Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harrads Hotel and Spa

By pass Ngurah Rai No. 888 Street, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80227 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Genesis Hotel and Spa
Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Ballroom Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Rooftop Pool Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Rooftop Chapel Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Rooftop Pool Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Rooftop Chapel Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Rooftop Pool Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Harrads 2 Building Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Harrads 1 entrance lobby Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Harrads 1 entrance lobby Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby Harrads 1 Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Harrads 1 entrance lobby Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Rooftop chapel
Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Anjani Restaurant Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Harrads 2 building entrance Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Anjani Restaurant Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Deluxe room Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Deluxe room Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Harrads 1 lobby entrance Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Rooftop chapel Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Deluxe room Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Chapel Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Anjani restaurant
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 135

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.9

based on
407 reviews

262 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (407)
Sort by:
Sausan R. Families with young children Australia, January 8, 2016
the hotel old, neglected, not safe or maitntained

Nice staff/ good management/ rooms were good
4.3
- Yes, the upstairs swimming pool (in level 5), its surroundings were not safe. The wooden floor was very old and as my daughter was walking, one piece of the floor flipped. It also happened to another man on the same day. We were lucky that her leg didn't break. - The booking price was not fair because we asked Indonesian people who booked in the same hotel, their booking fees were less than half we paid. The reason it is not fair is because Indonesians and foreigners are getting the same service, but they paid so much less. - Some rooms, the air-conditioning was not working, while the weather was very hot.
Report this review
Carlos D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2016
Stay away from here
5
Horrible, don't recommend to anyone. The staff was probably the best thing, and not so much either.
Report this review
Raes M. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2015
feedback

hotel staffs. *thumbs up*
7.7
Hotel stay was good. Staffs was super helfpul. Should work on the cleaniness abit more..
Report this review
Anne R. Business travelers Indonesia, September 1, 2015
what a surprise from the so called 4 star hotel ?

friendly staff, large bed, location in main road
4.3
It was so unpredictable, I found this hotel very less occupancy and miserable situation. I don't know how this hotel will survive, unless they do a breakthrough or may be taken over by well known hospitality or excellent hotel management.
Report this review
Sarah D. Couples Philippines, August 17, 2015
HOtel is in bad shape.. worst hotel experience so
4
when we are trying to locate this hotel we are calling them but their phone is not working, super old towels, dirty rooms, old linens, dining area, swimming pools, other areas are very dirty, onsite store that doesn't even open, in daytime all the lightings are off, bar that is not operating, not worth to stay for.. you are going to get what you paid for
Report this review
Melania E. Groups Indonesia, August 16, 2015
Big room but poor standard

Big room, bath tub, location ok
4
At first we were informed the wrong room we almost get in to the occupied ones :((. Then my bathroom door can not be open n we have to change room n wait 30 mins since the substitute room needed to be prepared first. We were so exhausted so once the door was open we said we just stick to that room ( pls be noted that the door was still broken).
Report this review
Nadia L. Couples Indonesia, August 4, 2015
The hotel is in bad condition and dirty

Harrads Hotel and Spa
4.3
Report this review
Mohammad P. Business travelers Bangladesh, May 30, 2015
quiet, few guest, far from beach or city

quiet, few guest, far from beach or city
6
quiet, few guest, far from beach or city. Getting taxi is also a challenge.
Report this review
Herdiyanti D. Couples Indonesia, December 5, 2014
poor hotel maintenance
2
Terrible
Report this review
Sue J. Families with young children New Zealand, November 1, 2014
Worst experience
2.7
Would not recommend at all Could not trust the pool enough for a swim Staff constantly uncomfortably starring Hot and muggy and did not feel clean Nothing about the hotel is pleasant. We had to find somewhere new to stay as we couldn't be there another minute.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 262 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harrads Hotel and Spa BaliHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - LobbyHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - BallroomHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Rooftop PoolHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Rooftop ChapelHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Rooftop PoolHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Rooftop ChapelHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Rooftop PoolHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Harrads 2 BuildingHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Harrads 1 entrance lobbyHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Harrads 1 entrance lobbyHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby Harrads 1Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Harrads 1 entrance lobbyHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Rooftop chapelHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Anjani RestaurantHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Harrads 2 building entranceHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Anjani RestaurantHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Deluxe roomHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Deluxe roomHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Harrads 1 lobby entranceHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Rooftop chapelHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Deluxe roomHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - ChapelHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Anjani restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07