or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Exterior Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Superior King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Superior Twin Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe King Harolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Harolds Hotel Cebu - Receiving Area Harolds Hotel Cebu - Balcony/Terrace Harolds Hotel Cebu - Coffee & Tea Making Facilities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Ihome Speaker System & Alarm Clock
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guestroom Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Amenities Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Bar Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Harolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
66 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
Groups (66)
Sort by:
Francis D. Groups Philippines, June 09, 2014
I will go back

Food, bed, clean
8.7
It was great and the staff was very accomodating and pleasing
Sunshine E. Groups Philippines, June 01, 2014
Great stay, value for money

Big nice room and bathroom. Fast service. Value for money.
6.3
Great!
Lauralyn S. Groups Philippines, May 13, 2014
So comfortable, we didn't want to leave.

The room service menu was delicious, the bed was super comfortable and clean and nobody expected to be tipped unlike some hotels despite four or five stars.
8.3
Very convenient and comfortable. We had a bit of a problem with the hand bidet, where the water wouldn't stop coming out, so when we called the front desk about it, they sent an engineer to get it fixed. They are very attentive and the hotel is fuss,free.
Vida B. Groups Philippines, May 03, 2014
Good

Centrally located Value for money Easy access to public transport
6
Good..clean room..approachable staff hotel is centrally located near restaurants and easy access on public transportation.
Byongrok L. Groups South Korea, October 02, 2013
Friendly and good hotel location

Location, service and transportation
7.7
Kenny T. Groups Singapore, September 29, 2013
Clean room, centrally located, value for money

Value for money, staff is attentive and it is near the CBD
7.7
Hotel was clean and rooms were fine. Centrally located but about 35 mins from the airport and beaches. If it is the city u wish to be in, it is a great hotel to be at. However if you wish to be near the beach, staying at a beach hotel would be recommended instead.
Guan S. Groups Hong Kong, September 04, 2013
centrally located hotel

clean room. fast service. location is the best
7.7
The hotel is good. The room is okey, clean and good air conditioning. The staff are very attentive to your needss. However they dont allow u to xtend for an hour for free. Every hour xtend is chargeable. Sigh. But anyways over all still ok.
Earl P. Groups Philippines, August 10, 2013
Relaxing

Cleanliness, comfortable room, friendly
9.3
Nina A. Groups Philippines, August 05, 2013
Superb Experience, definitely worth the cost

1. Near to the shopping malls. 2. Friendly and accommodating Staff. 3. NEW
10
It was beyond what we expected. The hotel is as clean as the 5 star hotels in the city. The STAFF were so accommodating especially with our requests. Plus, their hotel service is open 24hours. We were also given 2 complimentary bottled waters per room everyday. The transport was not a problem. And we got to meet the hotel owner, he was just so friendly and he even gave his time just to sit with us. Though we just noticed that the hotel should update their IT system. Since their wifi is a bit crazy. Sometimes it's their, sometimes it isn't. Other than that, i dont have other concerns. Definitely, we'll be coming back to this hotel. 👍
Ryan C. Groups Philippines, April 30, 2013
great to stay here again!

Clean Rooms, Comfy Bed, Accessible to almost everywhere via taxi
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - ExteriorHarolds Hotel Cebu - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Superior KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Superior TwinHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe KingHarolds Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteHarolds Hotel Cebu - Receiving AreaHarolds Hotel Cebu - Balcony/TerraceHarolds Hotel Cebu - Coffee & Tea Making FacilitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - Ihome Speaker System & Alarm ClockHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guestroom AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - BathroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom AmenitiesHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights BarHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Emerald BallroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Highlights Private RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Business CenterHarolds Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Harolds Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C07