Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harrah's Las Vegas Hotel

3475 Las Vegas Boulevard , The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 413 reviews

357 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (413)
Sort by:
Leisa J. Solo travelers Australia, May 18, 2016
Great location which makes up for the hotel rooms
4
Location is fantastic. Found the check in line massive and the staff not very helpful. The room is very basic and needs a good clean and to replace sheets and towel. If you don't spend a lot of time in your room and want to be close to everything then it's perfect. The hotel is extremely smokey!!
Report this review
Kaj A. Couples Finland, May 18, 2016
Reserve for check in at least 55 minutes
4
Dated corridors and rooms on Carnival Tower, renovated side much better. "Old side classical english and nice furniture but dated. No minibar. Very hard and uncomfortable pillows. Cleaning on weekends not accetable, monday and weekdays wery good. Water pressure and bathroom nice with a lot of comfortable towels. Check in 55 minutes but check out online 15 seconds. Check in chaos. Good location. Free wi-fi and parking.
Report this review
Diane T. Couples United States of America, May 16, 2016
I was very disappointed with Harrahs.
4
First, there was a huge line just to check in. They should have had several more staff checking in people. I had reserved, and paid extra for, a room with a view. When we got there the lady said she'd have to see if one one available. I told her I have reserved a room with a view. She said, yes but they are a first come first servied basis. Then she said lucky for you I have one available. Lucky me!!!! I had reserved one. Getting to the room, the carpet in the hallway was old, not vacumed, very soiled, the carpet was 'rolling' in spots which someone could trip on, the wallpaper was stained and torn in places. We got to the room and it was extremely hot. Seem the air conditioner would turn on by motion sensor. The only view we could see was the volcano erupt at The Mirage. The rest of our 'Strip view' was the top of other buildings, back alleys, garbage trucks and delivery trucks coming and going all night making extreme noise, even with our windows closed. It was not what I would call a 'Strip view' in any sense of the word. Silly me, I thought a 'Strip view' would look down onto the strip, like I've had before. The room was OK. Other than always hot when we returned to the room, the room was old. There were no fold-up suitcase stands to put our luggage on. There were glass glasses in the room the day we arrived, after that we only got paper cups. There was splattered paint on the wall in the bathroom and the wallpaper was torn under the sink. The tile work in the bathroom was poor and looked very unprofessionally completed. I did have to call guest services for information and they were always very polite and helpful. Check out was easy. I also would like to voice my complaint about having to pay resort fees, even though we did not ever use them, but I knew that going into the reservation. Overall, I would not stay at Harrah's again, not would I recommend it to anyone, especially my friends.
Report this review
Angela F. Business travelers United States of America, April 8, 2016
Great stay
5.3
I suggest to have more employees working the front desk for check in and check out lines were very long with long wait when only two people working. Do not charge a deposit on hotel stay, that was an unexpected cost for me and put me in a pinch. The room was great
Report this review
Stephanie C. Couples United States of America, April 3, 2016
Nice Experience
5.3
It was good just water in shower would not get hot.
Report this review
Min C. Solo travelers South Korea, April 1, 2016
Location is Good, Service is Not
4.7
Location is Good, Price is Good Service is Not,
Report this review
Bruce B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 13, 2016
Not a good experience
5
Hotel was doing room remodeling on floor above and did not inform me upon check in. Extremely noisy all day from 8-5 and no compensation offered.
Report this review
Ken B. Couples United States of America, February 29, 2016
Location was great however the attention to detail
4
Dinning was ok
Report this review
Lindsey H. Couples United States of America, February 29, 2016
Good place to stay for fairly inexpensive
5.7
Great Location for the price
Report this review
Chris F. Couples Australia, February 12, 2016
Glad I was only here for a night
3.7
The staff on arrival were not the friendliest, however we then checked into the room, given yes this is a cheaper hotel and we were nobly staying for the night. The furniture was cracked and old, the paint had peeled in some parts of the room & the bed was really hard as were the pillow. The casino isn't to bad and has smaller tables for gambling and the table and drink staff were really nice in there.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 357 reviews Next page
Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV)Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LinqHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - High RollerHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fulton Street BarHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Signature BarHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - New CasinoHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - New High Limit Area Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fulton StreetHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - High Roller Suite QueenHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - High Roller Suite QueenHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Deluxe RoomHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Executive SuiteHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - High Roller Standard QueenHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Deluxe QueenHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - High Roller Deluxe KingHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Deluxe RoomHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - High Roller King SuiteHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Mini SuiteHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Flavors BuffetHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Oyster BarHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Race and Sports BookHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - FlavorsHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tony Keiths Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - The Piano BarHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - The ImprovHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - The ShowroomHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05