Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harringtons 102 Hotel

102 Harrington Street, Hobart CBD, Hobart, Australia 7000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harringtons 102 Hotel Hobart - Entrance Harringtons 102 Hotel Hobart - Exterior Harringtons 102 Hotel Hobart - Exterior Harringtons 102 Hotel Hobart - Exterior Harringtons 102 Hotel Hobart - Exterior Harringtons 102 Hotel Hobart - Balcony/Terrace Harringtons 102 Hotel Hobart - Guest Room Harringtons 102 Hotel Hobart - Restaurant Harringtons 102 Hotel Hobart - Guest Room Harringtons 102 Hotel Hobart - Restaurant Harringtons 102 Hotel Hobart - Balcony Harringtons 102 Hotel Hobart - Surroundings Harringtons 102 Hotel Hobart - Bathroom Harringtons 102 Hotel Hobart - Guest Room Harringtons 102 Hotel Hobart - Hotel Exterior Harringtons 102 Hotel Hobart - Exterior
Harringtons 102 Hotel Hobart - Interior Harringtons 102 Hotel Hobart - Bathroom Harringtons 102 Hotel Hobart - Exterior Harringtons 102 Hotel Hobart - Guest Room
Area: Hobart CBD Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
4.4
All reviews (32)
Sort by:
Mod U. Solo travelers Australia, May 17, 2015
poor

inside cbd
6
almost no toilet paper, no milk for coffee, doors of other rooms super loud when open and close, too noisy.
Helen W. Solo travelers Australia, May 14, 2015
Very clean and comfortable.

cleanliness, service, location
9
Room had heating but floor still cold as only had tiles. Bed was very comfortable. Location was good.
James B. Solo travelers Australia, April 16, 2015
Ok but rooms have no windows and there is no Lift

Cost cost and cost
5.7
Ok for what i paid
Dianne F. Couples Australia, March 21, 2015
Pleasant stay in Hobart

location,staff,rate
8.3
great
Sulistiyo A. Couples Indonesia, February 27, 2015
close to cbd but limited features

its location is great. breakfast is adequate. room is just fine.
6.7
Lynette B. Couples Australia, February 25, 2015
Reasonable

Location, friendlyness, lose to great eating place.
8
Good.
Sandeep S. Solo travelers India, December 2, 2014
Holiday

Location
4.7
Small room . Woderobe was Borden .eletrical wire hanging out . No glass . Mattress oh my god . Staff was really good . Location nice . I will never book again . Seem mi like in back facer hotel
Carol L. Solo travelers Australia, November 29, 2014
Great but noisy

Price location
8.7
My only criticism of this hotel was the lack of soundproofing in the rooms. I was kept awake by the sound of doors opening/closing, footsteps on the tiled floors, voices and TV noises through the walls.
Samuel H. Solo travelers Australia, October 26, 2014
Small room - barely a view outside

Location, cost and walking distance
6
Hotel unfortunately had no view of outside.
Denise M. Business travelers Australia, April 17, 2014
Skip standard room go for bigger room 3 guests

Close proximity to shops, Salamanca Place, wharf and around the corner from Bruny Island oysters outlet.
8
Standard rooms so small, no chair, TV connection taped in place subsequently didn't work. Free wifi advertised but no wifi, should advertise that stairs are only option and parking available but not secure. HOWEVER we asked for an alternative room after two nights and were shown two to choose from. Great improvement in size and in outlook. Sorry I didn't ask earlier. Staff helped me move and were very helpful. A toaster would have been great inclusion in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harringtons 102 Hotel HobartHarringtons 102 Hotel Hobart - EntranceHarringtons 102 Hotel Hobart - ExteriorHarringtons 102 Hotel Hobart - ExteriorHarringtons 102 Hotel Hobart - ExteriorHarringtons 102 Hotel Hobart - ExteriorHarringtons 102 Hotel Hobart - Balcony/TerraceHarringtons 102 Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomHarringtons 102 Hotel Hobart - RestaurantHarringtons 102 Hotel Hobart - Guest Room Harringtons 102 Hotel Hobart - RestaurantHarringtons 102 Hotel Hobart - BalconyHarringtons 102 Hotel Hobart - SurroundingsHarringtons 102 Hotel Hobart - BathroomHarringtons 102 Hotel Hobart - Guest Room Harringtons 102 Hotel Hobart - Hotel Exterior Harringtons 102 Hotel Hobart - ExteriorHarringtons 102 Hotel Hobart - InteriorHarringtons 102 Hotel Hobart - BathroomHarringtons 102 Hotel Hobart - ExteriorHarringtons 102 Hotel Hobart - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04