or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harrah's Las Vegas Hotel

3475 Las Vegas Boulevard , The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Harrah's Las Vegas Casino & Hotel
Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant
Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Linq
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2526

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
286 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (286)
Sort by:
Douglas H. Groups United States of America, June 15, 2014
Horrible, better places to stay for the price.

Pool
4.3
Find a place better for price. Nice pool, but that was about it.
Sal I. Families with young children United States of America, June 15, 2014
A few issues taking up time trying to resolve.

Location to casinos Location to monorail Friendly staff
5.3
Internet work order,tub faucet work order, burnt light bulbs,ac ran non stop all night was told it was by sensor. Fitness center would not allow us along with our 13 year old son( under a strict soccer fitness routine)admittance to work out and concierge could not refer to another gym. A bill discrepancy with daily credit, we were misinformed and told we could use at any sister properties. Spent time with front desk agent and manager that agreed that there has been some confusion with the credits. Uncertain why we paid resort fees when we had to pay additional for another fitness center. We have stayed here in the past, doubtful we will in the future.
Steve G. Business travelers United States of America, June 13, 2014
The staff was excellent

The staff, price, location
8.7
Overall excellent
Arlyn D. Families with young children United States of America, June 2, 2014
good

cleanliness; large room; good beds
9
Took 3 trips back to registration to get a room. First time: key did not work. second time: room was still occupied by someone else 3) third time -- it worked Hamburger was excellent; breakfast much less so
Hans-Jurgen I. Solo travelers Germany, May 28, 2014
Crowds,long lines in and out

zentral,sauber,einfach
6.3
Why does this hotel charge 20 USD "Resortfee" per night when checking ,,even though the Agoda roomrate was paid with taxes and fees,and nobody told about these fees before booking.The other hotels in Las Vegas,where I stayed before,did not charge any fees supplementary to the Agoda payment.If I knew this before,I never booked Harrahs.They even tried to charge 30 USD for "early"check-in before 4p.m.,then sent me to another counter to get a player's card to waive this early-check-in-fee.Several times long waiting in long lines--for check-in or out.Crowded everywhere.
Gerald C. Couples United States of America, May 27, 2014
worth the money

location parking clean
8.7
overall it was good
Kimisha S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 24, 2014
the staff was great; property was rundown

only the staff
4.3
would never stay again wish i knew it was before booking wish i could get a refund not worth a dime!
Ac S. Couples United States of America, May 17, 2014
great

pool, spa, buffet
8
great
Lorenzo G. Couples United States of America, May 15, 2014
got what we paid for. pool small and full by 10am.

location,location,valet
7
Gettin to check in is a joke. all the bumps in the drive in were awful, and I would not do it again. Thank God it was not my car. check in was fine, but explanations were lacking. had to ask about everything. I guess we were spoiled, we spent the first 2 nights at Bellagio. They are truly pros.
Victor C. Groups Singapore, May 11, 2014
Good stay in Vegas

Location and Flavors buffet
5.3
As with all casino/resort hotels, we expected the hotel to be crowded and to get a line during check in. The staff we met were absolutely atrocious at customer service. Their main aim was to serve their gambling clientele. The first thing we were greeted with wasn't even a hello or good day but "are you a total rewards member" and then it was followed up a "platinum or diamond?" and we were left alone when we said no. We had to follow up with concierge after checking in as we got twin beds when we book doubles. Once again, the SOP reply came and even our request to be transferred the following day got rejected. WIFI wasn't provided in the rooms, which in itself is already a letdown but Harrah's blocked the WIFI everywhere in the hotel (even Starbucks) so there wasn't anywhere to get connected unless we upgraded to a suite. The ordeals with the staff aside, we enjoyed our stay in the Harrah's. The Flavors buffet we have 1 evening ($5 coupon off per pax for hotel guests) was a gastronomy feast with cuisines from around the world. The room was spacious and the bathroom was huge with a great countertop and vanity. The room was equipped with a wall mounted safe, flat screen television, ironing facilities, hair dryer, bath tub and a minbar that guest weren't allowed to use. The Harrah's crowning jewel must be its location- smack down on the strip among the big boys.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/CafeHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LinqHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - High Roller


AS-AGWEB-3B06