or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harper Kuta Hotel

Jl. Legian No. 73, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel Lobby Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting Amenities Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Superior Twin Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Superior Double Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Superior Sofa Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Deluxe Double Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Deluxe Sofa Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Room Facility Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathrobe
Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Family Suite Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Family Suite Facilities Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Family Suite amenities
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 149
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1050 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1050)
Sort by:
Taofik H. Couples Indonesia, May 6, 2015
Lovely stay

Location, cleanliness, hospitality
7.7
Stayed 3 nights here and we needed more. The location is superb right in the heart of legian, and the room is very clean, new and modern. The staffs are so friendly. The wifi is unstable sometimes so you have to disconnect and reconnect again all the time. But once it's connected, it becomes super fast. The breakfast is great, the pancake tastes so good. You can get the price below usd 60/night with those excellent services. Fantastic!
Daniel S. Families with older children Indonesia, May 4, 2015
Slightly above average

Location, Staff, Room
7
We booked the family suite. The room size is quite big.. The staffs were nice, location is quite great, very near to Legian and not too far from beach. The first issue is the bathroom because the shower room doesn't have good drainage. So it took a while for the floor to get dry. The second one is the breakfast. First and second breakfast were ok, but the last one was bad. Food has no taste. O ya, they have quite cheap bbq every Friday night but beware because you can smell it even though you have the highest room. Overall, our stay was great!
Yee S. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2015
perfect choice for holiday

great location, clean and spacious room.
9.7
Me and my partner are really like this hotel, spacious room, very good performance for all the staffs, strong wifi, 10 mins walking distance to kuta beach. just that at night can hear some music and noise from the kuta drinking area.
Linibid L. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2015
Hidden comfort!

Location was great, very clean and practical, helpful staff
9
It's difficult to find a hotel along the bustling Legian street but this property is hidden in its little isolated street, far enough to avoid loud music but still within walking distance to not miss the party! Book early at Agoda and you'll definitely be rewarded with good bargain.
Betty L. Groups Singapore, April 26, 2015
Great Location!

Friendly Staff, Great Spa and Lots of shops around
10
This is our 4th buddies trip so we decided to travel to Bali and booked a Family Suite in Harper Kuta Hotel. My buddies and me like this hotel cos the location is Great! It located at Jl. Legian and along this street has lots shops, restaurant, foot reflexology, spa massage, pubs and bars. Sky Garden it only a few mins walking distance from the hotel. We really enjoyed shopping and fun over there.
Kitoi M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 26, 2015
good

all is good
9.3
Mustaffa M. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2015
Location3

Location, Service, Cleanliness
8.7
We enjoyed our stay here. The staff were very friendly and ever willing to help. The room size was average but very well designed and clean. Breakfast spread is above average and taste marvelous. Harper is a new Hotel (about 2 years old), some taxis' may not know the location. It is about 150 meters from the bomb memorial on Legian road. On Legian road, Harper is located right in the middle of everything. One would find everything one needs. From food to spa, souvenirs to motor rentals (But expect to pay a bit more here). A cheaper version of everything is through the rear entrance of Harper. A plate of great seafood fried rice at Warong Indonesia (take a right from the rear entrance-about 50 meters) is only rp18000. Will definitely come back again.
Naum G. Couples United States of America, April 25, 2015
Great hotel!

The staff are very friendly and rooms are quite big. Location is a bit far from the beach, however, very close to descent clubs. Rooms were very quiet.
9.3
Lee J. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2015
Good place to stay and best nighlife in kuta

perfect location, friendly staff and great buffet breakfast
9
The location is nice,the staff were friendly, comfortable room and near to the many pub. We really love it and appreciate that the beautiful honeymoon bed decoration.. I would highly recommend this place. Definitely will stay here again if I travel there again.^^
Anil D. Couples India, April 24, 2015
Superb Location

Location,Staff,Breakfast
9
Friendly and helpful staff. Chandra at the restaurant was awesome. The location is really great can walk to almost all that Legian has to offer night life, food, bars, shopping etc. We had a room facing the road the only drawback is the loud music from the clubs can be heard till late in the morning. Better to get a room facing the pool. Overall Great place to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B07