Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 628 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 628 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.8

imam C. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good hotel
Price, location, staff
I enjoy stayed there. Without the tain
Reviewed December 23, 2015

mogana P. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Simple. Clean. Neat.
Simple. Clean. Neat.
It was about pleasant experience. Similar to the harris in Batam. Clean rooms Had a bit of trouble with aircon, TV remote But staff were kind to fix them immediately. Lovely pools My 7 year old kid loved it Breakfast was very good. Huge variety to choose from. Thumbs up!
Reviewed December 19, 2015

Xue B. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
It's nice place. The service is very good!
Services , clean, care
Very comfortable
Reviewed December 14, 2015

PATRICIA D. from United States
Couples
Stayed 13 nights in November 2015
"Lovely time at Harris
The Pool , the workout room, and the in room safe and coffee carafe
We had a lovely time at the Harris in Jimbaran. The location is away from the beaches but they have daily shuttles to a nearby beach. The customer service is outstanding. The front desk was very pleasant , esp. Ms Eka . She helped us with our needs and had answers for all our questions.
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Brian L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Surprisingly Friendly Staff
Friendly staff, nice rooms, very cool rooftop dining
We arrived tired from our flight, almost got conned by taxi Drivers at the airport, so when we arrived we were rather irritable. However, the smiles that greeted us at the reception quickly made us feel better. Nice boutique hotel style with nice rooms and a very cool rooftop cafe made us feel a lot better. Good job guys!
Reviewed December 06, 2015

HUANYING Z. from China
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2015
Very bad!!!
First, when I came to check in, there were only two guests, me and another man, and there were three staffs standing at counter with three computers, one staff was doing check in procedure for him, and the rest two were just stand there and watching, no one talk to me or ask me to sit and wait, I stood there and waited for 15mins, and then asked the staff when can I check in, and she asked me to sit down and wait!!! The staff is lack of courteous and not professional at all!!! Second, there still rubbish under the bed!!! Third, although I booked a standard room, it still at least 2 person stay in the room, they only give us one toothbrush and one pair of slipper!!! It is a bad experience in this hotel! I will never come again and nor any of my friends!!!
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Alvin E. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Service to be improved
Big room
Ok, Staffs could be more trained as this is 4 stars hotel. One easy task, as i m carriing mu lugagge to my room, room service trolley was blocking the corridor and the staff didnt bother to move the trolley.
Reviewed November 24, 2015

SRIE S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Nice hotel but taste of food was not special
clean, comfort and nice staff
except the food, I am okay
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Jemmy R. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
breakfast food not good. waited 2hrs for check in
comfy bed and tidy
Wasnt really a pleasant stay for a claimed 4 star hotel
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Armeida R. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
nice hotel
location, staff, clean..
Everything ok, nice hotel, nice staff, will come back again....
Reviewed November 08, 2015