or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harper Kuta Hotel

Jl. Legian No. 73, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel Lobby Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting Amenities Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Superior Twin Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Superior Double Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Superior Sofa Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Deluxe Double Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Deluxe Sofa Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Room Facility Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathrobe
Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Family Suite Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Family Suite Facilities Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Family Suite amenities
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 149
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1045 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1045)
Sort by:
Linibid L. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2015
Hidden comfort!

Location was great, very clean and practical, helpful staff
9
It's difficult to find a hotel along the bustling Legian street but this property is hidden in its little isolated street, far enough to avoid loud music but still within walking distance to not miss the party! Book early at Agoda and you'll definitely be rewarded with good bargain.
Kitoi M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 26, 2015
good

all is good
9.3
Mustaffa M. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2015
Location3

Location, Service, Cleanliness
8.7
We enjoyed our stay here. The staff were very friendly and ever willing to help. The room size was average but very well designed and clean. Breakfast spread is above average and taste marvelous. Harper is a new Hotel (about 2 years old), some taxis' may not know the location. It is about 150 meters from the bomb memorial on Legian road. On Legian road, Harper is located right in the middle of everything. One would find everything one needs. From food to spa, souvenirs to motor rentals (But expect to pay a bit more here). A cheaper version of everything is through the rear entrance of Harper. A plate of great seafood fried rice at Warong Indonesia (take a right from the rear entrance-about 50 meters) is only rp18000. Will definitely come back again.
Naum G. Couples United States of America, April 25, 2015
Great hotel!

The staff are very friendly and rooms are quite big. Location is a bit far from the beach, however, very close to descent clubs. Rooms were very quiet.
9.3
Lee J. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2015
Good place to stay and best nighlife in kuta

perfect location, friendly staff and great buffet breakfast
9
The location is nice,the staff were friendly, comfortable room and near to the many pub. We really love it and appreciate that the beautiful honeymoon bed decoration.. I would highly recommend this place. Definitely will stay here again if I travel there again.^^
Joanna M. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 22, 2015
Not bad at all!

All was just fine.
7.7
Zaw Z. Families with young children Myanmar, April 20, 2015
I had got a great stay at there with my family

Hotel room size, location, breakfast
10
It was great!
Muhammad N. Families with young children Malaysia, April 19, 2015
nice

nice,value for money,pleasant
8.3
Chin H. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 19, 2015
good location n friendly staff, but much Cockroach

good location,friendly staffs,nice pool
7
everything are good but sometimes staff had forgot to supply room equipments,and bit much Cockroaches(had killed 2-3 per day)
Al S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2015
Its a simply perfect place to stay..Been there 7dy

Location Food Value
9.7
I would definately come back !!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B02