or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harrads Hotel and Spa

JL. Bypass Ngurah Rai No. 888 Denpasar, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80227 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Genesis Hotel and Spa
Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - lobby Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Reception Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Meeting Room Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Wedding Venue Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Superior Room Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Suite Room Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Suite Room Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Ballroom Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Chapel Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Chapel Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Chapel Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Harrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
385 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (385)
Sort by:
Budi H. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 14, 2014
Over all, about this hotel is good but not perfect

Room, roof top pool, the staff.
9
Good. Over all so good. Just one thing, water of the swimming pool near the kitchen, is not clear.
Sutari A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 31, 2014
Not as expected..

Location is good only if you have programs in-house, other is just standard not "best"
5.3
Stay at hotel only in the morning for breakfast (skip it at last day because food is not interesting), and sleeping. Make sure you have all your meals and grocery shopping when check in or you return to the hotel.. House keeping doesn't do their task well.
I M. Couples Indonesia, August 18, 2014
Harrad - Horror

Quiet
5
The building is old and i think the plants is never get water, room is smell.
Kevin H. Business travelers Australia, August 3, 2014
Good hotel at Sanur

Nice, big, Comfort
8
Shu J. Couples Malaysia, August 2, 2014
nice hotel, clean

quite, clean, nice
8
Ricardo C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 1, 2014
good hotel, good facilities, friendly staffs

clean rooms, quiet, friendly staffs
8.7
i was happy, the hotel provided good facilities and staffs were friendly to assist our needs.
Robert S. Couples United States of America, July 25, 2014
nice enough for the price

priced well clean quiet
7.3
It is nice enough. Not really close to anything but a $6 taxi ride can get you anywhere.
Erwin V. Couples Netherlands, May 4, 2014
Really disapointed

long thinking hmm the wifi was good that's it
2
 I Book the executive get the suite because they had the pictures wrong on the Internet  No bad ropes in the room  Room dirty Bad room  not clean. No Welkom drink we get drink the second day in the night time after we ordert on the room food chicken cordon bleu en tuna steak we could not eat so strong and old far from fresh we need to go out the hotel to sanur to eat in a restaurant bad really bad  next day cleaning de room all day glas en trey outside de door for one day and night  First day breakfast no bread Third day breakfast no omelet.  I want to talk with manager about this problems i make a apointment  On the appointment the manger wasn't there I need to talk with supervisor. No maintenance in and around the hotel a mess   just the lobby look nice  Bad experience And I am really disappointed  I check out in the night time I didn't want to stay longer  
Juliet S. Groups Australia, March 6, 2014
Very well appointed rooms with quality bedding

Nice rooms, clean bedding everyday, beautiful pool
6.7
Had two singled beds which were very big, high quality bedding, changed everyday. Staff were helpful but lacking English skills. Safe did not work. Staff allowed use of guest computer, shuttle between Sanur/Kuta between 9 and pick up at 3, would be better if shuttle picked up later as not really much time so you have to pay for a taxi to get back. Quite far from what's going on, next to a big night club popular with locals.
Sungguh I. Business travelers Indonesia, December 28, 2013
bad smell in bathroom, dark and i am not enjoyed

Big room size, great parking, walking distance to club
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harrads Hotel and Spa BaliHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - lobbyHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - ReceptionHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Meeting RoomHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Wedding VenueHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Superior RoomHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - LobbyHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Suite RoomHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Suite RoomHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - BallroomHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - LobbyHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - ChapelHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - ChapelHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - ChapelHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolHarrads Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Harrads Hotel and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04