Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harper Kuta Hotel

Jl. Legian No. 73, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel Lobby Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting Amenities Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Superior Twin Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Superior Double Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Superior Sofa Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Deluxe Double Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Deluxe Sofa Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Room Facility Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathrobe
Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Family Suite Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Family Suite Facilities Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Family Suite amenities Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 149
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 1245 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1245)
Sort by:
Louise A. Couples Indonesia, August 23, 2015
great stay and value for money

Size of room, location within Kuta, friendliness of staff
9.3
The hotel was located at legian street which was really strategic, but the legian street has a lot traffic jammed and a one way street. The hotel is very comfortable. The room is big & clean, and i have a room with pool access (so happy). Enjoyed our stay here, please note that due to its proximity to nightclubs such as Skygarden etc, you will need earplugs as the noise of the music especially pounding base is very loud
Report this review
Linlin P. Solo travelers China, August 23, 2015
Not recommended, overrated, too noisy

1
5
Report this review
Linlin P. Solo travelers China, August 23, 2015
Not recommended, overrated, too noisy
5
It is really a worst experience from all the hotels i ever stay before. The hotel lobby is small, and looks old, not like what shown in the picture. The distance to the Kuta beach (very back end I think) will take about 15mins. But all those are not the most important. The worst thing is during night time, the pub downstairs are super noisy, not only the sound but also like the hotel room is shaking. I cannot get asleep and feel so headache. Only manage to get asleep at around 3AM in the morning, which i think is after the pub close. It is definetly not a good choice for people want to stay here for a rest. Too teriable. I will not back again and really not recommend others.
Report this review
Richard W. Families with young children United States of America, August 19, 2015
I never come back to this hotel again
4.7
Leaking in the bathroom, checking was late even though we already call, food was marginal. When we book this hotel through Agoda, they said my room have a pool access but the fact is we stay in the 5th floor. Really sad.
Report this review
Glenn B. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2015
All round value

Location, staff service and food
9
Food is very good and service.
Report this review
Belinda T. Families with older children Australia, August 18, 2015
Good location and value for money

Size of room, location within Kuta, friendliness of staff
6.7
Enjoyed our stay here, please note that due to its proximity to nightclubs such as Skygarden etc, you will need earplugs as the noise of the music especially pounding base is very loud There were a number of people coming home drunk in the early hours of the morning and making a lot of noise so be prepared for that
Report this review
Nur N. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2015
Just okay

Location. Location. Location
8.7
Honestly i expect the hotel to be spacious. But that fine. The hotel was located at legian street which was really strategic. Their breakfast was really really bad. They did not have much variety. And we were served with cold fried rice and porridge. The rest of the dishes does not look appetizing at all. The practically skipped breakfast on our second day at harper. Not worth waking up to it at all.
Report this review
Shih M. Groups Malaysia, August 16, 2015
relaxing hotel

clean, friendly staff & strategic location
7.3
Report this review
Qoradenisa Q. Families with young children Indonesia, August 14, 2015
Food not delicious, the pool it's too cold

Room, location
6.7
I stay 2 night,
Report this review
Jeni W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 12, 2015
Great stay

Location, Rooms, Spa
9.7
Beautiful hotel with a beautiful spa, pool and rooms. I booked a standard double but when there were no doubles (only twins) available I opted to upgrade for 200,000RP which was well worth it. The room was incredible and despite being only 200/300 meters away from one of Kuta's biggest clubs the noise was almost inaudible. All the staff were fantastic and greeted me every day (with my name which was very impressive in a hotel so big). Food was reasonable priced for a hotel and the included breakfast was AMAZING. I also had 2 spa treatments (coconut, vanilla body scrub and aloe facial) and despite the rather hefty price tag the treatments and products used were just great. Although Kuta wasn't my favourite place (too westernised and crowded) the hotel made the visit worth it!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - PoolHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel LobbyHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting AmenitiesHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Superior TwinHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Superior DoubleHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Superior SofaHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Deluxe DoubleHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Deluxe TwinHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Deluxe SofaHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Room FacilityHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - BathrobeHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Family SuiteHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Family Suite FacilitiesHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Family Suite amenitiesHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest

Customer Reviews - Harper Kuta Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04