Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harper Kuta Hotel

Jl. Legian No. 73, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel Lobby Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting Amenities Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Superior Twin Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Superior Double Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Superior Sofa Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Deluxe Double Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Deluxe Twin Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Deluxe Sofa Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Room Facility Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathrobe
Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Family Suite Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Family Suite Facilities Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Family Suite amenities
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 149
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
637 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (637)
Sort by:
Anne C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 16, 2014
An oasis of calm

Quiet peaceful hotel in the centre of a loud, busy area. Excellent service from polite and friendly staff. Lovely swimming pool with small sun terrace, that also provided shade
9
The staff made it a pleasant experience.
Pai S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Good but noisy

Location, clean room, affordable price
7.3
Good location with clean rooms. However the sound proof is poor and affected by bars nearby
Yusmaizara Y. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2014
my best stay over experience

the hospitality, the cleanliness and the locations
9.7
Gaurav G. Couples India, September 12, 2014
nice location but tiny rooms

location close to the nightlife
7.3
tiny rooms for the price you pay. there are other cheaper hotels almost half the price and still with the same amenities. surely this hotel has the perfect location for nightlife lovers but good 15-20 minutes walk to the beach which is still manageable
Wei Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 12, 2014
Great location, Comfortable room & friendly staffs

Great location, Comfortable room & friendly staffs
8
near to nightlife,seaside and shopping complex.Room is clean n staff very helpful,but the WIFI was terrible.
James H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 8, 2014
Terrible WIFI & Service

Location
4.3
The hotel was acceptable but the WIFI was terrible and we complained about it and they did nothing. This was across the entire hotel and it was slower than a dial up connection. Service is not the hotels strong point! They just don't care!
Kai C. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2014
Comfortable room & friendly staffs

Location is just nice, clean room, helpful staffs.
8.3
Amanda H. Couples Indonesia, September 7, 2014
Great hotel and affordable

Location, breakfast, room
9.3
We can go to Legian area even until 4am
Doohyun Y. Solo travelers South Korea, September 7, 2014
Great location, reasonable price

Room condition, a great location for night out and pretty nice breakfast
7.7
It was a pleasant stay at Harper. It is really near sky garden which is the best nightclub in Bali and not far from the main beach, 10 mins walk A room was clean but first thing i had to do was killing a cockroach. However, i liked the fancy room and was very comfortable to stay. There was one thing that bothered me was water pressure. It was really weak so it was never satisfied of a shower. Internet was super slow and lost connection all the time, I almost gave up using in the room. Now i am staying a hotel which is a half price has a much better wifi. Harper hotel should upgrade it! But location, safety and a room condition was great if I consider how much i paid. I am willing to stay more, it is good enough not to check other hotels with 4 stars. Not fantastic but reasonable and fancy!
Nuri N. Couples Indonesia, September 7, 2014
nice hotel, good location

This is my first time to stay in Harpet but I love it. Try spent my time in Spa...its very relaxing, especially enjoy the Balinese Massage. Breakfast is average for Four Star hotel...
9
I choose this hotel via Agoda considered the review and rating for this hotel. And have best price from Agoda, and worth it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - PoolHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel LobbyHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting AmenitiesHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Superior TwinHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Superior DoubleHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Superior SofaHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Deluxe DoubleHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Deluxe TwinHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Deluxe SofaHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Room FacilityHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - BathrobeHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Family SuiteHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Family Suite FacilitiesHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Family Suite amenities

Customer Reviews - Harper Kuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04