My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harrah's Las Vegas Hotel

3475 Las Vegas Boulevard , The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Harrah's Las Vegas Casino & Hotel

Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant
Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Linq
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2526

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
Groups (27)
Sort by:
Robert R. Groups United States of America, July 5, 2014
Could have stayed at Motel 6 and had the feel.

Valet
4.7
Nothing special
Mary G. Groups Philippines, July 2, 2014
good for an overnight stay

beds are good and big rooms
5
we had a goodnight sleep but wifi is only offerred 30th floors and above the LAN doesnt work.
Louise D. Groups Denmark, June 25, 2014
The hotel was great. Needs a bigger pool area.

The beds, the pool. And the beds.
7
It was great. Nice when you come from a big hostel, to be able to have your own private space with amazing beds.
Jose H. Groups United States of America, June 16, 2014
Great room

Toby Keith bar Casino Room
6
Great stay... Hotel was very clean Casino was nice
Douglas H. Groups United States of America, June 15, 2014
Horrible, better places to stay for the price.

Pool
4.3
Find a place better for price. Nice pool, but that was about it.
Sal I. Groups United States of America, June 15, 2014
A few issues taking up time trying to resolve.

Location to casinos Location to monorail Friendly staff
5.3
Internet work order,tub faucet work order, burnt light bulbs,ac ran non stop all night was told it was by sensor. Fitness center would not allow us along with our 13 year old son( under a strict soccer fitness routine)admittance to work out and concierge could not refer to another gym. A bill discrepancy with daily credit, we were misinformed and told we could use at any sister properties. Spent time with front desk agent and manager that agreed that there has been some confusion with the credits. Uncertain why we paid resort fees when we had to pay additional for another fitness center. We have stayed here in the past, doubtful we will in the future.
Kimisha S. Groups United States of America, May 24, 2014
the staff was great; property was rundown

only the staff
4.3
would never stay again wish i knew it was before booking wish i could get a refund not worth a dime!
Victor C. Groups Singapore, May 11, 2014
Good stay in Vegas

Location and Flavors buffet
5.3
As with all casino/resort hotels, we expected the hotel to be crowded and to get a line during check in. The staff we met were absolutely atrocious at customer service. Their main aim was to serve their gambling clientele. The first thing we were greeted with wasn't even a hello or good day but "are you a total rewards member" and then it was followed up a "platinum or diamond?" and we were left alone when we said no. We had to follow up with concierge after checking in as we got twin beds when we book doubles. Once again, the SOP reply came and even our request to be transferred the following day got rejected. WIFI wasn't provided in the rooms, which in itself is already a letdown but Harrah's blocked the WIFI everywhere in the hotel (even Starbucks) so there wasn't anywhere to get connected unless we upgraded to a suite. The ordeals with the staff aside, we enjoyed our stay in the Harrah's. The Flavors buffet we have 1 evening ($5 coupon off per pax for hotel guests) was a gastronomy feast with cuisines from around the world. The room was spacious and the bathroom was huge with a great countertop and vanity. The room was equipped with a wall mounted safe, flat screen television, ironing facilities, hair dryer, bath tub and a minbar that guest weren't allowed to use. The Harrah's crowning jewel must be its location- smack down on the strip among the big boys.
Beatriz B. Groups United States of America, April 28, 2014
Amazing!

location, spacious rooms, great ambience
8
It was great, hope to come back soon.
Dishant A. Groups United States of America, January 1, 2014
Good service

Centrally located, good value, fun place
8.7
Agoda.com helped me book this at last minute. It was decent place for the money. We enjoyed it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/CafeHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LinqHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - High Roller


AS-AGWEB-3A02