or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran

Jalan Raya Uluwatu 2000 X, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Lobby HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Nightclub HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Lobby HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Shops HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris Cafe HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris Cafe HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris Cafe HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Buffet HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Shops HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Fitness Room HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Spa HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Spa
HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Jim’Bar’N HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Jim’Bar’N HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
303 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (303)
Sort by:
Alline D. Couples New Zealand, December 24, 2013
Very nice hotel

Fast internet, nice swimming pool, good gym facilities
8.3
Good breakfast (although you may have to wait too long to get eggs), but the variety of food is great. Good wi-fi speed in the rooms. Great swimming pool and gym facilities. Friendly staff and nice bar on roof top. Only problem is that is far from everything, not much nearby but hotel offer free transfers to the beach.
Elvi E. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2013
fine

nice pool
4.3
nothing special about the hotel...far from city...the breakfast is awfull..hard to find nearest restaurant...I stayed 2 night...and I found a several bugs in the bed..feel not comfortable..and when in the lift ..i trapped with my boy...got shocked and crying for a few minutes...the only best thing about the hotel is the staff always helpfull and friendly
Yulianti Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 20, 2013
Very decent hotel, I got a flash deal and I love i

The big room, the comfort, soudproof, the unique sandal, the pillow and the bed... Love it alll
9
I N. Families with older children Indonesia, December 12, 2013
comfortable room with nice view of airport

clean, comfy, near to the place that I need to go
9.3
If any body want to spent their holiday in bali, this hotel will be worth for money spent, comfortable room
Chong J. Couples Malaysia, December 11, 2013
Harris Jimbaran is amazing.

Clean and comfortable. Nice Design. Beautiful and memorable.
10
Yang L. Families with young children Singapore, December 10, 2013
Up to expectation

Neat, clean, nice colour
6
Umarani T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2013
I had an excellant stay

Friendly staff, clean room, cean view
8.3
I had a great stay. This is my second time staying at this hotel and as I was a business traveller, the hotel is located close to my office. The staff have been extremely friendly and it is nice to be greeted at all time with a smile. Clean room as it is also still very new.
Gabriel P. Couples Brazil, December 7, 2013
Cheap option for small amount of people

price location clean
5.7
If you are 1 or 2 people, this hotel can be enough. But hey have too few staff to perform their basic routine. For some reason, my mini bar was locked, so I asked to open it, it took 2 days and at least 5 requests. Same with my laundry. The staff is nice, but I think in Bali you need to have a bigger number to have a decent service. If you are in a bigger number, rent a villa, in Bali it is always the best option.
Daniel L. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2013
enjoyable and wonderful stay

clean, comfort
8.3
Cindy K. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 6, 2013
Comfortable Room & Friendly Staffs

Comfortable room, friendly staffs, cleanliness
8.3
Things I like the most are the quiet surrounding of this hotel and the cleanliness. The staffs here were also very friendly and helpful. A worth it hotel price if u want to stay around Uluwatu or Jimbaran. It is close to the Souvenir shops, local street food, and delicious Thai restaurant just beside the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran BaliHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - LobbyHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - NightclubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - LobbyHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - ShopsHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - BuffetHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - ShopsHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Fitness RoomHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Jim’Bar’NHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Jim’Bar’NHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop


AS-AGWEB-3B02