Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harrah's Las Vegas Hotel

3475 Las Vegas Boulevard , The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Harrah's Las Vegas Casino & Hotel
Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant
Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Linq
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2526

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
Groups (30)
Sort by:
Kyle V. Groups United States of America, September 27, 2014
Good casino

Price, room, location
8.7
Had a good time.
Emmanuel P. Groups United States of America, September 21, 2014
Very good

Staff, location, food
9.7
Very good but would have been excellent if the rate was cheaper
Louise D. Groups Denmark, June 25, 2014
The hotel was great. Needs a bigger pool area.

The beds, the pool. And the beds.
7
It was great. Nice when you come from a big hostel, to be able to have your own private space with amazing beds.
Douglas H. Groups United States of America, June 15, 2014
Horrible, better places to stay for the price.

Pool
4.3
Find a place better for price. Nice pool, but that was about it.
Victor C. Groups Singapore, May 11, 2014
Good stay in Vegas

Location and Flavors buffet
5.3
As with all casino/resort hotels, we expected the hotel to be crowded and to get a line during check in. The staff we met were absolutely atrocious at customer service. Their main aim was to serve their gambling clientele. The first thing we were greeted with wasn't even a hello or good day but "are you a total rewards member" and then it was followed up a "platinum or diamond?" and we were left alone when we said no. We had to follow up with concierge after checking in as we got twin beds when we book doubles. Once again, the SOP reply came and even our request to be transferred the following day got rejected. WIFI wasn't provided in the rooms, which in itself is already a letdown but Harrah's blocked the WIFI everywhere in the hotel (even Starbucks) so there wasn't anywhere to get connected unless we upgraded to a suite. The ordeals with the staff aside, we enjoyed our stay in the Harrah's. The Flavors buffet we have 1 evening ($5 coupon off per pax for hotel guests) was a gastronomy feast with cuisines from around the world. The room was spacious and the bathroom was huge with a great countertop and vanity. The room was equipped with a wall mounted safe, flat screen television, ironing facilities, hair dryer, bath tub and a minbar that guest weren't allowed to use. The Harrah's crowning jewel must be its location- smack down on the strip among the big boys.
Beatriz B. Groups United States of America, April 28, 2014
Amazing!

location, spacious rooms, great ambience
8
It was great, hope to come back soon.
Dishant A. Groups United States of America, January 1, 2014
Good service

Centrally located, good value, fun place
8.7
Agoda.com helped me book this at last minute. It was decent place for the money. We enjoyed it.
Sakiko K. Groups Japan, December 29, 2013
Wifi is NOT available

Great access to a big shopping center and they keep baggage whenever we want
7.3
Fify S. Groups Indonesia, December 14, 2013
location, location, location.

location, fast check out
8.3
i enjoy it, good location, close to public transport, fast check out. no wifi at room.
Ibrahim A. Groups Saudi Arabia, September 6, 2013
Nothing

Nothing at all
2

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/CafeHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LinqHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteHarrah’s Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - High Roller


AS-AGWEB-3A03