or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran

Jalan Raya Uluwatu 2000 X, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Lobby HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Nightclub HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Lobby HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Shops HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris Cafe HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris Cafe HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris Cafe HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Buffet HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Shops HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Fitness Room HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Spa HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Spa
HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Jim’Bar’N HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Jim’Bar’N HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
326 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (326)
Sort by:
Adlina M. Couples Malaysia, February 7, 2014
relaxing with comfort living

the best thing the quiet place, bell boy service and roof top lounge which is so relaxing.
7.3
It's situable if you want away from city environment. Near to uluwatu temple where you can watch kecak dance while enjoying sunset Not much shop around this area. It's only you can enjoy the countryside view and quite place.
Edi S. Groups Indonesia, February 1, 2014
wonderful holiday

clean and comfort
9.3
nice and pleasant stay. willing to stay here again next time.
Hans S. Couples Indonesia, January 26, 2014
Good experience

Clean, friendly staff, good value
6.7
Chris B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 25, 2014
Good hotel with good security

Pool, breakfast and dinner on rooftop
8
Good hotel. Has good seafood buffet. Near Ulawatu temple by taxi.
Diana B. Couples Malaysia, January 21, 2014
Nice orangey color

I love the colors, the scenery and the decoration
6.7
I love staying in this hotel because of it's uniform modern design of the room, bathroom and the toilet system. The orange and white gives me a clean feeling. The night environment is so nice for walking around and we are happy we chose this hotel.
Brooke S. Couples Australia, January 20, 2014
Great Sky bar, friendly staff

Sky bar, great breakfast and nice clean room
10
I had a great experience at this hotel, the staff were very helpful, the food was great, nice breakfast, good cocktails, the rooms were funky and clean. Location was great. Would def stay again.
Kristian J. Couples Indonesia, January 15, 2014
Good Enough

Clean Room, Nice View and Nice Location
6
Good Enough but not satisfied, the front staff sometime to much joking with their frend and make costumers wasting time
Maria I. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 14, 2014
New hotel, ask for rooms away from the main road

new hotel, clean and comfortable room
8.3
This is a new Harris hotel at Bukit Jimbaran. The rooms are clean and comfortable, but better ask for the ones not too close to the main road and facing the pool. My room was on the 2nd floor and it was close to the main road so I can hear the busy traffic all the time. They have a balcony, but the view is to this huge electricity tower. Other than that it's a nice new hotel. They offer shuttle bus to Pendawa beach, which is nice. But then you have to pay to rent the beach chairs even if you're a guest of the hotel.
Thomas T. Couples Indonesia, January 14, 2014
Nice Hotel on The Top Jimbaran Hill

Location, Services and Cleanness
9
We ordered high floor room with city and bay view. The room is clean enough with free Wifi. With open air concept, this hotel having trouble with windy rainy day. We must watch out for slippery floor. Over all it's a nice hotel with good breakfast and roof top bar which you can see sun rise and sun set with the city view.
Mega L. Families with older children Indonesia, January 9, 2014
Great stay but awful breakfast experience

Fast Internet, Clean room, Receptionist
6.3
We stayed 4 nights, and they have to switch off the aircon in the room at approx 12.00 while we still there and have requested (and agreed) to have a late check out at 2 pm. I don't think its the way to treat a guest in the name of electricity savings! The breakfast is awful, I don't think the cook know how to cook, and the egg station guys just behaving not proffessional at all, and keep on joking with bunch of girls, moreover, the omellete he made taste realy, really funny. Never I thought somebody can make that tasteless omellete.. Really sorry, but that is what I found in the hotel, other than that, is OK, the housekeeping and front officer is very friendly and helpful, even found my lost properties after I left the hotel; that was impressive!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran BaliHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - LobbyHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - NightclubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - LobbyHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - ShopsHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - BuffetHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - ShopsHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Fitness RoomHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Jim’Bar’NHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Jim’Bar’NHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop


AS-AGWEB-3B05