or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran

Jalan Raya Uluwatu 2000 X, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Lobby HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Nightclub HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Lobby HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Shops HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris Cafe HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris Cafe HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris Cafe HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Buffet HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Shops HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Fitness Room HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Spa HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Spa
HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Jim’Bar’N HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Jim’Bar’N HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
386 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (386)
Sort by:
Lisa L. Families with older children Indonesia, May 28, 2014
The hotel facilities beyond my expectation

Nice comfortable bed, huge room & good dinner at Jim'Bar'N
8.3
There a lots of Harris hotel in Bali but these one maybe more special. Located quite up in the hill, where you can have a wide view of denpasar, kuta and jimbaran area from their Jim'Bar'N roof top plus sunset. The food serves at Jim'Bar'N also taste good and the staff of Harris are all very friendly and helpful. The room itself quite nice decor, big enough & comfortable. The location of the hotel is not that far from those newly famous beach such as: Dreamland beach, Pandawa beach & Uluwatu beach. Only that if you get bored with hotel food, it will be a bit difficult for you to find food around the hotel, cause it's up the hill and the road always stuck in traffic. But, overall I have a good stay there.
Rosina R. Couples Indonesia, May 28, 2014
It's a great honeymoon that ever had before

amazing...... a great places for relaxing .... and surely a romance for couples to spend their days
7.7
This is a romantic moment for us in this couples days to spend with... can see an amazing view, and wonderful day, Harris Hotel give me a treasure moment for me to spend with spouse, and also qualified international hotel in bali.
Shintya D. Families with young children Indonesia, May 27, 2014
Clean and comfort hotel to stay

Clean, friendly staff, free massage
6.7
It was great holiday at harris jimbaran just need to improve breakfast, no taste and need more varians, All is well..my family enjoys our stay at harris..harris gave us 15 mnt free massage, would back to harris next time we visit bali
Yong E. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2014
comfortable stay with modern design and secure

big swimming pool,nice design,a secure hotel
8
we had a enjoyable stay at Harris Hotel Bukit Jimbaran and we would choose this hotel again in our future travel to Bali.
Sonam A. Groups United Kingdom, May 25, 2014
Best budget hotel I have every stayed at!!

1. Friendly staff 2. Good Location 3. Clean hotel throughout
9.3
Location, we hired a car from the airport. Driving to major locations from Harris was quick and convenient. Also received a free 15 massage during my stay which was divine. Gym facilities are good too
Suci A. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 22, 2014
Staying there was so fun and relaxing!

Free shutle to pandawa beach, pool, rooftop dining!
5.7
It was fun and relaxing.. Went to pandawa beach every day for chilling and kayaking! Highly Recommended! :)
Finaz A. Solo travelers Singapore, May 19, 2014
Well.. The stay was good but far from kuta

The stay the room was nice and big
6.3
Was good..Very near to uluwatu and tanah lot.... and some other place
Ivan H. Families with young children Indonesia, May 19, 2014
just "ok" hotel for staying in Bali

friendlt staffs, some good local restaurants around, clean
7.3
Clean hotel, new, just a hotel to sleep in. Nothing around. Very bad breakfast, the restaurant was over capacity/over crowded. There is local restaurant in front of the hotel. Best balinese food "ibu Oki". Get a taxi and 1/2 hour away from tourist attraction and local seafood restaurant by the beach.
Ongart Y. Solo travelers Thailand, May 12, 2014
Hotel staff is exceptional

View staff pool great
7.7
Ketut is the executive chef he is professional and friendly and also the bar staff on the top roof is expert service i very enjoy and i will recommend to my friend and everything here is great
Made S. Couples Indonesia, May 11, 2014
very compact and efficient

complete and professional
8.3
really great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran BaliHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - LobbyHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - NightclubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - LobbyHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - ShopsHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - BuffetHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - ShopsHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Fitness RoomHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Jim’Bar’NHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Jim’Bar’NHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop

Customer Reviews - HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07