or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harrah's Las Vegas Hotel

3475 Las Vegas Boulevard , The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Harrah's Las Vegas Casino & Hotel
Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant
Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Linq
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2526

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
312 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (312)
Sort by:
Juan V. Couples United States of America, September 29, 2014
NOT THE BEST, BUT GETS THE JOB DONE

LOCATION, VALUE, AMMENITIES
8
Rooms need an urgent update/ renovation. but for the money, I won't complain. everything was clean and well taken care of, room keeping was there every day like clockwork. location is amazing, having most hotels and shopping malls within walking distance. i truly believe if they renovate the rooms, just because of its location, this hotel would be again a real top player. I had a lot of fun, ans as the title says, it got the job done, I slept OK, bathroom was clean and everything worked. from 0-10 I would rate at a solid 8. if price stays where it was, then I would definitely recommend.
Kyle V. Families with young children United States of America, September 27, 2014
Will come back

Price, location, room condition
8.7
Over all, it is very good
Kyle V. Groups United States of America, September 27, 2014
Good casino

Price, room, location
8.7
Had a good time.
Valerie C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 27, 2014
disappointed

location, valet, manager seemed to care
5.7
I already complained to the management at Harrah's but the service I received from the time I checked in was not good. I couldn't hear what the man that was checking me in was saying and had to ask people around me because he would not talk any louder. I am hard of hearing. The carpets were dirty and the linens on one of the beds had cigarette burns on them. The air conditioner went on and off all night long and at first it was every 2 minutes then when the settings were changed it did it about every 10 minutes. I asked for a late check out and was told the didn't have any available. I then asked if I wanted to stay longer could they hold my suitcases until I left and was told that I would have to put them in my car. When I was checking out I was asked if I wanted them to store my belongings until I was ready to leave and I then told them how I was told that they do not offer that service. I also told them all of my other complaints.
David C. Couples United States of America, September 27, 2014
A great location

Location, cleanliness, parking
2.7
We had stayed here before and consequently did not hesitate to return. The prime location on the strip and the proximity to the airport are strong points. The room was well maintained and quiet.
Borhan H. Couples United States of America, September 26, 2014
Bad
2
Real bad
Meghan K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 24, 2014
nothing special

location, price, food court adjacent
6.7
Thermostat did not work, was missing buttons. I only used my credit card to pay for the room. Room service food was terrible. I ordered a turkey sub it came with zero condiments and cost $13. The pool is covered by hotel next door no sun. Pay the extra money to stay somewhere else.
Gomtesh D. Solo travelers India, September 23, 2014
Good stay at affordable price

Good casino, reasonable room rates, close to Venitian
8.3
Twin bed room size was good, located on strip , next to Venitian , rooms were booked at very reasonable rates , only drawback is in room service as there was no coffe maker and no fridge and every things was charged even cups, plates and spoon
Maurice C. Couples United States of America, September 22, 2014
5 stars perfect stay

I felt the 3 best things about the hotel was the carnival court , numb(bar) , and the pool was amazing
9
Perfect
Leslie L. Business travelers United States of America, September 22, 2014
Kid's in the hallway

Reception staff was great, arranging our party of four rooms to be on the same floor.
5
I had to call security because there were kids talking loud and sitting in the hallway right outside our room at 1:00 in the morning. I don't believe security ever came.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/CafeHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LinqHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - High Roller


AS-AGWEB-3A06