or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran

Jalan Raya Uluwatu 2000 X, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - View HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Lobby HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Wedding Chapel HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Nightclub HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Nightclub HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Nightclub HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Nightclub HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Nightclub HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Lobby HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Shops HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris Cafe HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris Cafe HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris Cafe
HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Buffet HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Business Center HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Shops HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Fitness Room HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Business Center HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Spa HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Spa HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Spa
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
295 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (295)
Sort by:
Muhammad R. Families with young children Indonesia, November 17, 2013
we'll be back!

nice view, fast room service, friendly staff
9.3
It was a wonderful stay. kids love the swimming pool and playground. attractive and friendly staff seems belong to Harris groups hotel standard! room service as promised came on time with in 15 minutes. there are 24 hrs minimart with in 3 minutes walk across street. try to arrive on Friday since they have fish BBQ on roof top resto, with spectacular sunset and jimbaran bays view!
Fanny A. Couples Indonesia, November 9, 2013
Bad good location, nice flip flop, Poor food

Nice welcome drinks, friendly staff
4.7
Its ok with the value of money, need to improve their food. Its would be great if they can provide shuttle to attraction
Nadya S. Families with older children Indonesia, November 6, 2013
Nice, comfortable, value

Nice, comfortable, value
10
this is my second stay in Harris jimbaran, i took my parents to stay also. we went to the rooftop bar, the view and the food were amazing.
Arisdana S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 3, 2013
Nice design and clean family hotel

Fresh design, clean, very reasonable price
8.3
Wonderful experience except the quality of food (etc fried rice price Rp 100rb declamatory Sizzler very standard)
Greg S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 30, 2013
great hotel, fantastic design, lackluster location

design, pool, fantastic staff
8.3
great hotel in a lackluster location. Incredible value with a great staff
Jane C. Groups Indonesia, October 30, 2013
Modern and Clean Room

Modern designed room, clean and comfortable bed sheet, free wi fi
7.3
The room was clean with fluffy bed sheet and pillow. the bathroom was clean as well with good running hot water. The room has a balcony that overlook the city in a distance, however the property is located next to huge electricity pole and there's a buzzing sound coming from it. but once we close the balcony door, all is good. Overall, it's a nice budget hotel, with good swimming pool, cool rooftop for chillin'.
Prosper N. Couples Australia, October 29, 2013
the room was great but staff are less comunicating

hygene
8
The hotel was good, stuff don't give much info about their city or the hotel facilities in generalist like if all the care about is just money...Some staff can barely speak English. If you buy any meals by using a credit card, they keep that credit card information, its kinda doggie. On your arrival be ready to pay at least a $100 FOR deposit??? But anyway the most important thing is that we left the way we came in. Go look for yourself people judge differently.
Melodie B. Couples Philippines, October 22, 2013
friendly staff

friendly and efficient staff, good internet
5.7
the hotel is ok considering the rate per night. the breakfast is just ok, limited food choices and the same food every day. the rooftop bar which was commended for its nice view has a really good view but very bad food. that was the worst fish and chips i have tried, even the chicken steak is bad. the serving is also very small and the fries are too oily. we stayed in the 1st floor but it is still very noisy, we keep hearing noises from the rooms above. the location is not good, very far from everything.
Christine N. Groups Indonesia, October 20, 2013
GREAT HOTEL

great hotel, great area and great food
10
i love to stay at harris because their food so delicious.. bali, hmm i always excited to go to bali either for business or vacation.. always feels fun and relax even we're working in Bali..
Christine N. Groups Indonesia, October 20, 2013
Clean & Nice Hotel

location, neat, comfy
10
harris hotel is great and good for vacation or business.. i love bali island, so many outdoor things to do and very good area for water sport and other challenging sports.. :D

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran BaliHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - ViewHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - LobbyHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Wedding ChapelHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - NightclubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - NightclubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - NightclubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - NightclubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - NightclubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - LobbyHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - ShopsHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - BuffetHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Business CenterHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - ShopsHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Fitness RoomHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Business CenterHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Kid’s clubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - BathtubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Jim’Bar’NHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Jim’Bar’NHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B03