arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 1716 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1716 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4

8 Annie N.
Malaysia
June 12, 2016
Great Stay
A nice hotel which located at Legian Street. This is my 2nd visit. A lot of local food and pub nearby hotel. Front office staff are helpfull and polite. Breakfast served daily.

8 Candice W.
Singapore
June 11, 2016
4 days 3 nights Bali getaway
It's clean, service was good, spa was awesome. Love the hotel because it's at the The Central of Kuta night life!

10 MEE C.
Malaysia
June 10, 2016
Excellent
I have search for many hotels in legian which is one king and one single bed in one room, Harper hotel is the only one. Very convenience for a family with 3 persons. And also it can be connecting with a standard room with 2 single bed, a small balcony, water pressure of shower is strong, cozy bed, cool air cond. I will come back again.

7.2 Matthew W.
Australia
June 08, 2016
Short stay, good location
appropriate design, reasonable rooms, but needs a little improvement in service.

4.8 elika J.
Indonesia
June 06, 2016
Not very recommended
I stayed for 2 nights in harper, i have to wait around more than 20 mins to get my room key, the reception said the room is being checked, i have to wait too long for this. The hairdrier is very awful, esp for woman, wind to low, come on you can buy better hairdrier right? The breakfast is standard, but not too many choices. Overall the room is ok, but the shower is not stable, sometimes the water flows so hooottt sometimes cold ( i didnt adjust anything, change by itself ) Think twice if you want to stay, if you are ok with traffic you may try here, i came back 3 am in the morning, i stuck for 1 hour for 500 meter. The traffic is keep going from morning to midnight time.

5.6 agus E.
Indonesia
June 02, 2016
good except towel
Towel was very dirty The colour is not white look likes dusty towel

9.6 wei N.
Malaysia
June 01, 2016
Very Nice place to stay
Staff very friendly , the room is very clean,just when raining,the water drop,we can hear very loud,cause the rain drop hit the window.

4.8 dammanita A.
Indonesia
May 29, 2016
Bad
There is bugs on the pillow n bed cover.. Move to other room, air con is leaking

8 yan S.
Singapore
May 29, 2016
Review
Fabulous place

8.4 CHEE G.
Malaysia
May 29, 2016
Excellent location, right at the most happening night life.
Excellent staff service, excellent location in city center, excellent room size, value for money. Lack of facilities like gym and restaurants