Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harper Kuta Hotel

Jl. Legian No. 73, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
1526 reviews

1100 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1526)
Sort by:
Jung A. Groups South Korea, February 3, 2016
Coolist at Bali

Clean, Location, Service
9.7
Best Price and Best Qulity. The coolist hotel at Bali and my life, too.
Report this review
Putri I. Couples Indonesia, February 1, 2016
overall good hotel to stay for holiday

the food, the location, the staff
6
It's good.. but not very comfortable when i'm in the room.. especially when i'm sleep. Because i smell something not good..
Report this review
Tito P. Groups Indonesia, January 30, 2016
Good location, clean and comfort

Location location location
7.7
Enjoyable stay is walk to beach, to club, to shoping and all good restaurants. Abiut 15 minutes walk to Hard Rock
Report this review
Dea F. Couples Indonesia, January 27, 2016
Nice stay

- Good location..if you dont mind with the traffic along Legian road..this hotel is very near to the famous bar in this area -worth for the price -worth for the breakfast
10
I did a late evening checked in but the staff was still very fresh and well groomed.. he clearly explain all the benefits during our stay.
Report this review
M N. Business travelers Indonesia, January 25, 2016
Great Hotel, Great Location

Clean, Comfort, Location
8
Great
Report this review
Harris H. Couples Indonesia, January 23, 2016
Nice Hotel

Very Nice
8
Very Nice
Report this review
Lisa Y. Groups Indonesia, January 23, 2016
COMFORT AND NEAR TO THE BEACH

COMFORT, NEAR TO BEACH
8
quite good, the staff quick response when we do check in and check out. but, the breakfast ....the taste is ... so ...sooo....
Report this review
Bryce A. Solo travelers Canada, January 22, 2016
Excellent

Fantastic. HelpfulStaff big comfy bed. Perfect l
9.7
Awesome. Will Be back
Report this review
Kelly T. Families with young children Australia, January 21, 2016
Overall ok.

Only stayed for one night, friendly staff,
6
I booked this for one night as we arrived very late and I thought it was close to the airport, which it was however it was located on the main night club street and got stuck in a traffic jam getting there. Therefore it was also very noisy. Room was clean although a little run down. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was ok, tries to be quite varied but it was small so felt a little random. Our room was just above the reception area and woke to the smell of cigarette smoke which was not pleasant. Glad we only stayed for one night, although it suited our purpose and the $50 that we paid was worth the money. Perfect place if you are wanting to get out into the night life.
Report this review
Margareta S. Groups Singapore, January 18, 2016
Enjoyed my stay

location, service, ambience
9.3
staff are friendly, a wide variety of food to choose for breakfast, location is excellent especially if you're a clubber. There are a lot bars around which can make it noisy sometimes.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1100 reviews Next page
Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - PoolHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Harper Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel LobbyHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting AmenitiesHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Superior TwinHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Superior DoubleHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Superior SofaHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Deluxe DoubleHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Deluxe TwinHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Deluxe SofaHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Room FacilityHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - BathrobeHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Family SuiteHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Family Suite FacilitiesHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Family Suite amenitiesHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomHarper Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01