or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harrington's 102 B&B

102 Harrington Street, Hobart City, Hobart, Australia 7000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - Entrance Harrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - Exterior Harrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - Exterior Harrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - Exterior Harrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - Exterior Harrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - Balcony/Terrace Harrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - Guest Room Harrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - Restaurant Harrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - Guest Room Harrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - Restaurant Harrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - Balcony Harrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - Surroundings Harrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - Bathroom Harrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - Guest Room Harrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - Hotel Exterior Harrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - Exterior
Harrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - Interior Harrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - Bathroom Harrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - Exterior Harrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - Guest Room
Area: Hobart City Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
5.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
4.3
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Denise M. Business travelers Australia, April 17, 2014
Skip standard room go for bigger room 3 guests

Close proximity to shops, Salamanca Place, wharf and around the corner from Bruny Island oysters outlet.
8
Standard rooms so small, no chair, TV connection taped in place subsequently didn't work. Free wifi advertised but no wifi, should advertise that stairs are only option and parking available but not secure. HOWEVER we asked for an alternative room after two nights and were shown two to choose from. Great improvement in size and in outlook. Sorry I didn't ask earlier. Staff helped me move and were very helpful. A toaster would have been great inclusion in the room.
Wendy N. Couples Australia, March 19, 2014
Budget buy very central location

sightseeing company had printed departure times from this hotel, had front door key (accessible whenever during the night), proximity to shops and woolworths is good
8.7
Very good stay but the reception isn't always there.
Lin B. Solo travelers Australia, January 26, 2014
My stay was pleasant and comfortable

Helpful/friendly staff, fresh milk in fridge for coffee & tea, good bathroom facilities
8
Overall I enjoyed my stay at Harrington's b&b, at first I was reluctant to stay there as I had read negative reviews about it, yes the rooms are small and there are brick windows but I found it to be quite quaint and comfortable and clean. My only disappointment was the lack of an iron and ironing board. They are one of the first things I look for when I stay in a hotel etc, fortunately for me I had ironed all my clothes before I went away to Tasmania, but apart from that I enjoyed my stay.
Hugh C. Business travelers Australia, December 22, 2013
Clean comfortable affordable accommodation

Central location.affordable,Friendly operators.
8
Pleasurable stay if only for 2 nights and close to the main shopping area and transport.
John B. Couples United Kingdom, November 12, 2013
Disapppinting roon, no window.

Location, Staff
5
Was ok. Room was disappointing, completely different from how it was advertised. Balcony etc in picture but room not the same.
Zoe M. Business travelers Australia, November 8, 2013
Good location

Clean hotel with good city location close to restaurant strips
7.7
Pleasant stay - good location - Attentive staff. Small compact room (as booked) right in city.
Calvin L. Solo travelers Australia, June 22, 2013
Not too bad

Close to mona ferry, cheap
4.3
Ok
Jonathan R. Couples Australia, June 17, 2013
nice room but loud nightclub behind

cheap, central, clean
7.3
Fine, but there is a nightclub behind the hotel that plays loud techno music until late at night. My partner had difficulty sleeping.
Xintao Z. Couples New Zealand, June 7, 2013
A nice hotel

Close to shopping areas; helpful and friendly staff; clean and comfortable bed
8.7
Geoffrey S. Families with young children Australia, May 6, 2013
Comfortable beds, nice breakfast.

Close to shops, central, affordable
7
Overall we had a pleasant stay, nice helpful staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harrington’s 102 B&B HobartHarrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - EntranceHarrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - ExteriorHarrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - ExteriorHarrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - ExteriorHarrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - ExteriorHarrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - Balcony/TerraceHarrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - Guest RoomHarrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - RestaurantHarrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - Guest Room Harrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - RestaurantHarrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - BalconyHarrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - SurroundingsHarrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - BathroomHarrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - Guest Room Harrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - Hotel Exterior Harrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - ExteriorHarrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - InteriorHarrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - BathroomHarrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - ExteriorHarrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03