Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 630 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 630 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Arif A. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2015
Great Place for Wedding Guests to Stay
facilities, friendly helpful staff, low price
I booked many rooms for my wedding guests to stay in Uluwatu. My wedding was held along the cliff of Uluwatu at The Sanctus Villa. Harris hotel bukit jimbaran is the nearest hotel i can accommodate for 90 guests. The receptionists are very helpful and very kind to us for assisting huge number of guests to check-in and check-out and also assisting guests to take shuttle service for my wedding at different villa.
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Noor K. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Affordable price
Affordable price, staff are nice, clean room
The staff are friendly and helpful well manage will recommend to everyone whom like to relax from the busy noisy of kuta.. Supermarket is nearby.. Local food 🍲 nearby as well ..room are clean.. The pool are beautiful.. I will come back again in the future..
Reviewed September 26, 2015

Cheng C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
GOOD STAY
The rooftop bar was very windy and they had a dj as well. The bed was very comfortable and the toilet is clean.
Reviewed September 24, 2015

Tanto A. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
good locations
clean room, cool balcony, good room design
We enjoy staying in
Reviewed September 19, 2015

Edith S. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
very clean, mattress and pillows very comfortable
nice, clean, friendly staff
Very good, would recommend and come back again
Reviewed September 17, 2015

Noraidah S. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
great value for money
Friendly service staff, spacious clean room & great spa
It was a great stay with spacious room which can fit additional bed. Staff service was friendly & fast, especially housekeeping. Love the spa at H'Spa which offers affordable yet good spa service. Thumbs up! Breakfast food quality & variety can be improved.
Reviewed September 09, 2015

Frendy H. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
3 star hotel is enough
HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran
Give 3 star hotel is enough
Reviewed September 05, 2015

Jie L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good value
Staff, theme of hotel, massage
Simply value for money. Good stay for no frill travelers . Request for bay view
Reviewed September 04, 2015

Marc D. from Spain
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Average
Just average
average
Reviewed September 04, 2015

Rabiatul A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
AWESOME VIEW
spacious room, great view, efficient staff
Upon check-in staff told me that the room allocated for me has the best bay view. When I entered I was mesmerised by the view. It was really nice and was beyond my expectation. My girlfriend love the room very much and was in awe. It was a good start to our trip and a good start of the surprise for her bday! Thank you Harris Bukit Jimbaran for the hospitality. I would definitely come back!
Reviewed September 02, 2015