Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harper Kuta Hotel

Jl. Legian No. 73, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 1648 reviews

1195 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1648)
Sort by:
Natazha L. Solo travelers Australia, April 30, 2016
Nice and cheap
5.7
Was a good deal for the price paid but was on the top floor and the wifi was very poor. Plus, if you're looking for a relaxing room, move away from the road side as it is facing the bounty and skygarden clubs and the noise will keep you up. I didn't mind so much as I'm into the whole party scene.
Report this review
Stephen K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 26, 2016
Good location but very noisy, staff's command of e
3.3
Pro: Comfortable bed, clean sheets, good variety of TV channels. Con: Staff's command of english is poor, location is good but very noisy at night from the clubs nearby, shampoo is not individually packed and have a nasty smell (which I suspect is mixed with other forms of liquid).
Report this review
Nor J. Groups Malaysia, April 26, 2016
Cleanliness and staff helpfull
6.7
Staff are friendly and very helpfull.this hotel was superb clean and strategic place.easy to shopping and went everywhere you want.just 15 minutes of the beach.last but not least this hotel are recommended and if i come to bali nextime i will choose to staying here again.tq
Report this review
Chin L. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2016
Lovely hotel
6.7
good deal
Report this review
Zakiyyah Z. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2016
Great location
5.3
Great location for those who are more to the nightlife scene. Pubs are located surrounding the hotel. Hotel staff was very friendly too.
Report this review
Johanes I. Groups Indonesia, April 24, 2016
good
5.7
strategic location
Report this review
Sing T. Groups Malaysia, April 22, 2016
cockroach crawling in room
4.3
I have book 2 room. Both of the room have crockroach, more than 2. It is so disgusting! I wont go back this hotel anymore even is free!
Report this review
Hj M. Couples Brunei Darussalam, April 22, 2016
Enjoy my holiday when staying there.
4
Excellent
Report this review
Ivari K. Groups Estonia, April 20, 2016
location!
6
location
Report this review
Hannes K. Business travelers Estonia, April 20, 2016
Nice stay
5.7
Staff was amazing as always. Room needs some small upgrades like new shower curtain etc
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1195 reviews Next page
Harper Kuta Hotel BaliHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07