Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harrah's Las Vegas Hotel

3475 Las Vegas Boulevard , The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Harrah's Las Vegas Casino & Hotel
Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Linq Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - High Roller Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fulton Street Bar Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - New High Limit Area Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Signature Bar Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fulton Street Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - New Casino Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Nearby Attraction Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room
Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2526

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
401 reviews

345 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (401)
Sort by:
Ronald C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 15, 2016
Staying in Harrah casino and hotel

Location, is very good ,it is about the middle of the strip ,staff do really go out of their way to help ,rooms were a good size and comfortable
8.7
The bad thing I have to report was major redesign of top floors were being renovated .floors 22 to 35 ,the noice of kangol hammers digging away vibrated throughout the top half of the hotel ,from mid morn until late evening just unlucky picking my dates ,hope the next time I go back all will be finished
Report this review
Laurie M. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2015
I don't have a title

All of the food was wonderful
6.3
There was nothing in the room that said anything about restaurants in the hotel. No coffee maker in the room (Didn't want to compete with Starbucks, I presume?????) So we had to buy a cup of coffee for $4.00, hmmm. No mini bar. Hotel was way too noisy. The room was very clean, maid service was excellent. We won't be staying there again
Report this review
Angelica B. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2015
Nice stay

Location, comfy, internet
8
It was a nice stay.
Report this review
Marisa L. Couples United States of America, November 21, 2015
Lubke's awesome vacation

The room rhe customer service and the location
9.7
It was great me and my husband had a good time
Report this review
Jin Y. Families with older children Singapore, September 4, 2015
Nice in the hustle bustle

location, room condition and price
8.3
Enjoyed my stay at the Harrah's. but the guy and the concierge was not helpful and rude.
Report this review
Raylynn M. Families with older children Canada, August 8, 2015
Harrahs awesome hotel

Location cleanliness and value for my money
8
I had a great stay at harrahs! It's been my 2nd time staying there! Would definitely stay here again!
Report this review
Ricardo G. Families with older children United States of America, July 28, 2015
good vacation place

Food, Location,Price per room
10
It was a great family weekend vacation. The only thing that was not fun was that the machines at Harrahs do not pay off. We had to go gamble at other casinos where the slots were more friendly. You hardly see anyone winning at Harrahs. Its a nice place to stay but not play. The food is good but too pricey compared to other casinos. The Buffet should be half the price that it is to make it more affordable for families to stay there. Thank God for Denny's next door when you have kids.
Report this review
Bhubesh P. Business travelers Thailand, July 27, 2015
Decent hotel but great location

Location
6
worth your money
Report this review
Shane B. Solo travelers Ireland, July 13, 2015
Harrah's Las Vegas Hotel

Good bars good location good food
4
charged me 28 dollars a day for internet weather I wanted it or not
Report this review
Heidi T. Couples United States of America, June 26, 2015
Run down facilities; hidden fees; go elsewhere

staying only one night
4.7
Noisy hallway; smoke coming into the vents in the a/c; absurd resort fees for nothing; long lines for check-in; staff that had no authority to address issues; shower fixture falling apart; dingy and very worn furniture and bathroom; ; a refrigerator you could not use for your own small items; no coffee maker; smoking areas any which way you came into the building; again added fees for no amenities and the aforementioned being wrong. I thought this was the Harrah's I had stayed at a decade ago, but I was completely mistaken.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 345 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LinqHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - High RollerHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fulton Street BarHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - New High Limit Area Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Signature BarHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fulton StreetHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - New CasinoHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Nearby AttractionHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05