or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran

Jalan Raya Uluwatu 2000 X, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - View HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Lobby HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Wedding Chapel HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Nightclub HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Nightclub HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Nightclub HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Nightclub HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Nightclub HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Lobby HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Shops HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris Cafe HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris Cafe HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris Cafe
HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Buffet HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Business Center HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Shops HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Fitness Room HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Business Center HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Spa HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Spa HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Spa
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
291 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (291)
Sort by:
Cindy K. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 6, 2013
Comfortable Room & Friendly Staffs

Comfortable room, friendly staffs, cleanliness
8.3
Things I like the most are the quiet surrounding of this hotel and the cleanliness. The staffs here were also very friendly and helpful. A worth it hotel price if u want to stay around Uluwatu or Jimbaran. It is close to the Souvenir shops, local street food, and delicious Thai restaurant just beside the hotel.
Hartono H. Couples Indonesia, December 4, 2013
Verry comfortable

The nice staff, good view and have s bus shuttle to the nearest beach
9
I enjoy my stay here very much. This hotel have a nice view from the roof top bar. The staffs are very friendly. This hotel provide free shuttle bus to and from Pandawa Beach, I love this place a lot.
Erl F. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2013
Overall acceptable

Staffs are friendly and able to converse in English, Breakfast spread is acceptable and Room is OK
5.3
Not too bad, just that the bathroom is not too well design as water keeps flowing out of the bathroom, making the toilet rather wetty. Staffs are friendly and mostly able to converse in English which is really a plus.
Thomas S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 25, 2013
Better Find Hotel In Kuta Area for Better Deal

New
7
First check in, they asked me to wait for 15 minutes because the room was not ready yet where I arrived in hotel at 15.00 o'clock and i complain right away and suddenly the room is ready. Asking something for the room service is quite long until I have to call for many times and never came until the next day I went to front desk to tell them again. Overall this hotel is OK for stay but I suggest to find better hotel in Kuta area with better deal and larger room with the similar price.
Sigit P. Business travelers Indonesia, November 25, 2013
Clean hotel with friendly staff and enough variety

Clean hotel with friendly staff and enough variety for breakfast
6
Clean hotel with friendly staff and enough variety for breakfast
Nely S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 24, 2013
Harris Jimbaran, Quiet and new hotel

the best 3 things are, clean room, good pool, and quiet surrounding for resting
7
our stay is average in harris jimbaran, my children enjoyed the pool, clean and new hotel, one thing that I bother, the staff are so unfriendly
Rimba G. Groups United States of America, November 23, 2013
Overall it's a good hotel for the price

Newly built hotel, close to local attractions GWK, Uluwatu and quiet surroundings.
6
Rimba G. Groups United States of America, November 21, 2013
Average stay at the outskirt of Bali city center

Quiet, newly built hotel, close to GWK and Uluwatu.
6
The hotel is newly built, close to GWK and Uluwatu but the traffic jam is horrible in the afternoon.
Muhammad R. Families with young children Indonesia, November 17, 2013
we'll be back!

nice view, fast room service, friendly staff
9.3
It was a wonderful stay. kids love the swimming pool and playground. attractive and friendly staff seems belong to Harris groups hotel standard! room service as promised came on time with in 15 minutes. there are 24 hrs minimart with in 3 minutes walk across street. try to arrive on Friday since they have fish BBQ on roof top resto, with spectacular sunset and jimbaran bays view!
Fanny A. Couples Indonesia, November 9, 2013
Bad good location, nice flip flop, Poor food

Nice welcome drinks, friendly staff
4.7
Its ok with the value of money, need to improve their food. Its would be great if they can provide shuttle to attraction

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran BaliHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - ViewHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - LobbyHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Wedding ChapelHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - NightclubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - NightclubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - NightclubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - NightclubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - NightclubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - LobbyHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - ShopsHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - BuffetHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Business CenterHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - ShopsHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Fitness RoomHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Business CenterHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Kid’s clubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - BathtubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Jim’Bar’NHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Jim’Bar’NHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B04