or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran

Jalan Raya Uluwatu 2000 X, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Lobby HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Nightclub HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Lobby HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Shops HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris Cafe HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris Cafe HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris Cafe HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Buffet HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Shops HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Fitness Room HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Spa HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Spa
HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Jim’Bar’N HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Jim’Bar’N HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
373 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (373)
Sort by:
Morsyida B. Business travelers Indonesia, April 12, 2014
Value for money, spacious, friendly front office!

Budget, Space, Internet Connection!
8.3
I was nicely surprised by the hotel, plenty of rooms, my room was spacious, clean, fresh ambiance, great wi-fi connection! A little far from Seminyak / Legian my fave spots in Bali!
Lie F. Couples Indonesia, April 7, 2014
i like d staff vr helpful friendly n gd n clean

clean quiet n nice enviroment. friendly n helpful staff
7.7
Gd n happy
Wenny J. Business travelers Indonesia, April 4, 2014
Value for money

Value for money, location near GWK and beaches, quiet surroundings
6.3
Robert H. Solo travelers Australia, April 3, 2014
Best value hotel in Bali

Price, standard of room, sensational vew from rooftop bar... best in Bali. Secure parking in basement.
9.3
Excellent. Very good room for the price and very efficient staff
Dara M. Couples Indonesia, April 1, 2014
like the location

big Harris suite room and good staff
8.3
I think it is the biggest Harris hotel, and the location not bad at all. we booked the Harris suite and we got a great view, and the room ready even it was an hectic front office due week end and holiday seasson, the staff tried very hard and they are very friendly and helpful. The only thing the food as expected not great, anyway it is not a hotel where you will spend all day, so many restaurants around and we do the sightseeing anyway. the only I dont like at Harris room bath room the bathtub, for senior people not recomended to stay as so difficult and might be a great challnage to get in and out, wish they do the walking shower, other than that, I love the room and designed. and not mentioned the rooftop bar and restaurant, so cool.
Mic V. Couples Finland, April 1, 2014
In the middle of nowhere.

Gym, room, pool.
6
Its middle of nowhere. Atleast theres couple of nice restaurants near. But you have to use taxi almost every time when you live from Hotel!
Hendrianto H. Families with young children Indonesia, April 1, 2014
Overlooking the bay, the view is excellent

Good view, clean suite, and new hotel
6.7
We spent Nyepi in Harris Bukit Jimbaran in one of their suites. The suites is overlooking the bay, the view is excellent. The suites was clean but the bed is only a queen size bed. The swimming pool and the kids club were very crowded. It was impossible for my 2 year old son to play there. The breakfast arrangement was very bad, as it was full and unorganised. I felt like a refugee long queue for food and many queue jumping and grabbing all the food arrived. This made us waiting even longer. The cafe was understaffed and seems like no one in charge. And few of the staff only took pictures of the crowdness, maybe to promote the fully booked hotel. The rooftop cafe has an amazing view but we waited for a long time for our food. The cafe also understaffed and when the food arrived, they were cold. However, the staff apologized as she was the only one working during the nyepi event.
Mic V. Couples Finland, March 29, 2014
bad wifi, nice staff, nice rooms, noisy people

room, pool area, staff
5.7
breakfast doesnt work very well, its a mess. wifi is terrible 98% of time
Gian C. Families with older children Indonesia, March 24, 2014
The best Harris in Indonesia

Good staff, clean, and nice area
7.7
Stay was excellent.. a lot of chinese tourist but overall very happy about the stay
Samuel L. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2014
Quick to get around while staying here.

Clean rooms, easy access to beach, good service
8
Other than the lousy breakfast spread n aweful coffee, everything else is perfect. Easy check in as all the staff speak good English. Getting around from shop to shop is easy too. I will recommend everyone to Harris in Bali.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran BaliHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - LobbyHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - NightclubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - LobbyHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - ShopsHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - BuffetHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - ShopsHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Fitness RoomHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Jim’Bar’NHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Jim’Bar’NHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop

Customer Reviews - HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04