Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harper Kuta Hotel

Jl. Legian No. 73, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel Lobby Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting Amenities Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Superior Twin Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Superior Double Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Superior Sofa Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Deluxe Double Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Deluxe Sofa Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Room Facility Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathrobe
Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Family Suite Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Family Suite Facilities Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Family Suite amenities
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 149
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1035 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1035)
Sort by:
Zaw Z. Families with young children Myanmar, April 20, 2015
I had got a great stay at there with my family

Hotel room size, location, breakfast
10
It was great!
Muhammad N. Families with young children Malaysia, April 19, 2015
nice

nice,value for money,pleasant
8.3
Chin H. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 19, 2015
good location n friendly staff, but much Cockroach

good location,friendly staffs,nice pool
7
everything are good but sometimes staff had forgot to supply room equipments,and bit much Cockroaches(had killed 2-3 per day)
Al S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2015
Its a simply perfect place to stay..Been there 7dy

Location Food Value
9.7
I would definately come back !!
Kitie M. Couples Indonesia, April 17, 2015
comfortable hotel

nice, comfort, cheap
8.7
Harper is nice , clean hotel with friendly staff. We enjoy stayed there.
Serjio L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 16, 2015
Great staff food and the location was perfect

The food -location and staff
8.7
I must say everything was up to my standards
Patmah A. Families with older children Singapore, April 15, 2015
Cheap,clean and good party location

Cheap,clean and good party location
8
it is located in the nightspot areas for those party people its the perfect location. 10-15 mins walk to kuta area. Rooms is clean, bed and pillow confortable. I got a connecting room. Breakfast was good though same daily.
Wanlong J. Couples China, April 14, 2015
Great choice for first timer to Bali

Great location, Excellent service, Most value for money
9
Harper is located at the almost best spot for first time visitors in Bali, close to almost every, restaurants, bars & pubs, shopping mall and walking distance(10 min) from Kuta beach. Excellent hotel service, you will be greeted with welcome drinks upon arrival.
Rozaidi Z. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2015
Nice,Value for money & location

Nice hotel to stay..suitable for couple..breakfast is ok! Great location but a bit busy at night,staff was good,value for money and thank you harper...
7.3
Happy and will come again..
Nathan M. Couples Australia, April 12, 2015
Just awesome

The room, location everything
9.3
I only stayed for 1 night and it was awesome, big room great bathroom and in a great location, can't fault it and there is no noise at all from the streets

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - PoolHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel LobbyHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting AmenitiesHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Superior TwinHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Superior DoubleHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Superior SofaHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Deluxe DoubleHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Deluxe TwinHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Deluxe SofaHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Room FacilityHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - BathrobeHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Family SuiteHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Family Suite FacilitiesHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Family Suite amenities


AS-AGWEB-3B06