Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exterior Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Superior King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Superior Twin Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Receiving Area Harolds Hotel Cebu - Balcony/Terrace Harolds Hotel Cebu - Coffee & Tea Making Facilities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Speaker System & Alarm Clock
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Bar Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
69 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
Groups (69)
Sort by:
Al C. Groups Philippines, September 6, 2014
Clean and secure

Security cleanliness very friendly staff
9.3
It was magnificent. The staff are very nice.
Ethelwilda P. Groups Philippines, August 9, 2014
nice staff

very accommodating staff
8.3
its just an average hotel, but the catch is they have a very attentive staff.....courteous, helpful, efficient and effective staff.... an asset to the organization...
Byongrok L. Groups South Korea, October 2, 2013
Friendly and good hotel location

Location, service and transportation
7.7
Kenny T. Groups Singapore, September 29, 2013
Clean room, centrally located, value for money

Value for money, staff is attentive and it is near the CBD
7.7
Hotel was clean and rooms were fine. Centrally located but about 35 mins from the airport and beaches. If it is the city u wish to be in, it is a great hotel to be at. However if you wish to be near the beach, staying at a beach hotel would be recommended instead.
Guan S. Groups Hong Kong, September 4, 2013
centrally located hotel

clean room. fast service. location is the best
7.7
The hotel is good. The room is okey, clean and good air conditioning. The staff are very attentive to your needss. However they dont allow u to xtend for an hour for free. Every hour xtend is chargeable. Sigh. But anyways over all still ok.
Earl P. Groups Philippines, August 10, 2013
Relaxing

Cleanliness, comfortable room, friendly
9.3
Nina A. Groups Philippines, August 5, 2013
Superb Experience, definitely worth the cost

1. Near to the shopping malls. 2. Friendly and accommodating Staff. 3. NEW
10
It was beyond what we expected. The hotel is as clean as the 5 star hotels in the city. The STAFF were so accommodating especially with our requests. Plus, their hotel service is open 24hours. We were also given 2 complimentary bottled waters per room everyday. The transport was not a problem. And we got to meet the hotel owner, he was just so friendly and he even gave his time just to sit with us. Though we just noticed that the hotel should update their IT system. Since their wifi is a bit crazy. Sometimes it's their, sometimes it isn't. Other than that, i dont have other concerns. Definitely, we'll be coming back to this hotel. 👍
Ryan C. Groups Philippines, April 30, 2013
great to stay here again!

Clean Rooms, Comfy Bed, Accessible to almost everywhere via taxi
8.7
Jon D. Groups Sweden, February 12, 2013
Great hotel!

Staff and rooms.
9.7
i've been staying at a lot of great hotels around the world and this one qualifies as one of the best considering the price of the rooms. i can absolutely recommend this hotel, really nice rooms and a very friendly and helpful staff!
Olusegun B. Groups Norway, January 18, 2013
Luxury hotel

The roof top restaurant on the 13th floor with generous view over the city
9
This is the second time of staying in this hotel within 2 weeks period. I was positively happy to see this standard hotel and with great value for your money.
Hotel Feature Tip: Dine on the skygarden restaurant on the 13th floor. Quite breezy and good view over the city. There are many attractions in the city, but my aim was using this hotel as transit while visiting the island of bohol and boracay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHarolds Hotel Cebu - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Superior KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Superior TwinHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Receiving AreaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Balcony/TerraceHarolds Hotel Cebu - Coffee & Tea Making FacilitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - Speaker System & Alarm ClockHarolds Hotel Cebu - Exclusive AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - BathroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights BarHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Private RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - MeetingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Harolds Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08