Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran

Jalan Raya Uluwatu 2000 X, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Lobby HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Nightclub HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Lobby HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Shops HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris Cafe HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris Cafe HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris Cafe HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Buffet HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Shops HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Fitness Room HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Spa HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Spa
HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Jim’Bar’N HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Rooftop HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Nightclub
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 491 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (491)
Sort by:
Melissa D. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2015
Very nice hotel

nice and comfort room, good services, friendly staff
8
Yam C. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 22, 2015
Good place

place, price, facitities
6.7
Deddy H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 20, 2015
Very good !

Vertical garden, dino club, rooftop bar
10
Caroline S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 17, 2015
Great hotel, great price!

Staff, room, and safety
9.3
Deddy H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 16, 2015
Very good

Vertical garden, roof top bar, dinoclub
10
Rika D. Couples Indonesia, June 14, 2015
Nice hotel and staff, but noisy

Room design, staff hospitality, rooftop bar/restaurant
7
Nice pool, stunning view from rooftop bar/resto, great room design and bed quality, good food also. But we could hear the music from rooftop bar until 1am and at 4-5am the noisy was started from construction next to the hotel, so we didn't get a good sleep.
Anthony G. Solo travelers United States of America, June 13, 2015
Staff was great but location is so noisy and busy.

Staff
6
The staff was great but the location is so busy and noisy. They gave me a room over looking buzzing power lines that rumble with the sounds of traffic. I couldn't get a scooter from the hotel (cause no int. DL. ) then walked around for ages and still couldn't find one. Not a fun stay. I left
Ivan S. Groups Indonesia, June 8, 2015
clean room

big room, rate, clean
7.7
Robert R. Couples Australia, May 25, 2015
Good value

Staff, rooms, views
7.7
We stay here to have easy access to the beaches on the bukit. We had a car so the secure underground car park is great
Peter L. Business travelers New Zealand, May 22, 2015
Very pleased with Harris.

Internet speeds, staff hospitality, cleanliness of hotel.
9.7
Compared to where I am located now, Harris deserves every star rating. For business purposes I rate it 5 stars...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran BaliHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - LobbyHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - NightclubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - LobbyHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - ShopsHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - BuffetHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - ShopsHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Fitness RoomHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Jim’Bar’NHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Nightclub

Customer Reviews - HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02