Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harper Kuta Hotel

Jl. Legian No. 73, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel Lobby Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting Amenities Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Superior Twin Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Superior Double Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Superior Sofa Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Deluxe Double Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Deluxe Sofa Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Room Facility Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathrobe
Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Family Suite Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Family Suite Facilities Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Family Suite amenities Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 149
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 1260 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1260)
Sort by:
Denise T. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2015
The best hotel experience in Bali!

the staff is extremely helpful and friendly, best service & attitude.
9.3
my stay was amazing. The staff very super friendly and kind. The driver made was amazing, he waited for us to finished our activities and to drive us to the next destination. He has great service attitude and skills. Best experience I had in Bali. Well done! :D
Report this review
Miguel S. Couples Portugal, September 1, 2015
Very good

clean, good food and the staff very good
9.7
Very Good
Report this review
Sarah T. Solo travelers Australia, August 29, 2015
Good location & value for money

Close proximity to restaurants, nightclubs & shops. Friendly & helpful staff. Great value for money.
7.3
Report this review
Thelma M. Groups Philippines, August 29, 2015
GREAT STAY

AFFORDABLE, CLEAN AND NICE LOCATION
8.3
GREAT
Report this review
Abdul N. Couples Australia, August 29, 2015
dirty and no more than 3 stars

staff . location.brakfast
5
it was bad . when we arrive they didnt show any care about us,they gav eus a noisy room and then a room that connect with other room with closed door but later next day they gave us a room in a back . not noisy and view to swimming pool.the taxi service there is very poor they lack of information about places of interest and they are shifty . they want 350 thousand for place cost us 70 in meter taxi,
Report this review
Loveleen S. Families with older children Singapore, August 28, 2015
superb

cleanliness, service and value for money
10
superb
Report this review
Davinia T. Couples Spain, August 27, 2015
Just in the center of KUta

location, price and confort
8
the hotel is located in one of the most busy streets in Kuta which is perfect if you want to hang out or do last day shopping! Might be a little noisy at night as the pubs and discos are next door but we could sleep perfectly!
Report this review
Louise A. Couples Indonesia, August 23, 2015
great stay and value for money

Size of room, location within Kuta, friendliness of staff
9.3
The hotel was located at legian street which was really strategic, but the legian street has a lot traffic jammed and a one way street. The hotel is very comfortable. The room is big & clean, and i have a room with pool access (so happy). Enjoyed our stay here, please note that due to its proximity to nightclubs such as Skygarden etc, you will need earplugs as the noise of the music especially pounding base is very loud
Report this review
Linlin P. Solo travelers China, August 23, 2015
Not recommended, overrated, too noisy

1
5
Report this review
Linlin P. Solo travelers China, August 23, 2015
Not recommended, overrated, too noisy
5
It is really a worst experience from all the hotels i ever stay before. The hotel lobby is small, and looks old, not like what shown in the picture. The distance to the Kuta beach (very back end I think) will take about 15mins. But all those are not the most important. The worst thing is during night time, the pub downstairs are super noisy, not only the sound but also like the hotel room is shaking. I cannot get asleep and feel so headache. Only manage to get asleep at around 3AM in the morning, which i think is after the pub close. It is definetly not a good choice for people want to stay here for a rest. Too teriable. I will not back again and really not recommend others.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - PoolHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel LobbyHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting AmenitiesHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Superior TwinHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Superior DoubleHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Superior SofaHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Deluxe DoubleHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Deluxe TwinHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Deluxe SofaHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Room FacilityHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - BathrobeHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Family SuiteHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Family Suite FacilitiesHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Family Suite amenitiesHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest

Customer Reviews - Harper Kuta Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05