or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harper Kuta Hotel

Jl. Legian No. 73, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel Lobby Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting Amenities Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Superior Twin Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Superior Double Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Superior Sofa Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Deluxe Double Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Deluxe Sofa Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Room Facility Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathrobe
Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Family Suite Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Family Suite Facilities Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Family Suite amenities
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 149
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
938 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (938)
Sort by:
Nakita L. Couples Ireland, February 27, 2015
Awesome Hotel, Perfect Location

Location, Staff, Comfort
10
We really enjoyed our stay, the location was perfect and the staff were helpful and friendly(always smiling). The hotel is spotless and very comfy beds, and a beautiful swimming pol you could relax by. I felt safe and the hotel was secure with security at the front gate who reminded us every evening to take care of our belongings and to be careful when on nights out, which I taught was that extra personal touch which was great.
Tay S. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2015
Location is great staff is friendly

Location is good , staff is friendly , and breakfast is ok
8
Eveything is great just that our room is facing to the main road and this location surrounding by pub club and bar. The music is too loud and noisy overall I am happy to stay here
Setiana P. Families with older children Indonesia, February 23, 2015
Good location

Comfort,
10
Good location
Taufik A. Couples Singapore, February 19, 2015
Convenient location, value for money.

Location, Nice room, comfy bed.
7.7
Love the location here and the staff are friendly and helpful although my very main concerns was they made me wait for my room and no early check in allowed (arrived at 12 noon from ubud) The room was pleasant but there was a tiny cockroach roaming in my room and ants in the balcony. Good for it's location, reasonably cheap and nice room and decor.
Monaliza M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 17, 2015
spacious room

clean, spacious room & fast service
6
good
Carrie V. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2015
Centrally located, nice and clean

Clean, open and very nice staff
8
Close to everything, love the area, room was very clean. Buffet breakfast, but there wasn't a lot of choices.
Danielle A. Couples Australia, February 16, 2015
Love this place, will be back again!!

Rooms, View, Staff
8.7
Wonderful, 2nd stay. & Won't be the last. Look forward to seeing your again Harper Kuta :)
Dammy K. Couples Indonesia, February 15, 2015
Great hotel

location, good value, cleanliness
8
it was very noisy at night. however this hotel is very suitable for those who loves night life.
Jeffery S. Couples Australia, February 14, 2015
Great Hotel but NO swimming after 6pm

Nice Large Clean Deluxe Room, Good Free Internet Reception, and Good Selection for Breakfast
9.3
I really couldn't fault this hotel, although, depending where your room is the noise from the bars and clubs could keep you awake, we didn't have this problem, we were located pretty good, we did get the thumping from the music but not bad enough to keep us awake. Food was good, breakfast more than enough. All the staff were polite although some didn't have any common sense they appeared quite dumb, patience was required a few times, reception staff were lovely. However the pool closing at 6pm was a BIG issue for us, as we like to chill and relax in the evening so for that reason alone we will NOT be staying here again, I would not have booked here if I knew that it closed that early, we would have thought that it would have been open till at least 8-9pm.
Bertram J. Couples Germany, February 12, 2015
Good Location near the discos

location
8
good hotel with decent price, close to the party but not too noisy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - PoolHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel LobbyHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting AmenitiesHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Superior TwinHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Superior DoubleHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Superior SofaHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Deluxe DoubleHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Deluxe TwinHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Deluxe SofaHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Room FacilityHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - BathrobeHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Family SuiteHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Family Suite FacilitiesHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Family Suite amenities

Customer Reviews - Harper Kuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05