or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harrah's Las Vegas Hotel

3475 Las Vegas Boulevard , The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Harrah's Las Vegas Casino & Hotel

Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant
Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Linq
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2526

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
279 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (279)
Sort by:
Christine L. Couples United States of America, January 12, 2014
we had a nice quiet stay, which is what we wanted

bars with the game on, good buffets, nice room
9.3
It was a nice, quiet weekend. We enjoyed being left alone, didn't have internet in the room
Sihng S. Business travelers South Korea, January 11, 2014
Very Convenient Location, Heart of the Strip

Convenient, Good Foods, Monorail Available
8
This is my 2nd stay at the Harrah's my first experience staying at the Harrah's last year was not very good as the bathroom ceiling was leaking water all the time and made a great big puddle of water in the toilet every single morning. With a nice reputation Hotel in Vegas and right in the Heart of the Strip. The Hotel service was very poor. Staff was okay so so. The Rooms are large but kinda old too well for some rooms. There are no water pots for you to boil water and the hotel would charge like $2.00 for a cup of hot water..Will not stay in this Hotel next time.!!
Robert D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 7, 2014
i like the hotel and it was a good deal.

casinos, fun, quality
8
Deanna L. Families with young children United States of America, January 3, 2014
I was disappointed with the room at Harrah's.

Centrally located. Very polite staff. Good restaurants....however overpriced.
7.7
The room was nothing special--much like a Days Inn. So, for my first time in Vegas, I was quite disappointed in the rooms. The carpet was worn quite badly. Sheets and bathroom were clean, so that's definitely a positive for Harrah's. I probably wouldn't stay there again and I would not recommend it to anyone.
Thomas V. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2014
very nice and great price

on the strip/great food/nice great casino
10
It was a very delightful experience/ the food was great/ the valet service was quick
Anna B. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2014
poor

good location
4
For this price not good. We had issues with our sink they promised to fix it and they didn't. When I booked it was with Internet when we arrived it wasn't with Internet. Bad experience.
Dishant A. Groups United States of America, January 1, 2014
Good service

Centrally located, good value, fun place
8.7
Agoda.com helped me book this at last minute. It was decent place for the money. We enjoyed it.
Sakiko K. Groups Japan, December 29, 2013
Wifi is NOT available

Great access to a big shopping center and they keep baggage whenever we want
7.3
Christine M. Couples United States of America, December 29, 2013
Cheap, decent

Price, location, breakfast
7.3
The room service (breakfast) was surprisingly good here! Generally decent hotel in Vegas.
Balint V. Couples Canada, December 28, 2013
good, location, mediocer condition

fast check in out, comfortable room
6.7
There was no hot water for showering on the first night, the bath faucet was constantly running, but the room provided enough comfort with ugly view, that I didn't care for

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/CafeHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LinqHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - High Roller


AS-AGWEB-3B01