or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran

Jalan Raya Uluwatu 2000 X, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - View HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Lobby HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Wedding Chapel HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Nightclub HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Nightclub HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Nightclub HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Nightclub HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Nightclub HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Lobby HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Shops HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris Cafe HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris Cafe HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris Cafe
HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Buffet HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Business Center HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Shops HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Fitness Room HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Business Center HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Spa HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Spa HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Spa
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
295 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (295)
Sort by:
Hazmin S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2013
Awesome and enjoyed the Harris hotel

Excellent staffs, nice lobby and nice room
10
Love it's, This is a nice hotel to stay in Jimbaran, Bali. Have a excellent staffs to accomaodate what your needs during the stay in this hotel. I like the swimming pool for the kids and the breakfast with soome more variety International menu.It's recommended to stay in this hotel and I will stay again in the future vacation for my family.
Ignatius S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2013
Found a good time during the Christmas

Clean, Good Breakfast, easy to access
8
Overall it was nice, got a lot of choices menu breakfast. staff was friendly. The pool was clean, good enough to swim with my children.
Oky N. Couples Indonesia, December 25, 2013
Good

Location is near with food court, clear & nice staff
6
Alline D. Couples New Zealand, December 24, 2013
Very nice hotel

Fast internet, nice swimming pool, good gym facilities
8.3
Good breakfast (although you may have to wait too long to get eggs), but the variety of food is great. Good wi-fi speed in the rooms. Great swimming pool and gym facilities. Friendly staff and nice bar on roof top. Only problem is that is far from everything, not much nearby but hotel offer free transfers to the beach.
Elvi E. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2013
fine

nice pool
4.3
nothing special about the hotel...far from city...the breakfast is awfull..hard to find nearest restaurant...I stayed 2 night...and I found a several bugs in the bed..feel not comfortable..and when in the lift ..i trapped with my boy...got shocked and crying for a few minutes...the only best thing about the hotel is the staff always helpfull and friendly
Yulianti Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 20, 2013
Very decent hotel, I got a flash deal and I love i

The big room, the comfort, soudproof, the unique sandal, the pillow and the bed... Love it alll
9
I N. Families with older children Indonesia, December 12, 2013
comfortable room with nice view of airport

clean, comfy, near to the place that I need to go
9.3
If any body want to spent their holiday in bali, this hotel will be worth for money spent, comfortable room
Chong J. Couples Malaysia, December 11, 2013
Harris Jimbaran is amazing.

Clean and comfortable. Nice Design. Beautiful and memorable.
10
Yang L. Families with young children Singapore, December 10, 2013
Up to expectation

Neat, clean, nice colour
6
Umarani T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2013
I had an excellant stay

Friendly staff, clean room, cean view
8.3
I had a great stay. This is my second time staying at this hotel and as I was a business traveller, the hotel is located close to my office. The staff have been extremely friendly and it is nice to be greeted at all time with a smile. Clean room as it is also still very new.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran BaliHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - ViewHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - LobbyHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Wedding ChapelHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - NightclubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - NightclubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - NightclubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - NightclubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - NightclubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - LobbyHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - ShopsHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - BuffetHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Business CenterHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - ShopsHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Fitness RoomHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Business CenterHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Kid’s clubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - BathtubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Jim’Bar’NHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Jim’Bar’NHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C01