Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 629 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 629 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

carolyn J.
Australia
February 10, 2016
Very enjoyable stay
I visited the rooftop of this hotel on my previous visit to Bali and was very impressed. I decided to stay for a few days to enjoythe rooftop and other facilities. Very pleased i did.

daisy I.
Indonesia
January 25, 2016
Good room
Clean, staff helpful, clean
Good enough

HERRY R.
Indonesia
January 11, 2016
good
View, Facilities, Staff

Ilya K.
Italy
January 06, 2016
..
...
....

Al W.
New Zealand
January 04, 2016
Good location
Location, pools, garden
Over priced room - to be expected with last minute booking on new years day. Definitely not 4 star. Hotel. Great location in busy area however and quiet and restful.

Al W.
New Zealand
January 04, 2016
Great room and comfortable bed and pillows!
Bed, pillows and staff
Great location to explore the South of Bali. Quiet location on busy street. Pleasurable stay.

yenni Y.
Indonesia
January 03, 2016
clean n comfort
clean,comfort,homey
great

bruno B.
Brazil
December 30, 2015
Good Hotel but Terrible Wifi
Great room, great swimming pool and amazing roof top
room very comfortable Staff friendly 24 hrs in dinner room But the wifi wasnt work 80% of time here I think if you are a 4 star, minimum you should have good wifi

Lina J.
Indonesia
December 24, 2015
just another hotel
clean, comfortable, reasonably priced
I was staying at the suite room. It is quite comfortable, equipped with a pantry. The bathroom is a bit too small for a suite room but the living room is relatively spacious. The worst thing about this type of room is that it is located below the bar and you can hear the noise from above until pass midnight.

tom M.
United Kingdom
December 23, 2015
Potentially awesome
cheap. comfy and has a great view of city
Standard no frills! out of season too many rooms empty this hotel might lose its appeal in time as rooms lack maintenance. Popular with Indonesians due to excellent price