or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harper Kuta Hotel

Jl. Legian No. 73, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel Lobby Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting Amenities Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Superior Twin Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Superior Double Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Superior Sofa Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Deluxe Double Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Deluxe Sofa Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Room Facility Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathrobe
Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Family Suite Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Family Suite Facilities Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Family Suite amenities
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 149
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
792 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (792)
Sort by:
Laohu W. Couples China, November 22, 2014
Too noise if you are not a fan of bar

About 15 minutes walking distance to the beach. The room is clean.
7
The overall was great. But for us, we are not a fan of bars, and the hotel is too near to the noisy bars and you can not get asleep till am as reallyyyy noisy.
Hussein J. Groups Canada, November 17, 2014
Kuta

Location, Price, cleanliness
8.3
The location can't be beat if you want to experience Kuta. Restaurants, nightlife, and people are right outside your door. The beach is a 15 minute walk, which may prove inconvenient for some. But the walk is lined with shop owners, restaurants, spas etc, so it serves as a good way to see Kuta. If you are the type who prefers to go with the flow I think Harper Kuta is good in that you don't need to have a list of things to do before you arrive in Bali, you will find many interesting places in the area. Make sure to request a room that is on a higher floor and facing away from the nightlife so as to not hear to much noise from the party animals below. Breakfast was ok, staff was friendly, great value overall for the price. I would go back
Kristine C. Families with older children Australia, November 17, 2014
November 2014

Pool, pay TV and day spa
7.7
Our stay was good most of the staff were friendly but I thought they could have been a little more interactive with the guests the location is perfect we were able to walk every where we went lots of shopping and waterbom just down the road
Shezah A. Groups Australia, November 12, 2014
Lovely service

Location, service and pool
8.3
Amazing
Ahmad A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 11, 2014
view

fantastic
9.3
Alvin O. Families with older children Malaysia, November 11, 2014
Clean Comfortable & Central

The very friendly staff, the location on Legian and the hotel room is comfortable
8.3
I enjoyed the amenities on offer such as the pool and the room service. Staff are very friendly and approachable.
Sulastri D. Groups Singapore, November 10, 2014
Awesome Hotel

Room / Area / Service / Beds / Toilet
10
Awesome, Great. My 2nd time staying in Haper Kuta Beach. When I go Bali again, will booked Haper Hotel again. Thanks once again
Agnes S. Couples Indonesia, November 8, 2014
Great hotel-good place

1. The cleanliness 2. The humble staff 3. The location
8.3
It was a great stay in here. I stay for 5 nights in here and i never feel disappointed with everything in here :)
Antonious H. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2014
Location was great!

Room, Pool and Location.
7
Everything was fine with the room and location was great, but the noise of both staff and other guests was got a little bit too much after the first two days, during the early hours of the morning. I know that guest come and go but the slamming of doors with new guests arriving at all hours (tour groups) and staff walking backwards and forwards laughing and talking all night long meant it was hard to get a good night sleep within this hotel as you were continue woken up very hour during the night and early hours of the morning. The food in the restuant was ok, but was not the best. The full breakfast, which is included in the price was not that great, which was a shame as all meals that we had at other places and in Bali itself was just awesome and really enjoyed the whole food experience, until Harper Kuta Hotel. To eat there was quite expensive compared to the other places, so we only ate there once. I am like anyone, it is ok spend more money providing that the meal is great not just sort of ok. Overall I would be unsure if I would return to this Hotel.
Hanna W. Families with older children Indonesia, November 7, 2014
Definitely will come back to Harper Kuta Hotel!

Comfort place and room and nice restaurant
7.3
Welcome with complimentary drinks (pineapple juice) but need to re-request from receptionist twice for my family who went to toilet when they served. We like the rooms although it's not very big. Meet a nice security who advise us to be careful when walk around Legian road, thank you :). If you familiar with the road, it is only 50meter walk to Kuta Beach! The breakfast quite nice in nice restaurant with beautiful swimming pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - PoolHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel LobbyHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting AmenitiesHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Superior TwinHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Superior DoubleHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Superior SofaHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Deluxe DoubleHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Deluxe TwinHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Deluxe SofaHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Room FacilityHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - BathrobeHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Family SuiteHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Family Suite FacilitiesHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Family Suite amenities

Customer Reviews - Harper Kuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05