Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harrah's Las Vegas Hotel

3475 Las Vegas Boulevard , The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Harrah's Las Vegas Casino & Hotel
Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant
Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Linq
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2526

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 388 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (388)
Sort by:
Randall K. Couples United States of America, December 8, 2014
Cheap rooms

Price, location, friendly dealers and staff
9
Harrahs rooms are cheap but it was a basic room. Nothing fancy, kinda old, an uncomfortable bed but good enough to sleep on.
Jacqueline N. Couples United States of America, December 7, 2014
NFR Stay

maids, location, Toby Keith's bar
9
It was great when we were checking in one of the maids in the hall was wonderful answering our questions. The one thing I was disappointed in was the lack of any type of luggage cart to use for those that didn't do valet parking. We were there for 4 days and had quite a bit of luggage and we asked for a cart to help get everything to our room. We were told by a valet that it was his job to move luggage and we couldn't use the cart. Even cheaper motels allow guests to use carts to transfer luggage.
Allison P. Groups United States of America, November 30, 2014
My Review

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
9.7
It was a great experience. We will be back!
Christopher G. Couples United States of America, November 30, 2014
Not for a seasoned traveler

price and location
5.3
The hotel isn't bad it is just not a 4 star resort. This tiered hotel needs an update. The IP was the eyesore of the middle of the strip, Harrah's now has that honor.
Linda E. Couples United States of America, November 21, 2014
My Stay in LasVegas

location. food. atmosphere
10
Very good
Lim K. Couples Australia, November 20, 2014
Good value for money

Staff service, location, value for money
8.3
It was good value for money and the location was good however the place reeked of smokers. The smell was everywhere and because of this I found the casino floor particularly gross. Furthermore it was difficult to breathe. It was a nightmare every time we had to go through the casino (the layout of the venue forces you to go through this every time you leave/return) to make it back to our room. When I first arrived I was approached by one of their staff behind a counter in the lobby who wanted to offer a welcome gift. The 'gift' turned out to be a gift with a catch, with the condition being that you accept a visit and sell by Wyndam Resorts in return for some free show or tour tickets. Soon realising the scheme (I was conscious of what was up) I declined the offer. He asked why and I advised that I knew how the scheme works and explained further. His face just suddenly changed from extremely friendly to "get the hell out of here!". The act was rather plastic. The room itself was fine and the housekeepers were friendly.
Jay F. Solo travelers United States of America, November 17, 2014
Loud maid service every day at 7am

Location
6.3
Lee A. Groups United States of America, November 17, 2014
anice stay

price, location, comfort
8
I got a great deal biking a year in advance. The water pressure is awful, and the water temp is inconsistent . the hotel I'd centrally located in the strip and is walking distance to nearly everything
Nicole K. Couples United States of America, November 16, 2014
ok place to stay

not to expensive
6.3
rooms are not that nice staff is not that friendly
Charles D. Business travelers United States of America, November 16, 2014
Harrah's

Location Breakfast court Oyster Bar
7.7
Check in lady was not friendly. I had prepaid your company. She said it did not include the resort fee. I am sure it did. She was intimidating

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/CafeHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LinqHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - High Roller


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03