Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran

Jalan Raya Uluwatu 2000 X, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Lobby HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Nightclub HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Lobby HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Shops HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris Cafe HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris Cafe HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris Cafe HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Buffet HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Shops HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Fitness Room HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Spa HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Spa
HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Jim’Bar’N HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Nightclub HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Interior HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Facilities HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 508 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (508)
Sort by:
Cheng W. Groups Singapore, March 9, 2015
Pleasant stay overall

value, children play room, food
7.7
Oveall it was a pleasant stay, except some cute ants on our tables :)
Sam M. Groups United Kingdom, March 5, 2015
Ginger hotel

Fox movies. Pool. Taxi rank next door
4.7
The staff weren't very good
Allan W. Solo travelers Australia, March 3, 2015
Average

Staff helpful and friendly
5
Hotel not for Aussey. Pool to cold , breakfast for Asian
Nipun P. Business travelers India, February 28, 2015
Nice hotel

good location for visitor who wanted to visit towards jimbaran
7.3
Nice hotel with lots of Rooms and too many Guests , good Food , Value for Money hotel
Michelle C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 8, 2015
comfort hotel

staffs are friendly, room is clean and comfort to 2 stay,
8.3
Great
Siew G. Groups Malaysia, February 8, 2015
Valued for Money

Location, Price and Services
7.7
We booked the hotel for our guests who attending our wedding in Uluwatu. Overall my guests were satisfied with the stay experience there and would return to there again in the future.
Siew G. Groups Malaysia, February 7, 2015
Convenient and valued for money

Great Location, Good Price and Cleanliness
6.7
We booked the hotel for friends to attend for our wedding in Bali. Overall they were satisfied with the stay and have a great time there.
Calvin C. Groups Hong Kong, February 7, 2015
Not bad...

The pool, the breakfast, and the quietness
7.3
Generally with this price, this hotel is good. It's pool is good, the breakfast is not bad with lots of selections, and the environment is quite comfort. But I'd only give their room and bathroom a 3 stars, though they are clean, but they are lack of the comfort and warm feeling, and the TV reception is very bad. Anyway, if you wouldn't mind that, this hotel is a great value!
Anastasha K. Families with older children Indonesia, February 6, 2015
Harris Hotel Uluwatu has been Too Overrated

Good location, Decent breakfast,
6
When we arrived at the hotel to check in, there was no staffs to help us with our luggage. We had to drag our own baggage to the room. Once we checked in, our extra bed was not fixed yet (we booked our extra bed since a week before our arrival). And it took a very long time for the staffs to come and fix our bed. So it was quite a false start, staffs performance was disappointing. Our room was actually quite clean, but there were lots of ants on the table. We cleared it, the next day more ants were coming. At night, it was quite hard to get a good sleep as there was loud music until almost midnight, even though it was not on the weekend. Our stay at Harris Uluwatu was far from pleasant. But on the check-out day then we could feel the warmth and friendliness of the staffs.
Lai W. Groups Hong Kong, February 2, 2015
Friendly Staff

Nice & friendly staff. Breakbast was so-so.
8.7
Enjoy the stay at Harris. Will recommend it to friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran BaliHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - LobbyHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - NightclubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - LobbyHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - ShopsHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - BuffetHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - ShopsHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Fitness RoomHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Jim’Bar’NHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - NightclubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - InteriorHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - FacilitiesHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - ExteriorHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - FacilitiesHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - FacilitiesHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - InteriorHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - FacilitiesHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - ExteriorHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - FacilitiesHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Food and BeveragesHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Food and BeveragesHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - FacilitiesHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - FacilitiesHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - FacilitiesHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Food and BeveragesHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - FacilitiesHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Fitness RoomHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Recreational FacilitiesHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - FacilitiesHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - FacilitiesHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Food and BeveragesHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Map

Customer Reviews - HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08