Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harrads Hotel and Spa

By pass Ngurah Rai No. 888 Street, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80227 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Genesis Hotel and Spa
Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Ballroom Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Rooftop Pool Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Rooftop Chapel Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Rooftop Pool Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Rooftop Chapel Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Rooftop Pool Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Harrads 2 Building Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Harrads 1 entrance lobby Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Harrads 1 entrance lobby Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby Harrads 1 Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Harrads 1 entrance lobby Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Rooftop chapel
Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Harrads 2 building entrance Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Deluxe room Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Deluxe room Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Harrads 1 lobby entrance Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Rooftop chapel Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Deluxe room Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Chapel
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 135

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 398 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (398)
Sort by:
Anne R. Business travelers Indonesia, September 1, 2015
what a surprise from the so called 4 star hotel ?

friendly staff, large bed, location in main road
4.3
It was so unpredictable, I found this hotel very less occupancy and miserable situation. I don't know how this hotel will survive, unless they do a breakthrough or may be taken over by well known hospitality or excellent hotel management.
Report this review
Melania E. Groups Indonesia, August 16, 2015
Big room but poor standard

Big room, bath tub, location ok
4
At first we were informed the wrong room we almost get in to the occupied ones :((. Then my bathroom door can not be open n we have to change room n wait 30 mins since the substitute room needed to be prepared first. We were so exhausted so once the door was open we said we just stick to that room ( pls be noted that the door was still broken).
Report this review
Nadia L. Couples Indonesia, August 4, 2015
The hotel is in bad condition and dirty

Harrads Hotel and Spa
4.3
Report this review
Mohammad P. Business travelers Bangladesh, May 30, 2015
quiet, few guest, far from beach or city

quiet, few guest, far from beach or city
6
quiet, few guest, far from beach or city. Getting taxi is also a challenge.
Report this review
Herdiyanti D. Couples Indonesia, December 5, 2014
poor hotel maintenance
2
Terrible
Report this review
Sue J. Families with young children New Zealand, November 1, 2014
Worst experience
2.7
Would not recommend at all Could not trust the pool enough for a swim Staff constantly uncomfortably starring Hot and muggy and did not feel clean Nothing about the hotel is pleasant. We had to find somewhere new to stay as we couldn't be there another minute.
Report this review
Budi H. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 14, 2014
Over all, about this hotel is good but not perfect

Room, roof top pool, the staff.
9
Good. Over all so good. Just one thing, water of the swimming pool near the kitchen, is not clear.
Report this review
Sutari A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 31, 2014
Not as expected..

Location is good only if you have programs in-house, other is just standard not "best"
5.3
Stay at hotel only in the morning for breakfast (skip it at last day because food is not interesting), and sleeping. Make sure you have all your meals and grocery shopping when check in or you return to the hotel.. House keeping doesn't do their task well.
Report this review
I M. Couples Indonesia, August 18, 2014
Harrad - Horror

Quiet
5
The building is old and i think the plants is never get water, room is smell.
Report this review
Kevin H. Business travelers Australia, August 3, 2014
Good hotel at Sanur

Nice, big, Comfort
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harrads Hotel and Spa BaliHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - LobbyHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - BallroomHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Rooftop PoolHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Rooftop ChapelHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Rooftop PoolHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Rooftop ChapelHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Rooftop PoolHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Harrads 2 BuildingHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Harrads 1 entrance lobbyHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Harrads 1 entrance lobbyHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby Harrads 1Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Harrads 1 entrance lobbyHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Rooftop chapelHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Harrads 2 building entranceHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Deluxe roomHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Deluxe roomHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Harrads 1 lobby entranceHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Rooftop chapelHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Deluxe roomHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Chapel

Customer Reviews - Harrads Hotel and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04