Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harrads Hotel and Spa

By pass Ngurah Rai No. 888 Street, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80227

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.9

based on
407 reviews

262 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (407)
Sort by:
Gavin T. Couples Ireland, July 26, 2013
Good value but poor location

cleanliness, staff and room
7.7
Very nice stay here. Staff were friendly and the room was spacious and very clean but the big let down is the location, you need a taxi to go anywhere. The only road is the dual carriage way with no path but it gra very nice hotel otherwise
Report this review
Patricia K. Solo travelers United States of America, July 21, 2013
Hotel convenient for an early morning flight

Comfy room, fast internet
6.3
The location is alongside the highway, outside of the main Sanur city, but closer and convenient to airport. Big and outdated, but the room was a large size and comfortable. Just for a one night stay to catch an early morning flight out. We ordered room service since there are no restaurants around, and it was poor quality.
Report this review
Alexandra H. Couples Germany, July 9, 2013
never again

internet only thing working
3
hotel located out of center so you cannot get to any other pace without a cap, swimming pool very dirty!!!
Report this review
David N. Couples Australia, May 31, 2013
big old world charm .However right onthe road.

pool was lovely.the fact it was deserted you had 5 staff for every guest, and the meals were served on the large side
8
staff bent over backwards to help, drove me 10 klm into town at the drop off a hat. allways friendly and could not do enough ot help. The fact was time has passed this hotel by and it sits high and dry on the main road with no foot paths. however it is of the old style and has been bettered by the big hotels on the beach front. good value for the money
Report this review
Khek C. Solo travelers Australia, April 27, 2013
Not too bad, staffs are friendly.

swimming pool was cool, friendly staff and good security
5.3
The hotel label as Hotel and Spa, however the Spa was absent and i was very disappointed when i check in this hotel. I actually looking for Spa service for this trip therefore i select this hotel but just feel not too happy with this.
Report this review
Khek C. Solo travelers Australia, April 25, 2013
excellent

swimming pool was cool, friendly staff and good security
5.7
Report this review
Putra S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 21, 2013
Small and empty

location, room size and wide parking
5.7
Nothing special, I decided to early check out and move to another hotel with my friends. The hotel was just find but I did not see any body there ? I felt scare and not comport with that.
Report this review
Treavor N. Families with young children United States of America, April 1, 2013
We had a good time, but not kid-friendly.

Staff attentiveness, modern design, helpful with getting a taxi.
8.7
Our room was comfortable and affordable, but we would have preffered a more kid-friendly swimming pool and a cheaper food menu. Also, there weren't any nearby restaurants to walk to. But, that part of Sanur is quieter than the busier parts. We liked that.
Report this review
Merlyn S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 25, 2013
far from the city, no restaurant near hotel

clean room, nice swimming pool, good breakfast for the value
8
If you come to Bali for business, it is okay to stay in this hotel, but not for vacation because the location is far from the city, beach, shopping centres, restaurants even supermarket. But the room is clean, comfortable, and nice swimming pool for the value of this hotel.
Report this review
Sarah C. Couples United Kingdom, February 27, 2013
Ok for a short stay

Staff
6
We only stayed at the hotel for one night and the hotel was sufficient for this. You are unable to walk anywhere from the hotel as it is a 10min taxi ride into Sanur. We had had a long day travelling so decided to eat in the hotels restaurant which was ok although they only had a limited menu. All the staff were very welcoming and friendly. The room are large and clean, we had a problem with our shower and after informing the reception it was fixed straight away.
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 262 reviews Next page
Harrads Hotel and Spa BaliHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - LobbyHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - BallroomHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Rooftop PoolHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Rooftop ChapelHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Rooftop PoolHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Rooftop ChapelHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Rooftop PoolHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Harrads 2 BuildingHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Harrads 1 entrance lobbyHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Harrads 1 entrance lobbyHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby Harrads 1Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Harrads 1 entrance lobbyHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Rooftop chapelHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Anjani RestaurantHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Harrads 2 building entranceHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Anjani RestaurantHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Deluxe roomHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Deluxe roomHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Harrads 1 lobby entranceHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Rooftop chapelHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Deluxe roomHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - ChapelHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Anjani restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01