or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harper Kuta Hotel

Jl. Legian No. 73, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel Lobby Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting Amenities Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Superior Twin Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Superior Double Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Superior Sofa Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Deluxe Double Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Deluxe Sofa Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Room Facility Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathrobe
Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Family Suite Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Family Suite Facilities Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Family Suite amenities
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 149
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
721 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (721)
Sort by:
Abdullah R. Families with young children Indonesia, October 16, 2014
Middle of legian night club area

Location, food and staff friendly
8.7
Comfort hotel,with frendly staff. Nice breakfast, just position is right in middle of crowded legian with night life.
Kyshandra H. Solo travelers Australia, October 15, 2014
Great hotel in Kuta

Price, Staff and Pool
8.7
Pros: Great price, staff are very friendly and helpful, perfect location to walk to the beach, Waterbom Park, Sky Garden etc. Dinner at the restaurant was great although a bit more expensive than outside the hotel. Cons: Breakfast was average, other guests could sometimes be extremely loud at night when they were coming back from the nightclubs. I would recommend getting a room facing the pool on the top level to avoid noise from the street. Also, if you would like eggs for breakfast, make sure you order it before you get anything else as it can sometimes be a long wait.
Mohamad N. Groups Malaysia, October 14, 2014
Harper Kuta Hotel

urban, simple but nice
9.7
Good
Nayana B. Couples Australia, October 14, 2014
Excellent customer service

The staff, Location and the pool
10
My girlfriend and I had an amazing time in Bali. The hotel was perfect. The staff were so polite and friendly. They always greeted us with a smile when they saw us, even the security staff were so very polite and friendly. The room was very clean. The location right in the middle of all the clubs and pubs, but at night the noise didn't penetrate in to the room, so we had very good sleep. It was a very convenient location for everything. We wouldn't want to stay anywhere else next time we go to Bali.
Jeff W. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2014
Everything is good except the soundproofing

Clean room, friendly staff and value for money
7.7
Everything is good about the hotel except the soundproofing of the room as we can hear people talking at the corridor.
Hsing F. Groups Taiwan, October 13, 2014
Very nice and helpful staffs, good location

Nice staffs, nice pool
8.7
Very good stay experience here. Staffs are friendly and very helpful for solving problems. but water problem is annoying, hot water is not stable. Though location is good, pubs making no size all night long. Room windows were shaking that we could barely sleep.
Soo H. Families with older children Singapore, October 13, 2014
Best in Kuta Beach

Location & night Life
8
Soo H. Groups Singapore, October 13, 2014
Best in Kuta

Location & Night Life
8
Soo H. Groups Singapore, October 12, 2014
Best in Kuta

Location & Night Life
8
Michael O. Solo travelers United States of America, October 11, 2014
clean with good location

comfort, wifi, breakfast
10
good location if you like to party. you can hear the bass from the nearby clubs and bars, but that doesn't bother me. comfortable bed. good variety for breakfast with omelet station. free wifi with good connection. friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - PoolHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel LobbyHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting AmenitiesHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Superior TwinHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Superior DoubleHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Superior SofaHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Deluxe DoubleHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Deluxe TwinHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Deluxe SofaHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Room FacilityHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - BathrobeHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Family SuiteHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Family Suite FacilitiesHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Family Suite amenities

Customer Reviews - Harper Kuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08