Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HARRIS Hotel Batam Center

Jl. Engku Putri, Batam Center, Batam Island, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Harris Hotel Batam Center
HARRIS Hotel Batam Center Batam Island - Reception HARRIS Hotel Batam Center Batam Island - Swimming pool HARRIS Hotel Batam Center Batam Island - Swimming pool HARRIS Hotel Batam Center Batam Island - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel Batam Center Batam Island - Unique Ballroom HARRIS Hotel Batam Center Batam Island - Ballroom HARRIS Hotel Batam Center Batam Island - Harris Cafe HARRIS Hotel Batam Center Batam Island - Harris Juice Bar HARRIS Hotel Batam Center Batam Island - Unique Ballroom HARRIS Hotel Batam Center Batam Island - Class Room HARRIS Hotel Batam Center Batam Island - Round Table Set Up HARRIS Hotel Batam Center Batam Island - Facilities HARRIS Hotel Batam Center Batam Island - Business Center HARRIS Hotel Batam Center Batam Island - Fitness Room HARRIS Hotel Batam Center Batam Island - Exterior HARRIS Hotel Batam Center Batam Island - Guest Room
HARRIS Hotel Batam Center Batam Island - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel Batam Center Batam Island - Exterior HARRIS Hotel Batam Center Batam Island - Exterior
Area: Batam Center Number of Rooms: 171
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2255 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2255)
Sort by:
Adlia S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
Hotel just step away from the harbour & mall

Modern interior, friendly staff, quick check in/out
7
This hotel needs to be more creative in serving guests; some of us stay in this hotel for holiday. Why doesnt this hotel conduct some programs for kids or free traditional high tea or any other programs to introduce the local culture? I believe this hotel will be more attractive.
Rosfina R. Couples Indonesia, July 31, 2014
Cheap and Good

Great Loacation, comfortable stay.
7.3
Comfortable bed, Mega Mall in front of the hotel, just next to the ferry terminal. Will be back for sure!
Rosfina R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
Nice hotel

New, clean, comfortable
7
Actually this was our second time stay at here. The hotel was good, only a bit far to the city,but overall was good.
Sulistyo A. Families with older children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
the hotel is located at very strategic place

comfort, affordable price and convenient
8
We feel very convenient staying at this hotel because the view of the room was very nice (sea view) and the hotel is close to mall and easy to find many foods
Weng V. Business travelers Philippines, July 30, 2014
Hurry Harris

Clean, food is nice, friendly staff
8
Great!
Danny T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Delicious Breakfast

Fun, Good Location and spacious room
8
receiving a good services on the request for connecting room, and fast check in process , enjoy the free wifi including spacious room
Eddy W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
1 word, scam
2.7
they charge u for calling a taxi, they didnt tell u n increase the price
Chong S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
clean , comfortable

clean, comfortable , near to ferry terminal
9
friendly staff, convenience
Henny S. Families with young children Singapore, July 29, 2014
Convenient

Clean, conveient & good price
9.3
Great
Mohamed H. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2014
Good!

Cleaniness, Location and Food
8
I have booked a room at Harris Hotel earlier by more than a month upon my visit. I understand that certain request from us cannot be fulfilled as stated in Agoda's web page. But three of my special request was Double Bed Room, Non-Smoking Room and High Floor which should not be difficult to follow as I have do the booking about more than a month. During my visit I was told that there were a Smoking Room available with Double Bed and a Non-Smoking Room available with twin beds. Further more I did call the Hotel two days before to re-confirm on these request and a room available for us as the booking was done very early. The staff confirm on these in the phone. But upon arrival it went wrong. Well only one good thing the staff manage to do is to join the twin beds for us. As we are doing the booking earlier and paid earlier (although its says that we don't need to make any payment for certain period), the Hotel should have reserve a room as first come first serve basis. I am trying to say all request must be met but Double Bed Room and Non-Smoking Room should not be a problem at all. Hope Harris Hotel will take note of this to maintain regular customers like us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HARRIS Hotel Batam Center Batam IslandHARRIS Hotel Batam Center Batam Island - ReceptionHARRIS Hotel Batam Center Batam Island - Swimming poolHARRIS Hotel Batam Center Batam Island - Swimming poolHARRIS Hotel Batam Center Batam Island - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel Batam Center Batam Island - Unique BallroomHARRIS Hotel Batam Center Batam Island - BallroomHARRIS Hotel Batam Center Batam Island - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel Batam Center Batam Island - Harris Juice BarHARRIS Hotel Batam Center Batam Island - Unique BallroomHARRIS Hotel Batam Center Batam Island - Class RoomHARRIS Hotel Batam Center Batam Island - Round Table Set UpHARRIS Hotel Batam Center Batam Island - FacilitiesHARRIS Hotel Batam Center Batam Island - Business CenterHARRIS Hotel Batam Center Batam Island - Fitness RoomHARRIS Hotel Batam Center Batam Island - ExteriorHARRIS Hotel Batam Center Batam Island - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel Batam Center Batam Island - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel Batam Center Batam Island - ExteriorHARRIS Hotel Batam Center Batam Island - Exterior

Customer Reviews - HARRIS Hotel Batam Center, Batam Island

AS-AGWEB-3B07