Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harrads Hotel and Spa

JL. Bypass Ngurah Rai No. 888 Denpasar, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80227 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Genesis Hotel and Spa
Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - lobby Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Reception Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Meeting Room Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Wedding Venue Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Superior Room Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Suite Room Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Suite Room Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Ballroom Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Chapel Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Chapel Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Chapel Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
382 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (382)
Sort by:
Doni K. Business travelers Indonesia, January 28, 2013
Great hotel, location is a bit middle of nowhere

Large room, large bathroom
6
The hotel is nice, clean and comfortable, even though the location is a bit middle of nowhere. It's likely they try to find the market for local event like seminars and meetings, since they have several ballrooms.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't book this hotel if you plan to have a place with walking distance to any interesting places
Krishnamurthy N. Business travelers India, January 26, 2013
Bad location bad facilities but good staff

Good Staff. Friendly. Trying their best
6
the ac didn't work. they changed the room. ac worked but tv wouldn't work. they couldn't fix that. nothing great about this hotel. the 4 star status is quite misleading. it is no where near 4 star.
Yoshihiro N. Solo travelers Japan, January 21, 2013
nice hotel ,

nice bar,nice pool,clean room
10
near big street,staff is nice,good service,nice room so clean,good bar,nice restrant
Putra S. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 9, 2013
Great location

Easy location
7
I ve been here many times. I was always requested to have my ID copy when check in while I am sure that they already had it before. No slippers in the room upon check in and the bed seems little bit hard for me. The rest are good.
Paul P. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 5, 2013
clean and friendly place to stay

big rooms nice and clean only three years old
7
Harrods was a pleasant surprise as it was the same as the photos usually taken many years earlier the cleaning and resturant staff were excellent but the front office staff couldnt understand english which was terrible plus hardly any hotwater. They had a shuttle but didnt offer it or like using it. Higher management spoke good english but spent a lot of time in the front bar smoking. the location was isolated so needed a taxi which at times could take two hours
Hotel Feature Tip: if planning to ride scooters go get an international license before going there cops are red hot and charge $50 on the spot plus hire your scooter from shop only twenty metres from jimmys bar at sanur on $5 a day
Chan C. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2013
Hotel Located on Ngurah Rai Bypass Road

Near To Serangan Harbour and located next to main road
5.7
Checked in late at night and left next morning for boat to Gili. Hotel chosen due to its close proximity to Serangan Harbour. Good for those planning to visit Gili from Bali. Hotel with reasonable price. Room was ok though the room i stayeed in had some lights that were not working. TV channels was ok. Shower was fine but hot water could be hotter and toilet need to be cleaned better.
Daler M. Couples Russia, January 2, 2013
keep away!!! 1 star highest!

Nice beach which is far away was the only good place of this hotel, and it doesn't belong to it
2
because of my job i travel quite often and i have experience with "bad" hotels. but this is the worst experience i ever had. unprofessional staff. they were taught only to smile. rooms are smelly, old oily furniture, broken safe box. located on the highway, it's impossible to walk by the street - million bikers and cars coming on crazy speed. far away from the normal beach, although it's close on the map but you can't walk there. no taxi, you need to wait for it for 1 hour, if you make reservation you cannot cancel it. no shuttle bus!! even paid. avoid restaurant, hairs in the food. roof made of aluminum, so if it's raining and you're staying at the 3rd floor you cannot sleep whole night because of noise. in bali it's usually raining during the night. no english at all! this is not 4 stars hotel, way too overpriced. swimming pool green-yellow color, i don't know why someone likes it in this website. if you want to get rest and not to fight during your stay, keep away from this hotel.
Michael M. Couples Australia, December 31, 2012
Worst Hotel ever stayed at.

None
2.3
I could begin to tell you what happened to. There needs to be alot of work done to this hotel before anyone else stays there. Staff never spoke english. Tiolet mooed, airconditioner was singing to us. restuarant was not set up. No staff in Pool. No toilet roll holder or tiolet paper in restuarant.
Magnus E. Families with older children Australia, December 26, 2012
Good service with bad facilities

Service
5
Very friendly staff apart from the guy on reception. Room is your standard western but quite tired. Had to go into the hallway to use the internet and it was VERY slow. In fact the whole hotel was tired. Food was reasonable, but the great price we got through Agoda made up for it. Quite a way from Sanur but taxi is cheap.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get to breakfast early before it all goes.
Putra S. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 22, 2012
Easy hotel

Best location
7.3
short stay, the location made me stay in this property. for the amount that i paid the product is worth enough. its a pity that they did not check the room especially the bathroom amenities before check in guest to their room. i did not have the shampoo and some other amenities. i asked for a man shaver but the hotel did not provide it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harrads Hotel and Spa BaliHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - lobbyHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - ReceptionHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Meeting RoomHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Wedding VenueHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Superior RoomHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - LobbyHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Suite RoomHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Suite RoomHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - BallroomHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - LobbyHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - ChapelHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - ChapelHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - ChapelHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Harrads Hotel and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05