or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harper Kuta Hotel

Jl. Legian No. 73, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel Lobby Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting Amenities Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Superior Twin Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Superior Double Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Superior Sofa Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Deluxe Double Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Deluxe Sofa Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Room Facility Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathrobe
Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Family Suite Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Family Suite Facilities Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Family Suite amenities
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 149
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
944 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (944)
Sort by:
Shuli H. Couples Singapore, March 3, 2015
Nice Hotel

Location, staff performance, comfy room
7.7
The rooms are comfortable, spacious enough for couples. Balcony was good although small. Rooms are cleaned everyday. Breakfast and the dining menu are bit boring, as we stay there for 7 nights. Not much of choices. We love the swimming pool. Location is good, but noisy with the bars and disco music till 1-2am. We are happy with the price we paid for.
Lim K. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2015
Good hotel value for money

Good performance staff, good location and roof are very clean.
9
I feel very comfortable and helpful staff.
Zairudyn Z. Families with young children Malaysia, March 2, 2015
Best location

Nice view, great location, value for money
9.3
Superb experience
Wie K. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2015
Good place

enviroment, decoration, comfortable
7.7
should consider to upgrade the room window and also the air conditioning.
Shuli H. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2015
Nice Hotel

Location, staff performance, comfy room
7.7
The rooms are comfortable, spacious enough for couples. Balcony was good although small. Rooms are cleaned everyday. Breakfast and the dining menu are bit boring, as we stay there for 7 nights. Not much of choices. We love the swimming pool. Location is good, but noisy with the bars and disco music till 1-2am. We are happy with the price we paid for.
Shuli H. Couples Singapore, February 28, 2015
Nice Hotel

Location, staff performance, comfy room
7.7
The rooms are comfortable, spacious enough for couples. Balcony was good although small. Rooms are cleaned everyday. Breakfast and the dining menu are bit boring, as we stay there for 7 nights. Not much of choices. We love the swimming pool. Location is good, but noisy with the bars and disco music till 1-2am. We are happy with the price we paid for.
Nakita L. Couples Ireland, February 27, 2015
Awesome Hotel, Perfect Location

Location, Staff, Comfort
10
We really enjoyed our stay, the location was perfect and the staff were helpful and friendly(always smiling). The hotel is spotless and very comfy beds, and a beautiful swimming pol you could relax by. I felt safe and the hotel was secure with security at the front gate who reminded us every evening to take care of our belongings and to be careful when on nights out, which I taught was that extra personal touch which was great.
Chee K. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 25, 2015
NEW & SMALL HOTEL

NEW,BREAKFAST & SHUTTLE BUS
6
Breakfast is ok, but nothing extraordinary & limited.
Tay S. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2015
Location is great staff is friendly

Location is good , staff is friendly , and breakfast is ok
8
Eveything is great just that our room is facing to the main road and this location surrounding by pub club and bar. The music is too loud and noisy overall I am happy to stay here
Setiana P. Families with older children Indonesia, February 23, 2015
Good location

Comfort,
10
Good location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - PoolHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel LobbyHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting AmenitiesHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Superior TwinHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Superior DoubleHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Superior SofaHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Deluxe DoubleHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Deluxe TwinHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Deluxe SofaHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Room FacilityHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - BathrobeHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Family SuiteHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Family Suite FacilitiesHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Family Suite amenities

Customer Reviews - Harper Kuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05