Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harrah's Las Vegas Hotel

3475 Las Vegas Boulevard , The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
401 reviews

345 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (401)
Sort by:
Andreas M. Families with young children Germany, May 22, 2015
Just another hotel on the strip

Location- Casino - Location
6
The location of the Harrah Las Vegas hotel is nearly perfect with it being in the center of the strip and other hotels/casinos close by. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The hotel is getting old, however price for value is okay. Would stay again
Report this review
Marah R. Groups United States of America, March 19, 2015
Great stay

Great food options! Friendly dealers! Great location!
8.7
Fabulous
Report this review
Kelly G. Families with older children United States of America, March 18, 2015
wish the pool was open later. plus having a jacuzz

everything was great
10
It was great ..had a nice time.
Report this review
Mohammad A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, March 8, 2015
Checked in and checked out same day

Staff was good but the room was very dirty and very old furniture
4
Checked in and out same time
Report this review
Kening G. Couples China, February 23, 2015
A comfort place to stay

buffet, position, clean
8
Report this review
Gonzalo F. Couples United States of America, February 14, 2015
the hotel needs a little TLC

food, location, coffee
5.3
the stay was OK, I was underwhelmed. the room was small, I had a window with a view of a roof next door with steam vents and massive lights that shined all night. not even a view of the strip or anything worth looking at, but the good part is that it had a blackout curtain that rendered the massive lights into total darkness... the carpets all around were grungy. the whole hotel felt like it needed a good scrubbing. they wanted money for everything... the days of the freebies are over. pretty much nothing was included. the staff in the hotel counter was less than friendly and very slow... it took over 1/2 hour just to get to where we could talk to a customer service representative to register... The food was pretty decent and the coffee was awesome... they have a food court, i had a few drink there, some noodles and ate at the bakery and drank their coffee... that part was no complaints... it was great. My room had Bobbie pins all over the floor, like it had not been vacuumed.
Report this review
Thomas M. Solo travelers Canada, February 14, 2015
Harrah's LV

Location, Value and Varietyof things to do.
9.7
I have been staying at Harrah's for years,going back to when it was the Holiday Inn Show Boat. It is my favorite Las Vegas Hotel.
Report this review
Katrina G. Business travelers Canada, February 13, 2015
surprisingly great value

view, location, comfort,
9
Report this review
Randall C. Business travelers United States of America, January 22, 2015
SHOT Show 2015

Clean, close, fun.
7
It was my second stay at Harrah's for SHOT Show. Both times, I had a good stay. I was annoyed this time when I thought I was paying $13.99 per night for WiFi, only to find out that using the WiFi caused me to have to pay the resort fee, which doubled how much I paid for Internet use. The desk clerk was not helpful about it. This is my only gripe.
Report this review
John P. Couples United States of America, January 18, 2015
great

location. price. atmosphere
10
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 345 reviews Next page
Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LinqHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - High RollerHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fulton Street BarHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - New High Limit Area Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Signature BarHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fulton StreetHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - New CasinoHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Nearby AttractionHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08