Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu - (Limited Rooms available) Harolds Hotel Cebu - (Limited Rooms available) Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Bar Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald Ballroom
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald Ballroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Private Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Harolds Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 48 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with older children (48)
Sort by:
Yi L. Families with older children Singapore, April 22, 2015
like

service. room . location
9
James C. Families with older children Philippines, March 20, 2015
IBP Convention

convenient
8
Maria L. Families with older children United States of America, March 5, 2015
Wonderful

Staff hospitality, convenient location, cleanliness
8.3
It was a short but wonderful experience.
Emmanouelle Z. Families with older children Philippines, January 16, 2015
1) near Ayala mall 2) clean

1) as title 2) good service & comfy room --3) bfast not so good
9.7
It was sinulog and the festivities was on the air. The hotel was clean and room comfy. The breakfast was standard. But the roof deck was nice at night. Overlooking the city with a show that night.
Reynaliza D. Families with older children Philippines, December 18, 2014
Cozy Place

Cleanliness, Affordability and Comfortableness
9.3
Grace D. Families with older children Philippines, November 19, 2014
Great Value for Money

Food, Service, Staff
9.7
No complaints at all. All my special request was granted.
Juan L. Families with older children Philippines, July 28, 2014
Good and comfortable stay

service, location, price
8.3
Jennifer V. Families with older children United States of America, July 22, 2014
Satisfied

Staff were very pleasant and courteous. Great food, nice place.
10
It was a pleasant stay. I just was not happy that I always ran out of toilet paper. There was no Kleenex tissues provided. Otherwise, my kids and I were very satisfied. We were always greeted with a warm smile. I would highly recommend this place.
Juliana A. Families with older children United States of America, July 20, 2014
Small Fitness center

Clean, food variety, spacious room
8
The hotel location is great, the building and facade classy, the room was spacious just watch out for the beverages they stock in the fridge the prices are double, the dining room was clean and open w/ sitting option in or outdoor, buffet breakfast was good w/ a lot of food variety and you can order side dish, the staff were great, polite knowledgeable about the city tourist attractions and helpful. One thing I noticed is that their gym room was very small only 2 treadmill was available as big as the hotel it was obvious that the hotel management wasn't fitness oriented. Other than that my stay was great and I would definitely comeback and stay in this hotel and would highly recommend my friend to stay.
Katrina A. Families with older children Philippines, June 21, 2014
Great!

1) Close to the mall 2) Big rooms and beds 3) Easy transpo
8.7
Everything was great! Check-in was fast. We were even able to change our choice of beds during check-in. The rooms and beds were big and clean. Wifi was fast and reliable. Our booking included buffet breakfast which was okay. There were few choices but you can request for bacon which was a plus since it wasn't included in the buffet table. I am definitely recommending this hotel to everyone!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu - (Limited Rooms available)Harolds Hotel Cebu - (Limited Rooms available)Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights BarHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Private RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - MeetingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Harolds Hotel, Cebu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08