or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exterior Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Superior King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Superior Twin Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Receiving Area Harolds Hotel Cebu - Balcony/Terrace Harolds Hotel Cebu - Coffee & Tea Making Facilities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Speaker System & Alarm Clock
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Bar Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with older children (40)
Sort by:
Juan L. Families with older children Philippines, July 28, 2014
Good and comfortable stay

service, location, price
8.3
Jennifer V. Families with older children United States of America, July 22, 2014
Satisfied

Staff were very pleasant and courteous. Great food, nice place.
10
It was a pleasant stay. I just was not happy that I always ran out of toilet paper. There was no Kleenex tissues provided. Otherwise, my kids and I were very satisfied. We were always greeted with a warm smile. I would highly recommend this place.
Juliana A. Families with older children United States of America, July 20, 2014
Small Fitness center

Clean, food variety, spacious room
8
The hotel location is great, the building and facade classy, the room was spacious just watch out for the beverages they stock in the fridge the prices are double, the dining room was clean and open w/ sitting option in or outdoor, buffet breakfast was good w/ a lot of food variety and you can order side dish, the staff were great, polite knowledgeable about the city tourist attractions and helpful. One thing I noticed is that their gym room was very small only 2 treadmill was available as big as the hotel it was obvious that the hotel management wasn't fitness oriented. Other than that my stay was great and I would definitely comeback and stay in this hotel and would highly recommend my friend to stay.
Katrina A. Families with older children Philippines, June 21, 2014
Great!

1) Close to the mall 2) Big rooms and beds 3) Easy transpo
8.7
Everything was great! Check-in was fast. We were even able to change our choice of beds during check-in. The rooms and beds were big and clean. Wifi was fast and reliable. Our booking included buffet breakfast which was okay. There were few choices but you can request for bacon which was a plus since it wasn't included in the buffet table. I am definitely recommending this hotel to everyone!
Benjie A. Families with older children Philippines, June 20, 2014
Comfortable to stay

clean, cosy but small room
8
So far it was good, though internet connection in my room was not that fast but it was clean and the staff are friendly and helpful
Cesar D. Families with older children Philippines, June 8, 2014
Affordable quality hotel

Big room, accessibility and friendly staff
9
The location is very accessible and public transportations such as jeepney and taxi can be conveniently found right in front of the hotel. Though Harolds is a great hotel, i do not recommend it to families because it is more of a business man's hotel due to the lack of amenities (swimming pool) and it does not have a "homey" vibe.
Lauralyn S. Families with older children Philippines, May 13, 2014
So comfortable, we didn't want to leave.

The room service menu was delicious, the bed was super comfortable and clean and nobody expected to be tipped unlike some hotels despite four or five stars.
8.3
Very convenient and comfortable. We had a bit of a problem with the hand bidet, where the water wouldn't stop coming out, so when we called the front desk about it, they sent an engineer to get it fixed. They are very attentive and the hotel is fuss,free.
Jucy T. Families with older children Philippines, September 21, 2013
Great location, very accesible

Location, room rate and bedroom
7.3
We were happy to choose this hotel. Its location is very accesible and cheaper than waterfront hotel. We especially liked the massage place beside the hotel. We had a relaxing stay woth this hotel. We will surely choose this hotel again when we go back to Cebu.
Donna E. Families with older children Philippines, June 7, 2013
Restful

Staff, clean rooms,staff
9.3
Donna E. Families with older children Philippines, May 30, 2013
Clean hotel, centrally located

Clean rooms, helpful courteous staff, tasty breakfast
9.3
Excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHarolds Hotel Cebu - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Superior KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Superior TwinHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Receiving AreaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Balcony/TerraceHarolds Hotel Cebu - Coffee & Tea Making FacilitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - Speaker System & Alarm ClockHarolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - BathroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights BarHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Private RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - MeetingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Harolds Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04