or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harrington's 102 B&B

102 Harrington Street, Hobart City, Hobart, Australia 7000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - Entrance Harrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - Exterior Harrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - Exterior Harrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - Exterior Harrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - Exterior Harrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - Balcony/Terrace Harrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - Guest Room Harrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - Restaurant Harrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - Guest Room Harrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - Restaurant Harrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - Balcony Harrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - Surroundings Harrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - Bathroom Harrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - Guest Room Harrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - Hotel Exterior Harrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - Exterior
Harrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - Interior Harrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - Bathroom Harrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - Exterior Harrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - Guest Room
Area: Hobart City Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
5.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
4.2
All reviews (26)
Sort by:
Sandeep S. Solo travelers India, December 2, 2014
Holiday

Location
4.7
Small room . Woderobe was Borden .eletrical wire hanging out . No glass . Mattress oh my god . Staff was really good . Location nice . I will never book again . Seem mi like in back facer hotel
Carol L. Solo travelers Australia, November 29, 2014
Great but noisy

Price location
8.7
My only criticism of this hotel was the lack of soundproofing in the rooms. I was kept awake by the sound of doors opening/closing, footsteps on the tiled floors, voices and TV noises through the walls.
Samuel H. Solo travelers Australia, October 26, 2014
Small room - barely a view outside

Location, cost and walking distance
6
Hotel unfortunately had no view of outside.
Denise M. Business travelers Australia, April 17, 2014
Skip standard room go for bigger room 3 guests

Close proximity to shops, Salamanca Place, wharf and around the corner from Bruny Island oysters outlet.
8
Standard rooms so small, no chair, TV connection taped in place subsequently didn't work. Free wifi advertised but no wifi, should advertise that stairs are only option and parking available but not secure. HOWEVER we asked for an alternative room after two nights and were shown two to choose from. Great improvement in size and in outlook. Sorry I didn't ask earlier. Staff helped me move and were very helpful. A toaster would have been great inclusion in the room.
Wendy N. Couples Australia, March 19, 2014
Budget buy very central location

sightseeing company had printed departure times from this hotel, had front door key (accessible whenever during the night), proximity to shops and woolworths is good
8.7
Very good stay but the reception isn't always there.
Lin B. Solo travelers Australia, January 26, 2014
My stay was pleasant and comfortable

Helpful/friendly staff, fresh milk in fridge for coffee & tea, good bathroom facilities
8
Overall I enjoyed my stay at Harrington's b&b, at first I was reluctant to stay there as I had read negative reviews about it, yes the rooms are small and there are brick windows but I found it to be quite quaint and comfortable and clean. My only disappointment was the lack of an iron and ironing board. They are one of the first things I look for when I stay in a hotel etc, fortunately for me I had ironed all my clothes before I went away to Tasmania, but apart from that I enjoyed my stay.
Hugh C. Business travelers Australia, December 22, 2013
Clean comfortable affordable accommodation

Central location.affordable,Friendly operators.
8
Pleasurable stay if only for 2 nights and close to the main shopping area and transport.
John B. Couples United Kingdom, November 12, 2013
Disapppinting roon, no window.

Location, Staff
5
Was ok. Room was disappointing, completely different from how it was advertised. Balcony etc in picture but room not the same.
Zoe M. Business travelers Australia, November 8, 2013
Good location

Clean hotel with good city location close to restaurant strips
7.7
Pleasant stay - good location - Attentive staff. Small compact room (as booked) right in city.
Calvin L. Solo travelers Australia, June 22, 2013
Not too bad

Close to mona ferry, cheap
4.3
Ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harrington’s 102 B&B HobartHarrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - EntranceHarrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - ExteriorHarrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - ExteriorHarrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - ExteriorHarrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - ExteriorHarrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - Balcony/TerraceHarrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - Guest RoomHarrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - RestaurantHarrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - Guest Room Harrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - RestaurantHarrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - BalconyHarrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - SurroundingsHarrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - BathroomHarrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - Guest Room Harrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - Hotel Exterior Harrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - ExteriorHarrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - InteriorHarrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - BathroomHarrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - ExteriorHarrington’s 102 B&B Hobart - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03