Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran

Jalan Raya Uluwatu 2000 X, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Lobby HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Nightclub HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Lobby HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Shops HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris Cafe HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris Cafe HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris Cafe HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris Cafe HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Buffet HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Shops HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop
HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Nightclub HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Interior HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Facilities HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Exterior HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Facilities HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Facilities HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Interior
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 525 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (525)
Sort by:
Julian C. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2015
Great location for a reasonable price

Location, price, quality
8
It was a great stay at the hotel. Food was a little bit of a let down but for the price I'm paying, I'm not complaining.
Report this review
Rabiatul A. Couples Singapore, August 29, 2015
AWESOME VIEW

spacious room, great view, efficient staff
8.7
Upon check-in staff told me that the room allocated for me has the best bay view. When I entered I was mesmerised by the view. It was really nice and was beyond my expectation. My girlfriend love the room very much and was in awe. It was a good start to our trip and a good start of the surprise for her bday! Thank you Harris Bukit Jimbaran for the hospitality. I would definitely come back!
Report this review
Wen Z. Couples Brunei Darussalam, August 17, 2015
I LOVE HARRIS HOTEL!

Cleanliness. Comfortable. Good customer service.
9
My 2nd time staying at Harris Hotel Bukit Jimbaran. No REGRETS! I love it. The room is clean, toilet is clean. There's a balcony. It's value for money. Bed so soft and pillows so fluffy. Loves the design of the room. Suggestion: To provide 2x slippers instead of one only in the room.
Report this review
Marc D. Couples Spain, August 16, 2015
Average

Just average
6
average
Report this review
I M. Couples Indonesia, August 16, 2015
Good place near GWK..

Spa, room and rooftop love it..
7
Couple spa package was very good..we really enjoyed! The room was comfort but you can hear noise from outside the room. Good receptionist, good roomboy because they offer us twice for cleaned the room, but very slow service at the rooftop bar.
Report this review
Eva E. Groups Indonesia, August 2, 2015
good budget hotel but party music too loud

competitive price, no odd-size room, efficient staff
7
Overall the staff has been very efficient. The room is clean but smells a bit dampened. The music on the rooftop party over the weekend is too loud. Given the price, worth to return again.
Report this review
Yasmin P. Couples Philippines, August 1, 2015
Pitiful breakfast buffet, Cleanliness left to be d

Friendly staff
5.7
I was not expecting much since their rates were very cheap. However, they did not meet the most basic of requirements such as cleanliness and hygiene. For example, our bed mattress stank of urine, there were molds in our mini refrigerator, the stack of plates in their cafe were dirty.... Ugh. The staff were pleasant and eager to serve but that's about it.
Report this review
Agnes L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 27, 2015
Average Hotel

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran
6.3
The Service is not too good, the Room is a little dirty,not to clean
Report this review
Valerie D. Solo travelers Canada, July 26, 2015
One night stay

very functional amenities, comfy bed, bright colors and big pool
7.7
i was there for a wedding nearby, so very convenient location. Great value for the rooms at that price, but service is slow at the front desk, and the sofas are messy and not cleaned up regularly. Rooms had great functional features and amenities for that price.
Report this review
Linny T. Families with older children Australia, July 24, 2015
Comfortable

Comfortable bed and location
6
I would not rate it as 4 star when I can hear next door doing their private business. The b/fast was terrible, they didn't replenish water and other supplies for my room and staff responses to requests are so slow! Must say the hotel had comfy bed and pillows.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran BaliHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - LobbyHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - NightclubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - LobbyHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - ShopsHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - BuffetHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - ShopsHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - NightclubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - InteriorHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - FacilitiesHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - ExteriorHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - FacilitiesHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - FacilitiesHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - InteriorHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - FacilitiesHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - ExteriorHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Food and BeveragesHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Food and BeveragesHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - FacilitiesHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - FacilitiesHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - FacilitiesHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Food and BeveragesHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - FacilitiesHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Fitness RoomHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Recreational FacilitiesHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - FacilitiesHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - FacilitiesHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Food and BeveragesHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - MapHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04