or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harrah's Las Vegas Hotel

3475 Las Vegas Boulevard , The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Harrah's Las Vegas Casino & Hotel
Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant
Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Linq
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2526

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
374 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (374)
Sort by:
Paul S. Couples United States of America, November 15, 2014
Nice accommodations for the price

room and bedding were very clean, they called to check on us to see if we needed towels, staff was all very nice.
9.3
Keith H. Couples United States of America, November 15, 2014
nice vacation

location on the strip, clean room, good price
8.3
It was a great place to stay for our vacation. Staff was friendly. Rooms were clean and comfortable.
Benny H. Business travelers United States of America, November 14, 2014
Work trip

Location
8.7
Great
Gregory W. Business travelers United States of America, November 13, 2014
just for business

location, rooms, staff
7.7
It was peaceful
Allen H. Business travelers Canada, November 9, 2014
well it's vegas

good location, old hotel
6.7
William R. Solo travelers United States of America, October 30, 2014
Harrah's Visit

Location, Price, Facilities
8
It was an excellent stay at a great value. I stayed there about 4 years ago and they have made some significant improvements in the facilities since then. I couldn't say enough about my stay and I would head there again next time I'm in town.
Linda R. Solo travelers United States of America, October 28, 2014
Disappointed

Has poker room. Location. Fulton food complex
6.7
We had to go to front desk for 3 different set of keys before they sent someone to check the door lock and it was. Not working. Checked back in 1 and 1/2 hours and still could not get in and they said it would be at least another 1 and1/2 hours. Very disappointed.
Cornelius G. Solo travelers United States of America, October 19, 2014
Vegas

Location, price, facilities
8.3
Harrah's Las Vegas had a great atmosphere throughout the hotel. The location is convenient if you wanted to walk or if you wanted to take a taxi it would not cost you much. If I come back to Vegas I will be staying here again
Veronica I. Groups United States of America, October 5, 2014
Fun Harrahs

location, clean,fun
10
second time staying at Harrah's and look forward to staying there again
Mary K. Groups United States of America, October 5, 2014
Very convenient

location, price, ammenities
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/CafeHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LinqHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - High Roller


AS-AGWEB-3B05