My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite (Room Only) Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite (Room Only) Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite (Room Only) Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Interior Harolds Hotel Cebu - Interior Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu - Interior Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Harolds Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1024 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1024)
Sort by:
Blesilda N. Business travelers Philippines, July 9, 2014
Relaxing and fun

Freindly service, reasonable price, good food
8
Memorable. I will surely come back.
Jeffrey W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2014
Still a very nice hotel.

Good location, nice staff, comfortable room
9.7
This is my third stay at Harolds Hotel. It is a very comfortable hotel, that is clean and well kept, with a friendly staff and some of the best beds around.
Ma K. Business travelers Philippines, June 25, 2014
Personalized service

friendly staff, comfy room, good breakfast buffet
9
I only stayed at the Hotel for 15 hours, 8 of which i was asleep. But the front desk staff were really friendly (i even got an upgrade when i checked in late at night!) and so were the restaurant staff. The restaurant manager even attended to me personally. I went to breakfast at the last hour for breakfast buffet so the restaurant manager offered to serve some of the dishes straight to my table! Great service. I hope i will get the chance to stay longer to enjoy the hotel's other facilities!
Katrina A. Families with older children Philippines, June 21, 2014
Great!

1) Close to the mall 2) Big rooms and beds 3) Easy transpo
8.7
Everything was great! Check-in was fast. We were even able to change our choice of beds during check-in. The rooms and beds were big and clean. Wifi was fast and reliable. Our booking included buffet breakfast which was okay. There were few choices but you can request for bacon which was a plus since it wasn't included in the buffet table. I am definitely recommending this hotel to everyone!
Alphabet S. Business travelers Philippines, June 20, 2014
Accessible, friendly staff, spacious room

Friendly staff
8.7
I like the hotel and it is accessible. If you wish to go to the malls and restaurants in the area, it will take about 10-15mins to get good dining. I also like the friendly staff as they helped me get a cab easily. Checking in was also quick.
Benjie A. Families with older children Philippines, June 20, 2014
Comfortable to stay

clean, cosy but small room
8
So far it was good, though internet connection in my room was not that fast but it was clean and the staff are friendly and helpful
Danny C. Business travelers Philippines, June 18, 2014
Clean & centrally located

roon is clean with comfortable bed, complete toiletries & clean toilet, centrally located
9.3
My flight arrived around 7:30am & so I requested for early check in which I was accommodated. Not only was I allowed the early check in, I was even upgraded to their Executive Suites ( their highest category room ) which made me the more happier. My trip started so well with this hotel that it made my whole trip memorable. The bed is very comfortable. Toilet is very clean with complete toiletries. Hotel is centrally located & easy to take taxi going to Ayala business & mall district. Check in & out was a breeze. However, breakfast buffet has limited choices. But since their rates are very reasonable, it is still a value for money hotel. Definitely coming back again as this was my 4th stay.
Sanjay D. Solo travelers India, June 17, 2014
Comfortable, relaxing and enjoyable stay

Location, service and good internet speed
8
I stayed in this hotel for three nights. The service is good, especially the staff at restaurant are courteous . Only hitch was i plan to surprise some birthday person with a cake with her name written on it to be delivered on the last day , and it was messed up! I had to call them ultimately to remind ...but overall the experience was cool
Korina B. Solo travelers Philippines, June 15, 2014
great hotel

great hotel
10
Francis D. Groups Philippines, June 9, 2014
I will go back

Food, bed, clean
8.7
It was great and the staff was very accomodating and pleasing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite (Room Only)Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite (Room Only)Harolds Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite (Room Only)Harolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BathroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - InteriorHarolds Hotel Cebu - InteriorHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BathroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu - InteriorHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - BathroomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomHarolds Hotel Cebu - HighlightsHarolds Hotel Cebu - H CafeHarolds Hotel Cebu - H Cafe

Customer Reviews - Harolds Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08