or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran

Jalan Raya Uluwatu 2000 X, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - View HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Lobby HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Wedding Chapel HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Nightclub HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Nightclub HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Nightclub HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Nightclub HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Nightclub HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Lobby HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Shops HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris Cafe HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris Cafe HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris Cafe
HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Buffet HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Business Center HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Shops HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Fitness Room HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Business Center HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Spa HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Spa HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Spa
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
275 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (275)
Sort by:
Thomas T. Couples Indonesia, January 14, 2014
Nice Hotel on The Top Jimbaran Hill

Location, Services and Cleanness
9
We ordered high floor room with city and bay view. The room is clean enough with free Wifi. With open air concept, this hotel having trouble with windy rainy day. We must watch out for slippery floor. Over all it's a nice hotel with good breakfast and roof top bar which you can see sun rise and sun set with the city view.
Mega L. Families with older children Indonesia, January 9, 2014
Great stay but awful breakfast experience

Fast Internet, Clean room, Receptionist
6.3
We stayed 4 nights, and they have to switch off the aircon in the room at approx 12.00 while we still there and have requested (and agreed) to have a late check out at 2 pm. I don't think its the way to treat a guest in the name of electricity savings! The breakfast is awful, I don't think the cook know how to cook, and the egg station guys just behaving not proffessional at all, and keep on joking with bunch of girls, moreover, the omellete he made taste realy, really funny. Never I thought somebody can make that tasteless omellete.. Really sorry, but that is what I found in the hotel, other than that, is OK, the housekeeping and front officer is very friendly and helpful, even found my lost properties after I left the hotel; that was impressive!
Eddy S. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 8, 2014
great, standard, easily accessed

location, design, food
7.7
Harris hotel is a new hotel. i knew it from the beginning of the constructions. I thought it would be a more advanced hotel nevertheless, it is a Harris-standard hotel. it looks good because it is new. I hope it will maintain its standard (i was kinda disappointed of Harris Kuta and Tuban, where they aren't well maintained) I had a bit of a problem while checking in. the receptionist talked to other guest for a while, while he was checking me in. He made me wait for their conversation, but it was acceptable. The great thing about this hotel was the location. it was really easily accessed. i had no difficulties to enter. I like the food and its cleanliness. I definitely will come back to this hotel.
Xiaoling P. Couples Singapore, January 8, 2014
resort

beach, resort and breakfast
8
total package for our trip.
Vitha P. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2014
Nice and Comfort

Very Clean and Friendly
9
I like to stay at Harris Jimbaran,when i go back to bali i Will stay in this Hotel
Lanny H. Couples Indonesia, January 4, 2014
Nice view, clean, nice rooftop

Nice view and rooftop clean, good staff
8
Susanna C. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2014
nice hotel but service was disappointing

large room, activities for young children, nice swimming pool
6.3
We stayed 2 nights in Bukit Jimbaran and when we checked in we requested for king size bed but since it high season, was informed not available and I have requested them for king size for 2nd night because I have a kid and was said will available by tomorrow and we are ok with that. Also when we checked in the reception didn't give us information that the mini bar will be locked if we didn't give some deposit and since we have bought some mini tarts we needed it to put into the refrigerator, so we went back to the reception, give some deposit and they unlock for us. If it was informed earlier we will choose to give deposit.The next morning I checked again to the reception about we want to change to King Size Bed and a lady said will arranged so and asked for my room number and asked me what time I will still in the hotel and I said I will available until 12 am because that day was raining so actually we did not go anywhere until 2 pm, but there is no call until 2 pm and I didn't feel like to check with them again because I have did twice since the day we checked in and there is nothing happen until the day we check out. Breakfast was a long queue at the egg station, it was really waste of time waiting for the eggs. We have stayed couples of times in Harris Kuta Riverside and we were happy, but we were quite disappointed with Harris Jimbaran.
Xavier C. Business travelers Macau, January 3, 2014
poor service, dirty rooms, non-friendly staff

in room wifi.
3.3
We were a couple travelling to Bali HARRIS hotel during the New Year Eve. During this 4 days 3 nights, we have experienced what it is called poor service. This hotel is located in the middle of a hill where there were no restaurants and transportation nearby. We were never very fond of room-service or dining in the Hotel, but since we didn't had a choice nearby (as we dine a bit late and all othere restaurants were closed), we opted to go to the HARRIS café one night. When we arrived the cafe, the staff told us they were too busy and can't provide us a table and asked us if we mind having the dinner in room. We accepted that, because it was our only choice. We ordered our food in front of the staff, and one hour later they have called us and told us again, that they were too busy and they can't provide us dinner and the previous order was cancelled. It was around 21:00 by that time. After receiving the call we were so frustrated and decided to go to the supermarket nearby to by some instant noodles. Around 21:45 some staff knocked our room's door and said "room service", after I opened the door there was a staff holding a dish of fettucine asking if I have ordered room-service. We were like "what the ..??!?". Besides of the poor service we had during our stay, the house keeping is as poor as the staff service. On the second night of our stay, we have noticed a dead cockcroach body smashed on the toilet's door, located at the upper right of the door. We were expecting that the body would be cleaned on the next day by the house keepers, but nothing happened, not until we told the staff that there was a cockcroach body on the third day. So if you want to destroy yours or someone's holidays in Bali, please stay or recommend this this hotel.
William D. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 3, 2014
Dissapointing... unorganised with a lack of staff

comfortable bed, shuttle, pool
4
This hotel was a bit of a shambles. When we checked in at 2 we had to wait a further 30 minutes for our room to be cleaned. Staff are not friendly and disorganised. Either there aren't enough staff members or they're not trained properly. The location is terrible, Although therr is a good shuttle service which will take you to a couple of beaches. Bed was very comfortable and the room was clean but mini bat was locked and the was a stranger smell of sewage coming from the shower drain. The decor of the hotel is horrible and there is nothing Balinese about this place. Also, ash trays were overflowing and the whole floor stunk of smoke because of a business convention. Breakfast was ok but very messy, staff took ages to clear plates and tables so we sat amoungst scraps and dirty plates. Never again!
Indery S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 2, 2014
expect bugs and insects..!!

close to where i needed to be
4.7
horrifying!. as soon as we came in the afternoon we found a pool of water on the floor, to only learned that it came from the ac (temperature problem). after coming back from dinner that night i've notice a few small harmless insects flying around in the bathroom, little did i know their friends were waiting on the bed. since the hotel was full they couldn't move us, so we ended up killing them throughout the night. and yes we got insects bites the following morning. although this was a new hotel, never again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran BaliHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - ViewHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - LobbyHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Wedding ChapelHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - NightclubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - NightclubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - NightclubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - NightclubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - NightclubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - LobbyHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - ShopsHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - BuffetHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Business CenterHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - ShopsHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Fitness RoomHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Business CenterHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Kid’s clubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - BathtubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Jim’Bar’NHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Jim’Bar’NHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B01