or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran

Jalan Raya Uluwatu 2000 X, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - View HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Swimming Pool HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Lobby HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Wedding Chapel HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Nightclub HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Nightclub HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Nightclub HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Nightclub HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Nightclub HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Lobby HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Shops HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris Cafe HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris Cafe HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris Cafe
HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Buffet HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Business Center HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Shops HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Meeting Room HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Fitness Room HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Business Center HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Spa HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Spa HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Spa
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
Business travelers (31)
Sort by:
Hendra S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 9, 2014
Clean and Spacious Room at an Affordable Price

Clean. New. Easy parking
9
Definitely recommend Harris Jimbaran to both tourists and business travellers. Rooms are spacious compared to other hotels in bali and the rooms are clean and brand new. This hotel is a fairly new hotel and it has complete facilities. Location is decent and there is a free shuttle to the beach.
Kok C. Business travelers Singapore, April 25, 2014
cheap and good

cheap and good
7.3
Cannot ask for too much, cheap rate and good room.
Kw P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2014
reasonable price

cleanliness and huge room
7.3
Reasonable price
Morsyida B. Business travelers Indonesia, April 12, 2014
Value for money, spacious, friendly front office!

Budget, Space, Internet Connection!
8.3
I was nicely surprised by the hotel, plenty of rooms, my room was spacious, clean, fresh ambiance, great wi-fi connection! A little far from Seminyak / Legian my fave spots in Bali!
Ika F. Business travelers Indonesia, April 12, 2014
Comfort

Near to local restaurant, friendly staff, affodable price
7.7
Wenny J. Business travelers Indonesia, April 4, 2014
Value for money

Value for money, location near GWK and beaches, quiet surroundings
6.3
Kok C. Business travelers Singapore, March 13, 2014
Great Stay

Comfortable, budget and nice
7
Since is a Budget hotel it offer comfortable room and nice environment
Ekta K. Business travelers India, March 2, 2014
Pleasant stay and comfortable room

Big and spacious room, large bed, awesome rooftop bar/restaurant
10
Impressed by the hotel interior and room was spacious. Large comfortable bed. Very clean. Nice and large swimming pool. AMAZING rooftop bar/restaurant which also could be for a function. Has a sort like chapel as well with a beautiful view! Unfortunately I didn't like the breakfast. Came down at 8am and a lot was finished. They didn't replace it fast enough or really ran out. They should have known their occupancy and prepared accordingly or slightly more because I saw a lot of people taking piles and piles of food. Decided to have breakfast at next door Thai restaurant Kat's Kitchen which was fantastic.
Eric D. Business travelers Indonesia, February 28, 2014
Very nice hotel

Very clean, staff very friendly
8
Very nice view, friendly staff, strategically located, suit for business people and traveller
Xavier C. Business travelers Macau, January 3, 2014
poor service, dirty rooms, non-friendly staff

in room wifi.
3.3
We were a couple travelling to Bali HARRIS hotel during the New Year Eve. During this 4 days 3 nights, we have experienced what it is called poor service. This hotel is located in the middle of a hill where there were no restaurants and transportation nearby. We were never very fond of room-service or dining in the Hotel, but since we didn't had a choice nearby (as we dine a bit late and all othere restaurants were closed), we opted to go to the HARRIS café one night. When we arrived the cafe, the staff told us they were too busy and can't provide us a table and asked us if we mind having the dinner in room. We accepted that, because it was our only choice. We ordered our food in front of the staff, and one hour later they have called us and told us again, that they were too busy and they can't provide us dinner and the previous order was cancelled. It was around 21:00 by that time. After receiving the call we were so frustrated and decided to go to the supermarket nearby to by some instant noodles. Around 21:45 some staff knocked our room's door and said "room service", after I opened the door there was a staff holding a dish of fettucine asking if I have ordered room-service. We were like "what the ..??!?". Besides of the poor service we had during our stay, the house keeping is as poor as the staff service. On the second night of our stay, we have noticed a dead cockcroach body smashed on the toilet's door, located at the upper right of the door. We were expecting that the body would be cleaned on the next day by the house keepers, but nothing happened, not until we told the staff that there was a cockcroach body on the third day. So if you want to destroy yours or someone's holidays in Bali, please stay or recommend this this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran BaliHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - ViewHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Swimming PoolHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - LobbyHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Wedding ChapelHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - NightclubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - NightclubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - NightclubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - NightclubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - NightclubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - LobbyHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - ShopsHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Harris CafeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - BuffetHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Business CenterHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - ShopsHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Fitness RoomHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Business CenterHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Kid’s clubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - BathtubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Jim’Bar’NHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Jim’Bar’NHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RooftopHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Meeting RoomHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C03