or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran

Jalan Raya Uluwatu 2000 X, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - View HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Lobby HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Wedding Chapel HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Nightclub HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Nightclub HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Nightclub HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Nightclub HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Nightclub HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Lobby HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Shops HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris Cafe HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris Cafe HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris Cafe
HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Buffet HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Business Center HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Shops HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Fitness Room HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Business Center HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Spa HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Spa HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Spa
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
275 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (275)
Sort by:
Anjali C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 12, 2013
simply awesome place. people are way too

spa, swimming pool and buffet breakfast
9.3
it was a good journey, they were all ready to help us even if we dont know the place. they even told us some tourist attraction places!
John M. Solo travelers Australia, October 11, 2013
I found the hotel new and clean and friendly staff

Clean, quiet, nice pool
8.3
I couldn't find fault with the Harris Bukit Jimbaran. The price was very reasonable and the sdhuttle to the beach was very useful
Debora I. Couples Brazil, October 9, 2013
Pleasant stay

New, confortable, staff very kind
9
Hotel was in the middle way for beach and for the downtown, that was the bad part, since you need car to all the places, it was very positive surprise, specially for the attention and kindness of the staff, the facilities are new, everything was very clean and nice, good bed, clean room, the staff seems lots of kids since they look very young and have a big small on their face all the time, it was very pleasant stay.
Krittaporn J. Families with older children Australia, October 6, 2013
Good

good service, spas/relaxtion hotel
9
It is a new hotel but quite far from Airport however you can ask for transport pickup and drop-off. Swimming pool, spas and top roof bar was good. Staffs were friendly and fast service. Breakfast was ok, resturant was good. overall everything was fine.
Mike T. Couples China, October 4, 2013
new, good location, friendly staff

nice room rate, close to main attractions, breakfast inclusive
6
We stayed there for night for wrapping up the whole visit to Bali. The hotel is very new, partially still under renovation. New staff, friendly but not so familiar with the process. Hence on, when I requested to switch the room, I had to wait for 1 hour... But in all, it was a ok hotel. Nothing impressive though...
Ayu K. Business travelers Indonesia, October 3, 2013
nice new hotel

new, clean, friendly staff
8
nice, because of the APEC event, most of the hotel are full but Jimbaran could gave good service
Basuki Z. Families with young children September 25, 2013
Our nice stay at Harris....

Cleanliness, great staff, new building.
8.3
We were happy with the great staff. The free ladies gift was a cute idea.
Hendro H. Couples Indonesia, September 25, 2013
We love Harris!

clean, fast internet
9.7
Go try the rooftop bar, amazing view. The staff was great
Hendro H. Couples Indonesia, September 24, 2013
one of the newest hotel in the area

clean room, fast internet and rooftop bar
9.7
We had a great stay here. New hotel so its very clean. Fast internet was a big bonus. They had an afternoon dance near the pool, a bit disturbing my nap since the music was loud. other than that, everything was great
Marina S. Couples Indonesia, September 23, 2013
ok trip

clean hotel
6.7
I like the hotel and my room are clean. No bathtub, just shower. Had problem with wet bathroom floor after took a shower because the way they build the shower is just wierd.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran BaliHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - ViewHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - LobbyHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Wedding ChapelHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - NightclubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - NightclubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - NightclubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - NightclubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - NightclubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - LobbyHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - ShopsHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - BuffetHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Business CenterHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - ShopsHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Fitness RoomHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Business CenterHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Kid’s clubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - BathtubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Jim’Bar’NHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Jim’Bar’NHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B01