My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harper Kuta Hotel

Jl. Legian No. 73, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel Lobby Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting Amenities Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Superior Twin Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Superior Double Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Superior Sofa Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Deluxe Double Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Deluxe Sofa Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Junior Suite Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Junior Suite
Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Room Facility Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathrobe Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 149
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
320 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (320)
Sort by:
Jeremy M. Couples Australia, April 16, 2014
great value for what you get

price, centrally located, breakfast
10
had a great stay here. The breakfast was great with fantastic choice. Fairly new hotel and room was great. Staff very friendly and went out of their way to be helpful. As some other reviews have stated, you can hear the music from surrounding night life in the room but it didnt bother me as I didnt find it that bad. Great value for what you get. 10-15 minutes walk to beach.
Christina C. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2014
Wonderful stay

Clean room, centrally located and welcoming staff
8
We had a wonderful stay at Harper Kuta. Excellent staff and welcoming. Always courteous and they greeted us with a smile throughout our stay. Well spoken English. This hotel is centrally located with easy access to taxis , restaurants, and shops. We loved the fact that we can walk from the hotel using a short cut to Beach Walk. During our walk, we discovered lots of shops at the back of the hotel and a very nice place to eat. Security was good, making us feel very safe. The only negative was being left unattended at their spa.Staff at spa seemed not interested to brief us about the spa package. We left and found another outside the hotel. Overall, it was a wonderful Experience at Harper Kuta.
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2014
Value for money

Friendly staff, value for money, location
8
It was a comfortable stay in the hotel with friendly staff attended to us. Swimming pool is small but most of the people will go to the beach side instead. Buffet breakfast is not fantastic but with decent variety of food. Overall, it is a value for money hotel for people who has a small budget but wish to stay in a hotel setting. ^_^
Nicole C. Couples Singapore, April 14, 2014
excellent customer service

1) staff performance 2) swimming pool 3) spa
8
pleasant stay with excellent customer service. service staff was very friendly and always on hand to attend to the needs of the hotel guests. breakfast was not great but still okay. swimming pool was nice and spa was very clean and inviting.
Wong D. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2014
The hotel is new and the staff is friendly.

Nice room decoration and comfortable, nice swimming pool, nice spa.
9
i like the hotel very much. the hotel quite central located at town area and easy access for beach, food and shopping. the staff was friendly and always ready to help. the quiet surroundings is very relaxing. highly recommended hotel in Bali.
Nurdiyanah B. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2014
Very comfy environment.

Nice friendly staff, very quiet despite the noise frm streets and fast service.
9.7
My partner and i loved this hotel so much. The receptionist was so nice. We missed our flight and could not make it that day and they are willing to hold our room till the next day which is very nice of them to do so. And they gave us a free welcome drink. Our room is very comfortable. Facing poppies lane and it wasn't noisy at all. The staff always greets us and very nice. We will definately come back here again very soon.
Elliot R. Couples United States of America, April 7, 2014
Great

Location, Price, and Cleanliness
9.7
Stay was perfect. Would definitely recommend to friends.
Nurfazleena A. Groups Singapore, April 7, 2014
great!

Centrally located, great location, comfort room
7.3
The Hotel was centrally located, close to shops and nightlife. From the hotel,there was a shortcut route to the kuta beach and beachwalk shopping mall as well. The hotel was big enough for 3 person. However, very disappointed with the breakfast n room service.
Shamliah Y. Groups Malaysia, April 7, 2014
Fast checkin, efficient staff & helpful staff

Spacious room, free wifi, and close to clubbing site
6.3
Good stay , and clean room
Daniel M. Couples Indonesia, April 6, 2014
Great

Great, Clean and high speed internet
9.7
Very comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - PoolHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel LobbyHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting AmenitiesHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Superior TwinHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Superior DoubleHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Superior SofaHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Deluxe DoubleHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Deluxe TwinHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Deluxe SofaHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Junior SuiteHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Junior SuiteHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Room FacilityHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - BathrobeHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A02