfortable
7.3
Nice and comfy but the elevator is not that big to accommodate to PWD at the same time.
Aileen S. Families with young children Philippines, January 6, 2015
Family short trip

business center, clean, accommodating employees
7
I feel that for a Cebu hotel, it is costly and the room is quite small for a family of four. We had a superior room.
Honoriza K. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2014
Holidays in Harolds

bed, location, and friendly staff
7.7
Our stay in the hotel was great! We celebrated Christmas in Harolds and it was fun.
Lee H. Families with young children Singapore, November 3, 2014
Nice hotel but no pool

Location, clean n friendly staff
6
The staff were friendly and the location is near to malls.
Jennifer L. Families with young children Philippines, June 8, 2014
Nice staff and friendly owner

clean, spacious room, friendly staff
9.3
Generally, the hotel staff including the owner of the hotel are very nice and friendly to their customers. There is a welcome drink upon check in. The room is clean and spacious. The twin beds in our room are big enough to accomodate two persons per bed. On the contrary, the airpot in our room was dirty hence we were not able to use it to drink the free coffee and tea. Since we were entitled only to two free breakfast, our daughter's breakfast (which should be 1/2 only of the regular price) was charged to our room. However, when we checked out, we were charged for two regular breakfast. The receptionist told us that two children ate with us during breakfast. We clarified that we had only one child with us (we did not question anymore the price of the breakfast that was charged to us which should have been 1/2 only of the cost of the regular breakfast). Thinking that everything is ok, we rode a taxi but the taxi was stopped and someone approached us insisting that there are two children who ate breakfast with us. (Haven't they noticed that we are leaving the hotel with only one child with us). So I returned at the hotel lobby and explained again that we only have one child with us. After the receptionist talked with somebody on the phone, we were finally told that everything is ok. We felt embarrassed by this situation. Good thing that aside from the bellboy and the guard there are no other persons around in the lobby.
Shenny T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 31, 2013
Room is new n clean.

Dinner is good
7
Room is good, but not convenient because no shop around. Must go by Taxi. Simple Breakfast ,not many choice.
Ronald T. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2013
You can get better price in other nearby hotels

Attentive staff, clean room
5
Stay was ok. We could have stayed better at Quest hotel for the same price. Food on their dinner buffet is poor. Eat there only when your hungry and tired to go out.
Alan K. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2013
had too much expectations based on positive feeds

staff, location, concierge
4.7
typically value for moneyfriendly staff and central location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu - (Limited Rooms available)Harolds Hotel Cebu - (Limited Rooms available)Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights BarHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Private RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - MeetingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Harolds Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04