or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harrads Hotel and Spa

JL. Bypass Ngurah Rai No. 888 Denpasar, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80227 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Genesis Hotel and Spa

Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - lobby Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Reception Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Meeting Room Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Wedding Venue Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Superior Room Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Suite Room Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Suite Room Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Ballroom Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Chapel Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Chapel Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Chapel Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
371 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (371)
Sort by:
Michael M. Couples Australia, December 31, 2012
Worst Hotel ever stayed at.

None
2.3
I could begin to tell you what happened to. There needs to be alot of work done to this hotel before anyone else stays there. Staff never spoke english. Tiolet mooed, airconditioner was singing to us. restuarant was not set up. No staff in Pool. No toilet roll holder or tiolet paper in restuarant.
Magnus E. Families with older children Australia, December 26, 2012
Good service with bad facilities

Service
5
Very friendly staff apart from the guy on reception. Room is your standard western but quite tired. Had to go into the hallway to use the internet and it was VERY slow. In fact the whole hotel was tired. Food was reasonable, but the great price we got through Agoda made up for it. Quite a way from Sanur but taxi is cheap.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get to breakfast early before it all goes.
Putra S. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 22, 2012
Easy hotel

Best location
7.3
short stay, the location made me stay in this property. for the amount that i paid the product is worth enough. its a pity that they did not check the room especially the bathroom amenities before check in guest to their room. i did not have the shampoo and some other amenities. i asked for a man shaver but the hotel did not provide it.
Kristi A. Couples Estonia, December 22, 2012
Too far from city, but nice hotel.

Breakfast and pool.
8
Took too much time to check-in, receptionist was slow. Staff didn't speak english at all, just few words, so it was pretty hard to communicate with them. Swimming pool was overall nice, but at first when we arrived it wasn't cleaned and was filthy. Breakfast was good. And there was a construction going on, so there wasn't much to see or do.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking to Sanur beach was good.
Sumarni N. Couples Indonesia, December 22, 2012
Standard Hotel

Location
6.3
Standard hotel with quite small room with minimized design and facility but good location for travellers.
Hui Y. Couples United States of America, November 14, 2012
Nice room and pool.

Nice clean room, nice pool
8.7
Very nice hotel, nice room and pool, wifi is bit weak, I need to stand in he hall to get signal.
Gang L. Solo travelers China, October 14, 2012
a normal 4 star hotel with suitabe price

no suprise with normal 4 star hotel
9.3
this hotel is a normal 4 star hotel. and the price are suitable for its enviroment. quiet. but it is hard to get taxi service. near downtown of sanur, but no side -walk way. so can only go there by taxi
Nightlife Tip: this hotel is a normal 4 star hotel. And the price are suitable for its enviroment. quiet. But it is hard to get taxi service. near downtown of sanur, but no side -walk way. So can only go there by taxi
Oleg G. Couples Ukraine, October 9, 2012
Suitable hotel for 1 night

Godd price for its value
6.7
Normal hotel, the price is good. Pool was closed. I believed that it was a great hotel, but i was disappointed. You can get to the beach only bu taxi.
Patrick F. Couples Australia, October 9, 2012
Nice hotel, no people

the rooms are spacious and friendly staff.
4.3
Upon arriving at this hotel the receptionist seemed to speak barely any english but showed us to our room which was nice. It felt really strange because no one seemed to be around. The pool has a swim up bar but it is unattended. the next day for breakfast we rang to see what time breakfast finished and they said 11 so we went down at 10 30 and everything was packed up. When I asked for cereal, they did not know what that was. We still seemed to be the only people staying at the hotel. but it was nice to have the pool to ourselves. Located on the bypass, the hotel should have offered a free shuttle into Sanur but did not so we had to order and wait for taxis every day. When we got to breakfast on time the next couple of days, the range was very limited to simple indonesian dishes and eggs which didnt suit me very much. on the 4th day, the pool seemed to be covered in algae and when we asked reception what was wrong, they asked us to wait andd then got back to us saying that it was 'out of order' and drained it so it was not used for the rest of our trip. one night we ordered room service and it took 90 minutes to arrive and we had worked out that they thought we would come down to pick it up, so the food was cold and gross. we refused to pay and they said ok. However apon checking out, they wanted to charge us for it and it took and hour to check out simply because they wanted us to pay for our room service. overall, a pretty average hotel...
Restaurant Tip: Dont order the room service!!!!
Peggy B. Families with young children Netherlands, October 7, 2012
Good Hotel to start your travelling in Bali from

close to airport of Denpasar
7.7
We arrived around 7pm local time in Denpasar agung rai airport. Travelling with a 1 year old and 3 year old, it was of great importance to get us to our hotel fast so we could have dinner and go to bed in time. Since Sanur is close to the airport it took us 20 minutes to get there. The staff was very friendly and willing to put up an extra bed for our oldest daughter. We decided to rest for 2 days before moving on with our trip and the only thing that isn't so nice is that you have to take a taxi for a visit to the beach. We hear nice stories about staying on a beachsite in Sanur as well, but we haven't done that, so for us this hotel to arrive in was perfect.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: see the beach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harrads Hotel and Spa BaliHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - lobbyHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - ReceptionHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Meeting RoomHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Wedding VenueHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Superior RoomHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - LobbyHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Suite RoomHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Suite RoomHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - BallroomHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - LobbyHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - ChapelHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - ChapelHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - ChapelHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Harrads Hotel and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07